CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box

SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box

Young guests will be totally absorbed in these fun favors! Each box includes a SpongeBob Blowout*, SpongeBob Gummy Krabby Patty*, SpongeBob Paddle Ball*, plus Crab Squirter, Glitter Bounce Ball and assorted Starfish. Some ADULT assembly required. *This item is an officially licensed SpongeBob Squarepants product.
Average Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Review 1 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessy123
Location: Worcester, Ma
Title: 

Best i could have done

Date:July 21, 2009
" Excellent products and my son was very happy he loves spongebob and i would never had a best price than the one i got here thanks celebrate express you made my son's b-day the best one ever. "
Review 2 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brybry
Location: Ansonia, ct
Title: 

Surpassed expectations

Date:March 10, 2013
" I usually piece together my own gift boxes- but for lack of time I decided to order the kits instead. The kits come unassembled, but are very easy to put together and the items were great! It was a great purchase and a time and money saver! One review mentioned the sticker books didn't fit- I just arched them- fit perfectly. "
Review 3 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SLP38
Title: 

fun favors

Date:January 23, 2012
" Nice, complete favor set. Takes most of the work out of putting together a favor bag. All of the kids at my son's birthday party loved them! "
Review 4 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tamike
Title: 

Favor Favorite

Date:January 13, 2012
" The favor box was great. The kids loved every item in the box. The boxes were sturdy enough to survive 3 year olds opening and closing the box. I received the sparkly ball as a gift ( not apart of the original box) instead of the stickers. The kids loved this ball. The only draw-back is the fun book was to big to fit in the box. However, I used these as table decorations. "
Review 5 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TXmom23
Location: TX
Title: 

Good value

Date:December 14, 2010
" I research several websites and none had a party favor box that included the party favors. Some had the boxes for the same price as celebrate express but no party favors. This was a hit! The kids really loved this. If my kids want a spongebob party again we'd get this again. "
Review 6 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Finchy555
Title: 

Awesome product best

Date:November 22, 2010
" These were amazing, very easy to put together and the kids loved them. A+++ "
Review 7 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maribelm87
Location: madera ca
Title: 

party favors made easy

Date:July 5, 2010
" i love this party favor box all the items inside where great ang the kids love them easy to put together and a great value as well....... will definetly buy more of this party favor boxes for all of my different theme parties..... "
Review 8 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JohnnyRay
Location: California
Title: 

Best Spongebob Favor Box

Date:June 20, 2010
" I loved this favor box, It was a hit with all the kids and adults "
Review 9 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Oweary1
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Pretty good deal

Date:May 30, 2010
" I purchased 14 of these (total am't of boys) for my daughter's school b/d celebration (w/10 of the Hello Kitty buckets; 24 total kids!); again, everything arrived in a timely manner, intact, content(s) correct, and I have to say this included quite a lot of product for the price, effort and according to my daughter, the boys really liked the favor box, as did the girls. A definite must buy! "
Review 10 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taimr
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:May 18, 2010
" I was looking for somethink like this all over the net & didn't find one until this site. the box design was different & all I had to add was the candy. "
Review 11 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MollyEm
Location: Barrow, Ak
Title: 

Awesome

Date:April 21, 2010
" Even know my 4yrs old daughters theme was The Little Mermaid, the boys enjoyed having Spongebob party boxes.. Worked out great "
Review 12 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamiplus5
Location: Fresno, ca
Title: 

very cute!!

Date:February 12, 2010
" I got this for my son's 5th birthday, he loved it so much. The box only displayed a under the sea theme, so i added my own label with a spongebob picture. I will probably get this again for my youngest sons birthday, since spongebob never seems to go out of style. "
Review 13 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cap61
Location: Stratton CO
Title: 

cute box

Date:August 20, 2009
" Cute items in the box. Was missing 2 sticker pages, but I am sure if we had time to call them they would have sent the sheets. Very good company to deal with "
Review 14 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Numanoid
Location: Boise, Idaho
Title: 

Spongebob Party Favor Box

Date:August 12, 2009
" Very fast shipping.. I got it in about a week. Great price...would have cost more if I had to buy all the items seperate. Everything that came with the favor boxes are perfect! Thanks! "
Review 15 for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PacifcaMom
Location: Pacifica CA
Title: 

Great Favor Box

Date:July 15, 2009
" I got these for my twin niece and nephew's 4th birthday party. This favor box was a hit. My nephew was so excited when he saw what he was going to give out at the party! It was good for the older kids too. I added the Spongebob bubbles and the rainbow spiral lollipop to the box. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for SpongeBob Classic Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 8
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5