CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Baby Shower or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll

It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
55 of 55(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommywyatt
Location: racine, Wi
Title: 

Awesome

Date:September 6, 2012
"I bought this for my neices 1rst birthday. It was awesome. Both the parents were so amazed along with all the guests. I am buying 2 for my son"
Review 2 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OliveMa
Title: 

Fun Facts

Date:May 2, 2013
"I was happy to find this product for a great price! My husband had never seen one and I was thinking of purchasing him one aswell so he knows about the significant events that happened on the day/year he was born. I have already shared this with our family and friends and have it in our daughter's baby book. If we have more children we plan to purchase this item for them aswell. THANKS!"
Review 3 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bethers80
Location: Galesburg, IL
Title: 

Really fun

Date:July 9, 2012
"I am so excited to have this for my daughter's baby book! What a great thing for them to have so they will always know how the world was when they were born."
Review 4 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkie925
Location: Dublin CA
Title: 

Great Keepsake

Date:June 21, 2012
"Best gift for new born, 1 yr old or any birthday I guess.
I've been giving them as gifts when my friends give birth and they've been a hit each time!!!!
"
Review 5 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Julie1971
Location: Hamburg, NY
Title: 

love it!

Date:May 22, 2012
"This is just a perfect gift for a friend who has almost everything for her baby already!
nice/fun extra!
"
Review 6 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kanranmom
Title: 

love it

Date:May 18, 2012
"so cute. i bought the 8x10 for a keepsake, however, i would go bigger if you plan to hang it in the room"
Review 7 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EllaBethsmommy
Location: Bartlesville, OK
Title: 

Great product

Date:May 15, 2012
"I like this product bc it tells what was going on the day your baby was born. It's also very cute for her baby book."
Review 8 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: candwill
Location: Lubbock Texas
Title: 

Very Fun!

Date:May 2, 2012
"This scroll had everything you would ever want to know about your baby's birthdate! With all the excitement of a new baby, it's fun to see what else was going on in the world that day! I got mine to display at my daughter's first birthday party and it was a big hit."
Review 9 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cbugs33
Location: rhode island
Title: 

a great buy

Date:April 26, 2012
"This is the second time I purchase one of these and am very happy with both."
Review 10 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ericaIL
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Adorable

Date:April 22, 2012
"I love it! It's so unique and looks great! Will purchase in the future as gifts!"
Review 11 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 222K
Title: 

Good stuff

Date:March 20, 2012
"Love it; I laminated it for my children's scrap book :]"
Review 12 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babygirl81407
Location: Plainfield Indiana
Title: 

Great experience

Date:March 17, 2012
"I had a couple of mistakes they corrected it with no shipping cost! Thank you"
Review 13 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Firegrl
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Cute Purchase

Date:February 9, 2012
"This scroll is absolutely adorable for my daughter's scrapbook. It will be fun to look back in a few years & see what was on TV & how much gas cost. The price (if I would have had to pay) is a little much for a piece of paper. The paper could be a thicker card stock. The shipping was also pricy for just a piece of paper. The only reason I ordered was because I had a coupon & just had to pay shipping. Not worth the price if you are paying in full."
Review 14 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jowa
Title: 

cute

Date:December 28, 2011
"Very cute item, a little small, but neat to have and looks great in a baby book or frame"
Review 15 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shayna0817
Location: claysburg, pa
Title: 

love it!!!

Date:December 13, 2011
"I got it for my daughter' baby book n I love it. It was everything I expected and more."
Review 16 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keimfamily2011
Location: Franklin, Georgia
Title: 

Good for baby book

Date:October 29, 2011
"We are putting our daughter's in her baby book, so it'll always be there for her access. Fits perfectly!"
Review 17 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaDee10
Title: 

Such a wonderful keepsake!

Date:October 27, 2011
"I purchased one of these for my daughter that was just born as a keepsake for her baby book. I love it! It is such a special keepsake and such a cool thing for her to have when she gets older to look back on the day she was born. Great product and wonderful keepsake!!"
Review 18 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bellasmum
Title: 

Great for New Baby

Date:October 5, 2011
"This is really great for a new baby. It has a lot of info that my baby book asked for and I didnt want to research myself. I'm sure my daughter will appreciate looking at it when she is older!"
Review 19 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PhillyGrandpop
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Repeat customer

Date:September 9, 2011
"We love it!
We got them for the kids when they were born, now we're getting them for our grandchildren."
Review 20 for It's A Girl Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MermaidAtC
Location: Garden Grove, CA
Title: 

SUPER CUTE! GREAT INEXPENSIVE KEEPSAKE!

Date:September 1, 2011
"I really like this scroll. I ordered the "free" one (shipping was $5), so it was the small one. But it is PERFECT size for a baby book. Paper is good quality, and the facts given were awesome. I put a lot of "birth day" facts in the baby book alreadly, but there were facts on this scroll that are unique. I just know my daughter will love reading it some day. GREAT INEXPENSIVE KEEPSAKE! You won't be sorry, I love mine."
1 2 3 next>>