CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Unicorn Party Game

Unicorn Party Game

Stick the horn on the unicorn includes poster that measures approx. 15.5" x 19.5". Includes poster, blindfold mask, and 16 self-stick horns plus instructions.
Average Rating:
4.29 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
29 of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unicorn Party Game
Review 1 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: melowedy
Location: MI
Title: 

Cute game

Date:February 28, 2012
"The kids loved this. The only complaints are that when the kids put the stickers on the wall adjoining the poster its hard to get off without ripping anything underneath it (paint or in my case a banner at the reception hall). The blindfold worked pretty well for ages Kindergarten to 5th grade boys and girls. After about 15 kids, the elastic broke off the cardboard eye cover, but I had bought a spare anyways so it was fine."
Review 2 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ssmmie
Location: New York City
Title: 

Enchanted

Date:November 22, 2013
"Bought it for my daughter's Enchanted theme tea party. It was a hit for sure, the girls know the regular tail-on-the-donkey so when they saw the unicorn they were so surprised. They had so much fun finding the horn."
Review 3 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jamik74
Title: 

Don't buy

Date:October 8, 2013
"This is super tiny and the cardboard mask was ripped before the party even started. Extremely disappointing."
Review 4 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaTara
Location: Upstate New York
Title: 

Nice poster

Date:February 26, 2013
"I bought two of these since I was having two parties but only needed one. I was able to remove the horns from the paper without ripping anything. The mask is light cardboard and the kids could see around the nose area so we just used a folded bandana. Great game."
Review 5 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Corynn
Location: florida
Title: 

Nice

Date:December 12, 2012
"It was nice. I like that the horns were stickers and numbered, it made the game easier with a lot of kids. The mask fell apart. Luckily we had duct tape to hold it together."
Review 6 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaverMom74
Location: Willimantic, CT
Title: 

Great price

Date:October 2, 2012
"Excellent price!
Fits my daughters 5th Birthday party well!
"
Review 7 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brittneyangel4
Title: 

Fun Game

Date:June 7, 2012
"2nd time buying this game since it was such a hit the first time. Really good price and has 16? or so horns to place on the poster. Really cute and good price. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 8 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Good, but...

Date:May 8, 2012
"We hung this on a glass door in the sun room, and ended up leaving it there over night. The glue dots adhered to the glass so strongly that we had to resort to WD40 to get the residue off. Other than that, it was good, solid fun."
Review 9 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Classykidsparties
Title: 

Easy

Date:March 28, 2012
"I like that this has "horns" for 16 kids. Lots of pin-the-#-on-the-# only have 8 or 12."
Review 10 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naine
Title: 

Pin the tail on the ...

Date:March 22, 2012
"No, that's not right - pin the horn on the unicorn! Just like the more common game, great for young children. Picture was a great decoration for the party, too."
Review 11 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2adorablegirls
Title: 

Easy and fun game

Date:March 14, 2012
"This game was super easy to run and fit perfectly with the unicorn theme. It was much easier to purchase this product than make my own poster. The poster is pretty small and the mask allows little eyes to peak through. I should have probably used a scarf instead, but the kids loved it anyways. The graphics and color stickers were adorable."
Review 12 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: penny6801
Location: California
Title: 

Very cute

Date:February 27, 2012
"The kids love this game. I'm very glad I ordered it."
Review 13 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Krissy45
Title: 

Great

Date:February 9, 2012
"The poster was a little smaller than I was thinking, but did match the measurements given, but the kids loved it. From 3-11 years old. It's a hit!"
Review 14 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsBravo269er
Location: Fort Benning
Title: 

How cute?!

Date:January 18, 2012
"How cute is this?!? Waaay better than pin the tail on the donkey for a girl party.."
Review 15 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbee
Title: 

Small

Date:December 7, 2011
"I would have liked for the poster to have been a little bigger. It was smaller than what i would have expected."
Review 16 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: illinimom
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

New twist on old game

Date:October 2, 2011
"Put the horn on the unicorn in this version. Our party guests had fun playing this game. The horns stick to the mat so you don't need tape for that part, although the kids either need to close their eyes under the blind fold or you may want to use a better one as it is a little flimsy. Well worth the price though. Lots of fun!"
Review 17 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: klc15
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Fun Game

Date:September 27, 2011
"This was a great game for my daughters 6th birthday. Everyone enjoyed it."
Review 18 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marie1709
Location: St Charles, MO
Title: 

Unicorn Game

Date:August 21, 2011
"This was exactly what my daughter was looking for! And the cost was lower here than anywhere else. :)"
Review 19 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkpirate
Location: hurlburt field,fl
Title: 

pretty

Date:April 3, 2011
"almost too pretty to not want to use at my daughters party... very cute....."
Review 20 for Unicorn Party Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Johnnycakes
Location: MN
Title: 

The price is right

Date:November 16, 2010
"The price is definitely right for this game. It's small-ish, but none of the kids noticed."
1 2 next>>