CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses

Each box includes a lipgloss slipper keychain, pink brush and heart mirror sey, faux pearl necklace, plus a Disney Princess giant gem ring* and sticker sheet*. Easy assembly. Please Note: One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability. *This is an officially licensed (c) Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Review 1 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jieda
Location: California
Title: 

Lovely party favor

Date:July 31, 2010
"The favor box with all the favors came in time. Love the overall quality of the product. Well worth the money!"
Review 2 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnaMaria
Title: 

Very good for little girls

Date:May 10, 2011
"For little princesses it's a lot of fun. They love all princessy things at this age (3 yrs). Easy way to put together a great favor."
Review 3 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BnBtwinsmama
Location: Onida, SD
Title: 

okay

Date:May 8, 2011
"The stuff in the favor box was ok. One of the pearl necklaces wouldn't stay latched. The glass slipper lip gloss was a nice idea but the lid broke right away with little hands using it. The girls were excited about the favor pack but it would've been nice if everything was in good condition."
Review 4 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweet3
Date:April 4, 2011
"Very cute...my nieces loved them!!!! Why didn't they have cool favors like this when I was a kid???"
Review 5 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: peewee1019mom
Title: 

Awesome favor boxes!

Date:January 3, 2011
"These were very cute favor purses for a very reasonable price. Simple to assemble and I was very impressed with the quality and quantity of goodies included. All of the Princesses loved them. I will definitely use this site for my next party! Thank you!!!""
Review 6 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laynette
Title: 

Great purchase!!!

Date:December 13, 2010
"I was very impressed with the quality and quantity of goodies all for a low price. These were the best goodie bags ever! All of the Princesses loved them. I already told all of the moms to use this site for their next party! Thank you!!!"
Review 7 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GaGaMel
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

The girls loved these!

Date:October 4, 2010
"We started out with only 8 girls invited, but it escalated into 7 more! I quickly jumped on-line and ordered more favor purses and they arrived in plenty of time for the party. Everyone was raving about them, even the other parents!"
Review 8 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: debann
Location: Granbury, Texas
Title: 

favor box

Date:October 4, 2010
"I purchased these favor boxes for my daughters 3rd birthday party at school. They are really cute, and the goodies are decent. I was very disappointed in the size of the box. They are so small. It appears they are big, like the size of a small kids shoe box, but they are very very small. They are about 5" long and 2" wide... that's it. You barely fit the toys in there. You can add one or two extra very small toys. But overall very cute."
Review 9 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DebbieDip
Title: 

Cute Purses

Date:September 17, 2010
"These purses are awesome. i loved everything in it."
Review 10 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hannahandcadenmom
Location: VA
Title: 

Cute favor

Date:June 13, 2010
"I bought these favors because they were all inclusive and I didn't have time to go find a whole bunch of stuff for goody bags. The only con would be that they came unassembled and I had thought they would come put together. But they were a hit with my daughter and her friends at her 3rd birthday. She is still carrying around the brushes and mirrors."
Review 11 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dill
Location: FL
Title: 

Always Great

Date:June 12, 2010
"Fast shipping, good prices. I've used them several times before and will again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gerrette
Location: Newport Beach
Title: 

great value and so cute !

Date:May 11, 2010
"Just what little girls want to feel "Princessy". The only thing I added was some lip gloss that I bought at "Marshalls" and some candy ! Definitely well worth the $."
Review 13 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luv2shop73
Title: 

Great Favor Purse

Date:April 19, 2010
"I bought these to give to the girls attending my daughters first birthday "princess" party. The ages of the girls ranged from 22 months up to 4 years old. They all loved their little purses! I thought the hair brush was a little cheesy but the girls didn't even notice!"
Review 14 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GolfGal
Location: Hutchinson, KS
Title: 

Disney Princess Favor Purses

Date:April 3, 2010
"I bought these for my grandaughter turning 5. I was really impressed with the products. They were certainly much better than expected for the price. I would highly recommend this for all ot those little princesses."
Review 15 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GnEsMom
Location: Tappan, NY
Title: 

Great Favor! Kids and parents loved them.

Date:March 27, 2010
"Great Favor, easy assemble and all treats were of quality. Girls from 1-5 loved them!"
Review 16 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princess123
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

A review that will keep customers coming back.

Date:January 27, 2010
"The on-line party pack that I ordered from Celebrate Express is outstanding. I received quality coupled with quantity at an affordable price. Plus, I can not believe how fast I received my order. My daughters “Fairy-Tale” princess party is going to be a huge success with the children; and even impress the adults! I highly recommend Celebrate Express...it’s a business that knows how to keep customer coming back."
Review 17 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Roxanac123
Location: Miami
Title: 

cutest purchase ever

Date:January 26, 2010
"My baby girl had a royal birthday party, she was super happy and she loved all the stuff"
Review 18 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emmasmom
Location: TN
Title: 

GREAT

Date:January 12, 2010
"super cute for my girls 2nd birthday!!! all the girls loved these!!!!"
Review 19 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kenzee03
Location: colorado
Title: 

perfect gift

Date:November 26, 2009
"made the cutest gift box to hand out to party guest. They loved it"
Review 20 for Disney Princess Fairy-Tale Friends Favor Purses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jillalex
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Daughter Loved It

Date:November 25, 2009
"These are a little pricey so I bought just one of these and made up the rest of the goody bags on my own. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because it is a little expensive. But my daughter saw it in the catalog and she wanted it for her birthday party (at which she turned 4). The items inside were great and she plays with the still, after a couple of months."
1 2 next>>