CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Skull Favor Purse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Pink Skull Favor Purse

Each purse-shaped box includes a cellphone-shaped notepad, assorted lipstick-shaped pen, assorted body crystals, a glitter bracelet, glow in the dark nail polish and a Pink Skull sticker. Easy assembly. One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability. (c) 2008 Celebrate Express
Average Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
82 of 87(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Review 1 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stacyg
Title: 

excellent choice!!

Date:September 20, 2011
" when I handed these out, the girls had more fun and excitement with these than the bouncy house or petting zoo. "
Review 2 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyOfNickandMolly
Location: East Norriton, PA
Title: 

Awesome for pirate theme party

Date:July 3, 2012
" Bought for the girls favors for my son's pirate party!! Put togther very easily, and absolutely adorable! Can't wait tosee the little ladies faces when they get them!! "
Review 3 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: suzdav12
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:April 27, 2012
" These were very cute. They came with plenty of items to fill the purse & then some. Had to tape the handles but didn't change the look at all. Girls loved them "
Review 4 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmf1
Location: Alexandria, VA
Title: 

Very cute

Date:February 19, 2012
" The perfect favor kit for princess pirate theme. Everybody loved it. Very cute and easy to assemble. "
Review 5 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: COOKIE76
Location: OHIO
Title: 

NICE FAVOR SET

Date:January 27, 2012
" NICE KIT EXCEPT THAT THE PURSE IS MADE OF POSTER BOARD "
Review 6 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luluabs
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:December 12, 2011
" These are super cute! The girls are going to love them. "
Review 7 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blossom
Title: 

Cute!!

Date:October 24, 2011
" Product was easy to put together and items for inside the purse were very proper for my childs age. "
Review 8 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fluffyowl
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Can't Go Wrong!

Date:October 21, 2011
" A sure bet to entertain the girls at their next party! Very cute & girlie! "
Review 9 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SDietz
Location: Lubbock, TX
Title: 

Big Hit

Date:September 22, 2011
" All of the girls loved the favors. The purses were really easy to assemble, I loved the convenience of having it all put together for me. "
Review 10 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarlyKo
Location: Northern VA
Title: 

Never received these items and the party is now ov

Date:September 19, 2011
" i WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHERE MY iTEMS ARE THAT I WAS CHARGED FOR. i DIDN'T RECEIVE ANY of the purse kits or pirate kits "
Review 11 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karbearkar
Title: 

Cute but not how I ordered!

Date:August 21, 2011
" Half of the lipstick pens came in a dark brown not pink! The other half were pink! Otherwise extremely happy with it! "
Review 12 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KAKA122
Location: Long Island, New York
Title: 

Very cute

Date:August 2, 2011
" These are adorable and my daughter loves them. Her party is next week but so far eveyone I have shown says they are great! Cardboard boxes are little flimsy but I taped them for extra hold. "
Review 13 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Morridgan
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Awesome Favors

Date:July 5, 2011
" My girls loved these, and they are very cute! Everything was just as described! "
Review 14 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: my2girlygirls
Title: 

super cute!!!

Date:June 26, 2011
" I always try to pick out each & every single item for my kids "goodie" bags! This year I knew I didn't have the time so I ordered these kits. I will tell you that each item in this kit was exceptional quality & you can not beat the price! My daughter was so proud to pass these out at her "8th" birthday party! "
Review 15 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CPercell
Title: 

Pink Skull Favor Purse Kit

Date:June 2, 2011
" Love this favor box! My daughter's 8th birthday was awesome and the favor boxes were a hit! What awesome loot for such a small price! "
Review 16 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jhjh
Location: chicago
Title: 

perfect party favor!

Date:May 27, 2011
" Pirate princesses was the theme... and this fit the mark.
These were adorbale, loaded with stuff and priced well. The purses do require assembly (and i recommend taping the tabs down). our guests are still talking about the favors.
who would have thought that would be the hit of the party - it made my daughter happy too.
"
Review 17 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: samsparty
Title: 

very cute

Date:April 14, 2011
" It really is a cute goody bag. I'm sure the girls will be happy with it. I am and my little one is. "
Review 18 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NutritiousB
Title: 

The girls loved them!

Date:February 22, 2011
" These were given to girls aged 4-8, and they all loved them. Not sure how long the pens or necklaces will last, but the other goodies seemed very durable. "
Review 19 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tammy1973
Title: 

Awesome Favors

Date:February 22, 2011
" These favors were purchased for a 7 and 9 year old. They were a big hit. Something completely different than the oridinary gift bags. Thank you!!! "
Review 20 for Pink Skull Favor Purse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomInGermany
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:January 24, 2011
" This kit is so cute! The kids really loved it - it was a huge hit at our party. "
1 2 3 4 next>>