CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box

Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box

Fancy favors for all your fancy guests! Each box includes a Fancy Nancy sticker sheet, a Fancy Nancy blowout, Fancy Nancy notepad, plus a box of 4 crayons, 4 butterfly hair clips, pink heart mirror and brush set, glitter bracelet, plus a mini star wand. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alison7722
Date:February 17, 2010
"I purchased the box w/ all of the favors inside for my daughters' 4th birthday. The girls loved all the goodies. I think it was a great value. I would have spent more if I would have done this myself..."
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beata
Location: Monroe Twp, NJ
Title: 

Super party favor box!

Date:January 21, 2014
"Best purchase ever! This favor box include silver star wand, pink brush,pastel blowout,bracelets,stickers,medallion,mirror,crayons,notepad and hair clips. Great quality for low price. My daughter(birthday girl) and her guests loved it.I highly recommend it!"
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvmy2girls
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Awesome

Date:March 14, 2012
"Great gift box! Ideal items for any little girls birthday!"
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrincessShel
Location: Evanston, IL
Title: 

Good Girlie stuff

Date:August 16, 2011
"These were super fun for the girls at the party! The only complaint was that the butterfly clips are really cheap and fall apart rather quickly."
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Erino21
Title: 

Fancy Nancy Favor Box

Date:January 14, 2011
"WOnderful! What a value! My daughter and her friends absolutely loved them!"
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tak8119
Title: 

Perfect Party Favor

Date:November 15, 2010
"This were so adorable and the girls loved them. Easy and quick assembly!!!"
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rita1
Title: 

Beautiful and entertaining

Date:August 10, 2010
"Words cannot express the expression on the faces !!!! And the little girls could not believe their treasures !!!!!!!
Great purchase. Thank you !!!
"
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crach
Location: Boca Raton,Florida
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:July 26, 2010
"The girls at the party loved these gift boxes.they had everything a little girl would want. I had 2 ten yr old girls, 2 seven year old girls and the rest were 4 yrs old and they all were excited about their boxes."
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cynn
Location: Alaska
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:May 9, 2010
"I ordered these for my granddaughter's 5th birthday party and she loved them! The brush, mirror and hair clips were a particularly big hit. These helped make her Fancy Nancy party extra fancy!"
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BoyGirlTwinMom
Title: 

Double 1st Birthday

Date:March 1, 2010
"I purchased Fancy Nancy, Curious George and Horton Hears a Who gift boxes and supplies for a story book themed birthday. The kids and the adults loved the favors. Inexpensive, cute and fun."
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: drhuck
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Excellent party favors

Date:January 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Kimmy is excited about her party favors for her upcoming birthday. She wanted to make sure she is getting one too. There are many cute items and the price is very reasonable for all that's included."
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bbran
Location: West Monroe, LA
Title: 

Good

Date:January 13, 2010
"i like everything in the box but i wish there was more stickers and not just one big "fancy nancy" sticker. i think if if was a sheet of 4 or 5 stickers it would be better but over all was very hapopy ith the purchase. i was just glad i didn't have to go out and pick and choose what to put in a party favor bag, plus i probable would have spent more money. the girls love it."
Review 13 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Curielr7
Title: 

Great Deal!

Date:January 11, 2010
"Great buy! Everything in this little box was super cute! And so much included, my little guest loved them!"
Review 14 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3dogmom
Title: 

Way Worth It!

Date:September 30, 2009
"Ordering the Party Favor Box is worth every penny. You assemble the boxes, but this makes it fun! Just when you think not everything is there... Surprise, Celebrate Express counted correctly. Thank You so much!"
Review 15 for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: AZMomof2
Title: 

Just okay

Date:July 22, 2009
"Pros: the box is easy to assemble. Cute FN graphics.
Cons: the little hairclips are very cheap. One of mine had come apart and I had to put it back together - not easy as you have to fit a little pin through the holes of both plastic pieces. I have a feeling that more of the clips probably came apart as the girls used them because there is nothing to hold the little pin in place."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3