CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Dinosaurs Party Favor Box

Each box includes a Dinosaurs sticker sheet, toy binoculars, an assorted dino nose, 5 Zotz candies, an assorted-color glow stick, plus 2 tattoos. Easy assembly. Please Note: One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cj10
Location: Gaylesville al
Date:July 6, 2011
"I bought these for my 7 yr olds bday party the kids loved them they loved thr growing dino eggs and the binchulers good treats for low price I will buy again next yr my youngest sons bday party is sat he is having a monkey party hope it works out as good as my oldest dino party"
Review 2 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KadeeandCamsmom
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Perfect for my dino hunters!

Date:March 17, 2013
"Fantastic favors! Kids loved them. Great in games like find the dino eggs! Big hit"
Review 3 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Noemy
Date:January 27, 2012
"Awesone! my 4 year old loved it and so did her friends."
Review 4 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bethw
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Cute!

Date:August 14, 2011
"These were for my son's 4th birthday party as he had a dinosaur theme - awesome toys and a great value!"
Review 5 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bella0108
Location: Springfield, MA
Title: 

Definitely get it!

Date:July 8, 2011
"it's so much easier to get the whole deal. It saves you a lot of time. Love it"
Review 6 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kateva
Title: 

Just what I was looking for!

Date:July 5, 2011
"The dinosaur filled party boxes were such a big hit and exactly what I was looking for. My 4 yr old was the hit of the party when giving these favors out. Ordering from celebration express was simple and they had everything from tablecloths, plates, banners, favors....one stop shopping. I'll be visiting celebration express time and time again."
Review 7 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommykoala
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Great favors

Date:June 28, 2011
"I ordered these for my four-year-old son's dinosaur-themed birthday party along with the coordinating party pack. The favors were a huge hit! The kids loved all the toys included - especially the growing dinosaur in an egg."
Review 8 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomaSaurus
Title: 

Best Party Favor Ever!

Date:October 26, 2010
"This party favor was wonderful! I wanted something different than the normal bag and candy and this was perfect . The box idea was cute and the kids loved everything that came with it. It saved me alot of time and money on going out and buying everything myself. I will most definitely be buying my second child's party favors from here too! Thanks Celebrate Express!"
Review 9 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Perfect for dinosaur enthusiasts...

Date:September 14, 2010
"Kidsat the party raved at their prize box that came complete with dinosaur goodies."
Review 10 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwoBoysMom
Location: Washington State
Title: 

easy & good choice

Date:September 10, 2010
"These party favor boxes saved me tons of time of going to the dollar store and picking out 8 of each thing and then organizing. TOTALLY worth the 4.99 each! Also the stuff in the box was better than what I would have gotten at the dollar store. I would recommend these for anyone that is having mostly 2-6 yr old boys at a party!"
Review 11 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TLKMOM
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

Best party swag

Date:August 12, 2010
"As most Mom's do, I was strectched thin planning our 5 year old son's big dinosaur birthday party. At the last minute I ordered these for his little pals - to thank them for coming to celebrate his special day. All the kids were delighted by their little swag box (girls included). They immediately put their binoculars on & ran around searching for things to spy. What a fantastic idea & very easy solution. I will definitely order from them for his party next year!"
Review 12 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nooks811
Location: Chandler, AZ
Title: 

really cute

Date:June 21, 2010
"These boxes were easy to assemble, and the boys all loved the binocs! The candy is kind of an interesting inclusion. I feel like these were limited to the younger boys, I was unsure so I bought the goblets as well which meant I spend a little extra. If you only had younger guests (1-4), i think theyd be great, otherwise, you might want to purchase something else to include in the box. Overall, really cute if they love dinos!"
Review 13 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taylorann
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:April 12, 2010
"We had my grandson's 5th birthday party over the weekend and he absolutely enjoyed everything I had ordered for him. I could not find any of this anywhere else. They have a lot of dinosaur themes to choose from and at a GREAT price!!!"
Review 14 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazz
Location: San Francisco
Title: 

dinosaur party favor and mermaid party favor box

Date:September 18, 2009
"i ordered both these for my daughter's 4th birthday. They were a huge hit.The contents in both these boxes were cute. The mermaid box was a pain to assemble and didn't hold well and so I ended up putting staples on the side.. This is the only complain I had. All in all turned out to be a terriffic buy except for those mermaid boxes."
Review 15 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaF
Location: Methuen, MA
Title: 

If your child likes dinosaurs, then this is it

Date:July 14, 2009
"My daughter loved this, as does my son. My only concern was the candy being too small for some kids, and the glow sticks don't last very long. The tattoos lasted forever and my kids love it!"
Review 16 for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cyndy24
Location: Centreville, VA
Title: 

A sure winner

Date:July 13, 2009
"I purchased the dinosaur party box for the five boys in my daughter's preschool class. It was a real hit. The boys loved the items in the box and the stickers were a hit naturally. The one draw back is the candy. It is a fizz like candy (think a mild alka seltzer) that I didn't think was appropriate for the kids. I replaced the Zotz candy with gummi bears, and everybody was happy.
Cyndy R."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dinosaurs Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5