CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box

Includes one hot pink with purple polka-dots box, (1) Minnie Mouse lipgloss necklace*, Minnie Mouse bracelet set*, Minnie Mouse sticker sheet*, Minnie Mouse blowout*, plus a pink heart mirror and brush set. Please Note: One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability. *This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaFrenierM
Title: 

Happy 6 Year Old & Friends :)

Date:January 29, 2012
"Our birthday guests were thrilled w/ their party boxes! :)"
Review 2 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jus10s
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Very Happy

Date:December 16, 2011
"First off, they came sooner than expected. Huge plus!! This was for a Mickey Mouse Clubhouse themed party Which had 3 girls and 6 boys the girls had the Minnie favor box the boys the Mickey favor box. Lets just say they all went home singing M-I-C-K-EY M-O-U-SEEEEEE!! :)"
Review 3 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mason09
Title: 

Would order again!

Date:May 25, 2011
"All of the girls loved these even the pre-teens! So glad I bought them. I used them as entertainment worked perfectly:)"
Review 4 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katrina
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Title: 

Very adoreable and worth the price

Date:December 12, 2010
"I recently received Minnie Mouse party favor boxes for my daughters 4th Birthday. I love these boxes. They are very adoreable and very much worth the price. A person could spend a a lot of money trying to buy indivigual favors to fill up the boxes. I decided to add some lip gloss necklaces, notepads, and some candy. It took a little while to assemble them but, I am very pleased with the end result."
Review 5 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Norma1980
Location: Houston,Texas
Title: 

Minnie

Date:September 18, 2010
"I just love the fact that the box is pink with polka dots. It looks like a happy meal with goodies. I like that it is very girlie and it has the little mirror and combs. Bracelets and scungies are alos fun. I'm just very happy theses are cute boxes for my little girls birthday party."
Review 6 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CKCMom
Location: Colorado
Date:June 3, 2010
"This is very nice for giving to the kids at a party. Many things for them. Although my box had different things than what was mentioned. I received a sticker sheet, heart mirror, brush (very cheap plastic), minnie blowout, a bouncy ball, and a minnie lipstick necklace."
Review 7 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mindiemoo
Title: 

Read fine print

Date:May 18, 2010
"I ordered this for my daughters birthday and I ordered the lipgloss and bounce balls seperately to add to the box. Anyway, I didn't receive the ponytail holders and bracelets because they are out of stock and in the fine little print it says that it will be substituted with the balls and the lip gloss. Now I have extra balls and lipgloss and I wanted the bracelets and just have two days until her party to find some at a local store because I don't have time to ship. It did say in fine print that they would substitute the items but I didn't read that. I wish that they would change the picture of what is included in the box when they run out of items."
Review 8 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaClark
Title: 

So cute!

Date:April 17, 2010
"The Minnie goodie boxes are so cute! The stuff inside is perfect for little girls!"
Review 9 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Paquette
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Title: 

Goodies

Date:April 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"All the girls loved the favor boxes. We also included some Sandy Candy powered sugar straws. What a hit!"
Review 10 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hollie
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Total time saver-great products

Date:December 1, 2009
"Easy one stop shop. I loved everything. I have uesd this site for my childs 1st and 2nd birthday. Will use it for all birthdays to come."
Review 11 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hhedg
Title: 

Good Buy

Date:November 27, 2009
"Great Buy - cute favors and good quality! THey worked perfect for our party."
Review 12 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Justine
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Minnie Mouse Party Box

Date:August 26, 2009
"Minnie mouse party boxes are just so cute! It makes it very easy for parents not to have to shop around! The prices is also GREAT!"
Review 13 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovingMommy
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

LovingMommy

Date:July 13, 2009
"All the little princesses loved them at my daughter's third birhday party!"
Review 14 for Disney Minnie Mouse Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shorty
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:July 13, 2009
"The girls at the party were inlove with these favors."