CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WAVEY
Location: NEW JERSEY
Title: 

EXCELLENT JOB

Date:April 5, 2010
"I ADORE THE BANNER IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, I HAVE HAD RAVE REVIEWS ABOUT IT. ALOT OF PEOPLE HAVE ASKED ME WHERE I GOT IT, BECAUSE THEY ARE PLANNING ON GETTING BANNERS ALSO. YOUR SITE WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND NO HASSLE BUYING. DELIVERY PROMPT JUST AN OVERALL EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU"
Review 2 for Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alyce612
Location: Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:May 24, 2012
"I purchased this banner for my son's 3rd birthday party. I am so glad that I did not put "3rd birthday" on the banner because I plan on using it for future birthdays! It is GREAT quality...much better than I expected for the price. I would definitely recommend this product as a party banner or any other use."
Review 3 for Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lynetteml
Title: 

need a spongebob baner

Date:June 19, 2011
"the banner is awesome! I love it! However, I purchased all Spongebob products, and it would have been great to have a matching Spongebob banner, rather than having to chose the next best thing, an underwater theme. I hope you consider getting one!!"
Review 4 for Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chichipi
Title: 

Excellent quality

Date:October 18, 2010
"Excellent product, quality and the view was spectacular"
Review 5 for Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zenobia
Location: Rochester, New York
Title: 

Fabulous Banner

Date:May 5, 2010
"I loved my personalized banner. It was delivered in such a fast manner. Nice vibrant colors. I order one every year!"
Review 6 for Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TRUDY
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Underwater Banner

Date:April 27, 2010
"We love the banner. We have a deli & Icecream shop & had ICE CREAM put on the banner & displayed it over the door outside. Our Icecream sales have increased thanks to Birthday Express."
Review 7 for Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Dayton, OH
Title: 

Just okay.

Date:January 17, 2010
"With Spongebob being so popular, I really think this banner should be Spongebob specific. Last year I bought the Sesame Street banner for my Sesame Street themed party and loved it! I really wanted a Spongebob specific banner that matched perfectly. Please consider making a Spongebob specific banner instead of just the underwater themed banner."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jadenmommy023
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Nice Simple Banner

Date:December 27, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This banner was the closest personalized banner to go along with the spongebob theme party. I looked everywhere for spongebob personalized banner and was not able to find one. Although I wasn't able to find spongebob this one did the job."
Review 9 for Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: r84266
Location: chicago
Title: 

hard to find

Date:November 26, 2009
"ive ordered last year with the mario banner, and i think this one and last year were great, but i did have to add decorations to the banners. wasnt a big deal tho."
Review 10 for Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: debbe
Title: 

underwater pesonalized birthday banner

Date:September 1, 2009
"It came exactly as it was shown online. In fact we received the item very quickly than was promised"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Underwater Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3