CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Party Favor Box

Construction Pals Party Favor Box

Construction toys for all the kids! Each favor box includes a Construction Pals sticker sheet, a Construction Pals blowout, plus an assorted construction vehicle, assorted construction cookie cutter and dough, and a Construction Pals Yo-Yo. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jwatkins27
Title: 

very cute

Date:February 27, 2011
"Love them they are cuter then I expected and the fact that they are already filled saved me a lot of time and money"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KathyS
Location: Syracuse, NY
Title: 

Cute favors

Date:February 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These boxes were overflowing with toys and the kids loved them!"
Review 3 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eastonsmom
Location: hobart, ok
Title: 

2 boxes?

Date:August 30, 2011
"I thought i was going to get 4 goodie boxes..i got 2..2?!!!The website should had been more detailed..i would have never paid 5 bucks for 2 goodie boxes...thats ridiculous!!over all..the product was good!!very cute!!and the kids loved it!"
Review 4 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sandhya
Title: 

Construction cookie Missing in the package

Date:June 17, 2011
"Overall very good, but was disappointed that i was missing a cookie cutter for one of my Favour box."
Review 5 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mindi1030
Location: Anchorage, AK
Title: 

All in all a good buy

Date:April 20, 2011
"The kids loved this little construction box. The dough was very sticky and had to be thrown out. Everything else was great and they had lots of fun. I would recommend this anyone doing a truck or construction theme."
Review 6 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2inNC
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

cute stuff

Date:February 21, 2011
"The dough was sticky and made a huge mess. Don't even bother; just replace with the real stuff. The blowout tore up really quick. My son loved the truck and the roller and truck dough cutter."
Review 7 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BBMoose
Location: Garrison, ny
Title: 

Fun Stuff!

Date:January 10, 2011
"The boxes were easy to make and the kids loved the stuff inside. My only gripe is that either the box needs to be a half an inch bigger or the rolling pin a little smaller, it made it difficult to get everything to fit nicely and be able to cloe the box!"
Review 8 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofMany77
Title: 

Great Product

Date:December 29, 2010
"I purchased this for my 1 year old's birthday party. While some of the items were a little advanced for him the other children that were there enjoyed them. I would recommend purchasing this pack if you have children that are 2 years old and up attending the party."
Review 9 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: trevinofam
Title: 

CUTE PARTY FAVOR

Date:November 13, 2010
"I ordered this for my sons party, it is adorable. But don't expect to fit any other snacks in the box, it doesn't exactly fit what's in the picture"
Review 10 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RitaKJ
Title: 

GREAT

Date:September 29, 2010
"All the children loved these! I even had teenagers asking me for a box!"
Review 11 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennc
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Great buy

Date:August 16, 2010
"Got these for my 1 year old son's party favors and they were a big hit. Kinda expensive but I was strapped for time and not wanting to hunt for stuff to make some myself. Easy to assemble. Only issue was the rolling pin didn't fit well in the box, had to move stuff around and compact to get boxes to close."
Review 12 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: muebel
Title: 

Love these products!

Date:April 19, 2010
"I ordered these decorations for my son's 1st birthday and I absolutely love them! I am always hesitant to purchase these things online but I am very satisfied with the quality and how fast they were delivered! I would definitely recommend this company to anybody!!"
Review 13 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CLVMom
Location: Miami
Title: 

Worth every penny!

Date:April 6, 2010
"This is the cutest package! Everything that was advertised was included and each item is good quality. When ordering these I saved a lot of money instead of buying everything separate. Good alternative then sending kids home with more sugar."
Review 14 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermom27
Location: RIverside, CA
Title: 

party packs

Date:March 10, 2010
"i was missing the cookie cutter and play dough, so i was a little upset at first. but i called, and in 2 days, they had those items shipped to me at no cost, no questions asked. great customer service."
Review 15 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvinmyson
Location: Florida
Title: 

Party Favor boxes

Date:March 7, 2010
"Wow! First, assembly was simple! These adorable boxes pleased out young guests (ages 1-7) with their adorable digger character and contents. Parents were pleased at the play dough theme with stickers and a truck as an alternative to party favor candies. (Many of my guests do not care for their children eating candy.) The favors pleased the boys and girls. I would definately recommend doing the party favor boxes with the construction theme!"
Review 16 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Quinn
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:February 21, 2010
"I love the favor boxes, they don't look cheap at all!! My son thinks it's his present so I had to hide them all before the party! The boxes are sturdy and toys inside are fun!"
Review 17 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: pomamom
Location: minneapolis
Title: 

Cute but small

Date:February 20, 2010
"The boxes were super cute and I liked most of the toys. Only thing is the toys barely fit inside the box, and I had planned on adding a couple items. Also the blowouts are a waste the kids just toss them aside. The kids loved the playdough and truck cutouts."
Review 18 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wigget
Title: 

great favor box

Date:November 24, 2009
"perfect for young kids. they were so excited to open up the cute boxes."
Review 19 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BirthdayBoysMom
Title: 

Adorable

Date:September 22, 2009
"The boxes were easy to assemble and everything fit great. My only complaint is that the box I received was not the same box as in the picture. I received a generic box with blue stars. Everything else was exact though."
Review 20 for Construction Pals Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FutureProMom
Location: Dallas, Tx
Date:July 13, 2009
"These are really convenient and was a hit with all the kids"
1 2 next>>