CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Princess Cake Toppers

Princess Cake Toppers

Your little one will feel like a princess when she see's this on top of her cake! Includes a 8" long x 3" x 5" wand and a 5" x 4.5" x 3" jeweled tiara. Plastic. BPA Free. Please Note: Cake not included.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 36(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Princess Cake Toppers
Review 1 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommacae
Location: canada
Title: 

beautiful

Date:October 1, 2011
" great product. Looked good on cake and is now used for a toy "
Review 2 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Abby2011
Title: 

Best Product Ever

Date:September 24, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I really liked this and it was more then what I was expecting. My daughter loved her cake and the cake toppers. They are a great size and are worth the money even thought I think it is a good price for them. if you plan on making a princess cake with toppers choose this for it. We did Sofia the first theme and they were great with it. "
Review 3 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: WVmommy309
Location: Charleston WV
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 12, 2013
" This is a cute crown and wand set. The wand arrived broken, but I am not planning on using it. The crown is a lot bigger then I expected. Once I figure out how I am going to use it, I am sure it is going to be very cute. "
Review 4 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngelesMommy
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Great with Princess Theme

Date:February 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Loved how they looked on my daughters cake. When I rec'd the crown was broken. Customer service was able to get new one out in time for party. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChinaDoll
Title: 

Great Product

Date:January 10, 2012
" This product was deliver ontime and I like the way it was "
Review 6 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupkate
Title: 

perfect 1st birthday

Date:February 13, 2011
" This cake topper was very nice for the price. My kids have been playing with it ever since. "
Review 7 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: rjsk
Title: 

Big

Date:February 6, 2011
" I wasn't sure what I was planning 2 do 4 my daughter's cake yet, but thought this would b a cute idea. When I received it, it is pretty, but much bigger than expected. It looks like a regular crown & wand - propbaly coulda got the same thing @ a $ Store. "
Review 8 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandma52
Title: 

Great

Date:January 9, 2011
" This is the perfect size! And sooo pretty! I made a round cake. Didnt want to do the Disney princessess again, but my 5 yr old granddaughter wanted to be a princess so this was perfect! "
Review 9 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MzChantel
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

want a deal for the little princess crown and wand

Date:December 14, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" this cake topper never made it to the cake this became the perfect crown and wand for our little princess she loved it -we also order the unicorn cake topper which spend a small amount of time on the cake! "
Review 10 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Miaxox
Title: 

Main attraction of the cake

Date:November 18, 2010
" When I recived the cake toppers I was disappointed that it had a nick on the side of the scepter and the crown had a black spot on the side. I called back to see if i could get a replacement. Even though the party was like the next day. The rep informed me they will send a new cake topper out and it will be deliverd in time for my party I was so happy and relieved they could do that on such short notice. Overall, the toppers came on time and my guest loved the cake. It was the main attracttion to the cake so thanks again to celebrate express rep there service was great!! "
Review 11 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cornishmommy
Location: Oxon Hill, MD
Title: 

Cute Cake Topper

Date:November 1, 2010
" This topper was perfect for my princess theme party. The septor is flat although it looks round in the photo. The crown can be placed catty-corner on the cake and not slide off, very light weight. The topper is also washable so it can be used again for a party or dress up play. Great Buy!! "
Review 12 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaOf2Angels
Title: 

PERFECT!

Date:September 2, 2010
" I had the bakery put this on top of the cake for my daughter's 1st birthday! I was fantastic!!! It is large enough to wear, but we had a half sheet cake so it worked just fine. Everyone loved it! "
Review 13 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ArkansasMommo
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Pretty but bigger than I thought

Date:August 19, 2010
" The service and delivery were excellent from this company. My only issue was that the tiara was quite a bit larger than I expected it to be judging from the picture. It's actually large enough to fit on the head, so it didn't work on my cake. The sceptor is just the right size. "
Review 14 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmommaof2
Title: 

adorable cake

Date:August 9, 2010
" when I first received them, I was second guessing myself for ordering them, but it turned out perfect on the cake! "
Review 15 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Just4You
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Useful

Date:May 3, 2010
" I really enjoyed this item at the time of my purchase i really didnt think it would look right on the cake put it turned out really pretty...
Strongly recommend it
"
Review 16 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happycustomer1
Title: 

great buy

Date:April 25, 2010
" I didn't expect such a great topper for my daughters first birthday cake. It is a great buy. "
Review 17 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CindyB
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:April 10, 2010
" I am using this as my cake topper for my 2-year-old daughter's Cinderella Dreamland party. They are beautiful and just as they are pictured. "
Review 18 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: caml
Title: 

Princess cake topper

Date:March 19, 2010
" It is exactly what it looks like. A nice touch to a princess cake. "
Review 19 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: krekre27
Location: MISSISSIPPI
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:March 5, 2010
" I ORDER THE CAKE TOPPER FROM THE SITE. I HAD THE PERSON MAKING THE CAKE TO GET AN IDEA BY LOOKING AT THE CAKE FROM THE SITE. IT WAS ADORABLE "
Review 20 for Princess Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2BryBry
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Very nice!

Date:March 1, 2010
" Can't wait to use this set on top of my baby's first birthday cake. It fits so perfect with princess theme. "
1 2 next>>