CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll

It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
44 of 50(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovethysons
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:May 12, 2012
"This is the second time i have purchased this type of scroll. The first was 8 years ago with my first son and i thought it was cute and gave quite a bit of information that my son could see what things where like and etc. the year he was born. I just recently had my second son in feb. of this year. I did not think twice about purchaing one for him. so that he would have the same idea of what things where like when he was born. I will be purchasing another one later this year when my nephew is born and we have his information. Love it!"
Review 2 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Becky23
Title: 

Best Baby Gift

Date:July 8, 2013
"I have received one of these each for my two sons and now ordered one for my best friend's baby and her and her husband were super excited with the gift. It is something you can keep forever and the baby won't "grow out of it". Perfect gift and the price - you can't go wrong!"
Review 3 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RebaKay10
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Framed Keepsake Scroll

Date:January 16, 2013
"I had planned on buying this from another company when I saw that Celebrate Express had it for the same price WITH a frame! This is exactly what I was looking for and the frame is a good, solid frame. I was a little worried that it wouldn't be with such a low price. The only thing that wasn't what I expected was that the information on it wasn't the same as the information I researched when I thought I was going to have to make it myself."
Review 4 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: emieandjoiesmom
Location: rio linda, ca
Title: 

rong info!

Date:September 28, 2012
"they put the wrong date for my sons birthday , so now i have the wrong info. for his baby book!"
Review 5 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beatle
Location: st paul, mn
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:September 2, 2012
"I recommend this product for anybody who likes keepsakes & especially if you are into scrapbooking."
Review 6 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaAsh
Title: 

Keepsake Scroll is AWESOME

Date:August 12, 2012
"We ordered a Keepsake Scroll for when our son was born. We forgot to order a newspaper for the day he was born and received a link for this in our email. We knew we had to have one. We received it shortly after placing our order, and it's the PERFECT size for our baby book. It came VERY carefully packaged and in perfect condition. It's WONDERFUL!"
Review 7 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babydoll3
Location: hillside il
Date:August 3, 2012
"I ordered a boy scroll for my first grandson and I have to say I love the quality and the creativity of the product.. just the perfect decorative item in my little guy's room.:-)"
Review 8 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rubia
Title: 

Perfect for baby book

Date:July 23, 2012
"Since I had my son 3 weeks early and was in the hospital for a month with preterm labor, the last thing we remembered to get was the daily newspaper the day he was born so this was perfect for his baby book where the newspaper clipping was suppose to go!"
Review 9 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daniy
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
Title: 

Perfect for the baby book!

Date:June 27, 2012
"I really love these. I got one for each of my boys. They are beautiful, bright and on great quality paper! They are perfect for their baby books! And were really fun!"
Review 10 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarlieBreann
Title: 

Loved it

Date:May 30, 2012
"i love this product. I got it for my son and I just loved reading all the information"
Review 11 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babybmomma
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

Scroll

Date:April 19, 2012
"I had everything planned the day I was due to deliver, however, that didn't go as planned and I forgot to buy the paper. I wanted the daily newspaper as a keepsake for my first son so he would know what was going on the day the world was blessed with him. I received information for this FREE product, all I had to pay was shipping and handling, which wasn't much more than a newspaper. This was even personalized for him. I am very happy with my purchased and would recommend this for anyone looking for a keepsake. Its smaller than the paper but has all the information I wanted, and you can buy it at any time. You can also personalize it by name and decor. I LOVE IT!!"
Review 12 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Happymama2011
Title: 

Love, Love, Love

Date:April 18, 2012
"I got this to display at my son's 1st birthday party. everyone loved the concept and it had some really cool facts. After the party I was able to stick it in his baby book because the size was perfect. All in all, I love this product and I would definitely recommend it to a friend !"
Review 13 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laulau
Title: 

nice purchase to have and hold into the future

Date:April 14, 2012
"The scroll came on time, with no damages. i was very happy about that because, ever since i have had my son and have been ordering pictures and different things from companies they seem to put your purchase into a box or envelope that does fit! But not birthday express."
Review 14 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jijada
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Excellent idea!!!

Date:March 12, 2012
"So happy I ordered this to put in my little guy's room. Looks so nice and it was great to have this information as well since I work full time and was back to work literally days after giving birth! Easy way to fill out baby book!!!"
Review 15 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LiLLady2012
Title: 

Over Packaged

Date:March 9, 2012
"Neat scrap book idea, however I would not have paid the full asking price for this item. Also the little sheet of paper came packaged in this huge box, with excess cardboard, it came packaged better then photos I had previously ordered for a little piece of paper. Product is a keepsake, but not worth the price you would normally pay and including shipping."
Review 16 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lb111129
Title: 

so nice!!

Date:February 10, 2012
"I love this in my sons room, its so neat! A wonderful keepsake."
Review 17 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Enigma
Date:February 1, 2012
"i loved reading it and it caught so much that i didn't catch on that day. You know it was a blur."
Review 18 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Balletbaby
Location: Ohio
Date:November 21, 2011
"Excellent keepsake for my sons baby book! So cute!"
Review 19 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mkterrell
Title: 

family tradition

Date:October 13, 2011
"We have purchased one of these for each of our five children. It is a nice keepsake."
Review 20 for It's A Boy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mushycpa
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 7, 2011
"I had not gotten the chance to fill in the pop culture.current events page in my son's babybook. Since he was born in April 2010 I pretty much thought that I would have to do a lot of research to complete this page or not be able to complete it at all. This keepsake scroll filled that empty page without any extra time on my part. All the info I was missing was right there even though I needed it from over a year ago. And only having to pay S&H was the best!"
1 2 3 next>>