CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box

SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box

Young guests will be totally absorbed in these fun favors! Each box includes a SpongeBob Blowout*, SpongeBob Gummy Krabby Patty*, SpongeBob Paddle Ball*, plus Crab Squirter, Glitter Bounce Ball and assorted Starfish. Some ADULT assembly required. *This item is an officially licensed SpongeBob Squarepants product.
Average Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Review 1 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TXmom23
Location: TX
Title: 

Good value

Date:December 14, 2010
"I research several websites and none had a party favor box that included the party favors. Some had the boxes for the same price as celebrate express but no party favors. This was a hit! The kids really loved this. If my kids want a spongebob party again we'd get this again."
Review 2 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brybry
Location: Ansonia, ct
Title: 

Surpassed expectations

Date:March 10, 2013
"I usually piece together my own gift boxes- but for lack of time I decided to order the kits instead. The kits come unassembled, but are very easy to put together and the items were great! It was a great purchase and a time and money saver! One review mentioned the sticker books didn't fit- I just arched them- fit perfectly."
Review 3 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SLP38
Title: 

fun favors

Date:January 23, 2012
"Nice, complete favor set. Takes most of the work out of putting together a favor bag. All of the kids at my son's birthday party loved them!"
Review 4 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tamike
Title: 

Favor Favorite

Date:January 13, 2012
"The favor box was great. The kids loved every item in the box. The boxes were sturdy enough to survive 3 year olds opening and closing the box. I received the sparkly ball as a gift ( not apart of the original box) instead of the stickers. The kids loved this ball. The only draw-back is the fun book was to big to fit in the box. However, I used these as table decorations."
Review 5 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Finchy555
Title: 

Awesome product best

Date:November 22, 2010
"These were amazing, very easy to put together and the kids loved them. A+++"
Review 6 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maribelm87
Location: madera ca
Title: 

party favors made easy

Date:July 5, 2010
"i love this party favor box all the items inside where great ang the kids love them easy to put together and a great value as well....... will definetly buy more of this party favor boxes for all of my different theme parties....."
Review 7 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JohnnyRay
Location: California
Title: 

Best Spongebob Favor Box

Date:June 20, 2010
"I loved this favor box, It was a hit with all the kids and adults"
Review 8 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Oweary1
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Pretty good deal

Date:May 30, 2010
"I purchased 14 of these (total am't of boys) for my daughter's school b/d celebration (w/10 of the Hello Kitty buckets; 24 total kids!); again, everything arrived in a timely manner, intact, content(s) correct, and I have to say this included quite a lot of product for the price, effort and according to my daughter, the boys really liked the favor box, as did the girls. A definite must buy!"
Review 9 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taimr
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:May 18, 2010
"I was looking for somethink like this all over the net & didn't find one until this site. the box design was different & all I had to add was the candy."
Review 10 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MollyEm
Location: Barrow, Ak
Title: 

Awesome

Date:April 21, 2010
"Even know my 4yrs old daughters theme was The Little Mermaid, the boys enjoyed having Spongebob party boxes.. Worked out great"
Review 11 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamiplus5
Location: Fresno, ca
Title: 

very cute!!

Date:February 12, 2010
"I got this for my son's 5th birthday, he loved it so much. The box only displayed a under the sea theme, so i added my own label with a spongebob picture. I will probably get this again for my youngest sons birthday, since spongebob never seems to go out of style."
Review 12 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cap61
Location: Stratton CO
Title: 

cute box

Date:August 20, 2009
"Cute items in the box. Was missing 2 sticker pages, but I am sure if we had time to call them they would have sent the sheets. Very good company to deal with"
Review 13 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Numanoid
Location: Boise, Idaho
Title: 

Spongebob Party Favor Box

Date:August 12, 2009
"Very fast shipping.. I got it in about a week. Great price...would have cost more if I had to buy all the items seperate. Everything that came with the favor boxes are perfect! Thanks!"
Review 14 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessy123
Location: Worcester, Ma
Title: 

Best i could have done

Date:July 21, 2009
"Excellent products and my son was very happy he loves spongebob and i would never had a best price than the one i got here thanks celebrate express you made my son's b-day the best one ever."
Review 15 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PacifcaMom
Location: Pacifica CA
Title: 

Great Favor Box

Date:July 15, 2009
"I got these for my twin niece and nephew's 4th birthday party. This favor box was a hit. My nephew was so excited when he saw what he was going to give out at the party! It was good for the older kids too. I added the Spongebob bubbles and the rainbow spiral lollipop to the box."
Ratings-Only Reviews for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 8
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5