CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup

Disney Mickey Mouse Standup

Take photos of party guests with Mickey Mouse and send with the thank-you notes! Cardboard standup; 3'6". Easy assembly. Standard Ground Shipping Only. Street address required for delivery. No APO, FPO or PO Boxes please. An additional shipping surcharge of $5 applies to this oversized item.
Average Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Review 1 for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: inkmomma
Title: 

Great for pictures

Date:February 25, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This mickey is great for pictures and for adding room decor. It's a little to price I think for cardboard. Another thing is when they ship it's it's folded in half so their's a crease. Over all my daughter loves it and we still have it around the house, she can dress him up. lol. "
Review 2 for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lucerito
Location: Coral Springs,FL
Title: 

Very recommended

Date:October 13, 2011
" It is definitely beautiful, met all my expectations. To decorate and take pictures with children "
Review 3 for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beep
Title: 

MIckey

Date:September 19, 2011
" LOVE this! It's sturdy and it's a crowd pleaser for sure!! "
Review 4 for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jpopa
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 27, 2011
" The Mickey Mouse Standup is great. My son is almost 1 and loves it. It is bigger than him so he will stare up at it. The only bad thing is that it is folded when it comes so there is a line where the Mickey's neck is and I just wonder if it will tear there. I'm sure it will be great for our son's party. "
Review 5 for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babies
Title: 

great purchase

Date:September 28, 2010
" I love the standup mickey!!! I plan to use it to decorate a wall in my nursery room and eventually for their 1st birthday party. :0) "
Review 6 for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niese
Location: Memphis
Title: 

Very cute

Date:May 3, 2010
" I love this product. This was a very good purchase. I plan to take photo of the children standing next to this standup. Can't wait. "
Review 7 for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: minnie28
Title: 

loved it!!!!

Date:April 8, 2010
" I purchase this mickey mouse stand up but not for what most people do, it wasn't for a party we actully used it to put up on the wall in my son's room and he loves it. "
Review 8 for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HazL
Location: georgia
Title: 

Mickey Mouse Standup

Date:November 30, 2009
" Too cool! He loved it and I made yellow foam Mickey footprints leading up to this with presents surrounding it from the whole 'gang' "
Review 9 for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EveryLittleDetail
Location: Southern California
Title: 

Mickey Came to our Party!

Date:August 29, 2009
" This Mickey is too cute! He is a great size for kids to take pictures with. My son came downstairs the morning of his birthday party and got this huge smile on his face and ran over to the Mickey stand and gave him a huge hug and kiss.
It was a hit! "
Review 10 for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cisco
Location: ohio
Title: 

real cute

Date:August 23, 2009
" Has bright colors,nice size sets up nice iam really happy "
Review 11 for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bren
Title: 

A must

Date:August 3, 2009
" This is really great for kids to take picture with ft mickey mouse, my son enjoyed this mickey mouse alot. I would tell any parent to purchase this in a heart beat the kids will LOVE it and so will you when you look back the your son/daughter birthday. "
Review 12 for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HaydenTaffsNana
Location: Houston,TX
Title: 

Worth every Penny

Date:July 14, 2009
" My grandson loved it. It was perfect for taking pictures of the children that were at the party. We put a picture in the thank you cards and all the parents loved it. And it was the perfect decoration. It make the party room stand out. Thank you and for 34.99 it was worth it and my daughter is putting it in my granson's playroom for decorations. "
Review 13 for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ragamufn1
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Babys 1st Birthday

Date:July 14, 2009
" This 4ft + cardboard Mickey is perfect for taking pictures. He's like a life size Mickey, I love it! and so did my baby,and you can put it away for future party's. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Standup
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1