CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Dora and Friends Party Favor Box

Includes (1) blue swirls with yellow stars box, a Dora blowout*, assorted nail polish kit (1 nail file and 1 nail polish), a Dora Reward Sticker Activity Book*, an assorted bubble bottle and (4) pastel crayons. Adult assembly required. *This item is an officially licensed Nick Jr.™ product. Please Note: One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability.
Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KOgie
Location: Georgetown, SC
Title: 

Hit of the party.......

Date:September 14, 2009
"The value and product are great. Everything in the gift boxes were a big hit espcially the binoculars."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CDavenport
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Dora Party Pack

Date:March 21, 2012
"The reward sticker book & the bubbles are awesome and will be a hit at the party!"
Review 3 for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amaber27
Location: Allentown PA
Title: 

I love this flavor boxes

Date:November 25, 2011
"it makes a perfect decoration for the table next to the birthday cakes. It's just great decor to have."
Review 4 for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AbbiMom
Title: 

awesome

Date:October 30, 2011
"my four year old loved giving these boxes to her friends and the stickers were a hit! paper boxes don't hold up well"
Review 5 for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emmamom
Title: 

Loved It

Date:May 24, 2010
"These girft boxes were a big hit at my daughter's party - she loved her whole Dora party!"
Review 6 for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeantownMom
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:March 8, 2010
"This box included all things that are fun and safe for a young child. It was dora theme related and easy to put together. much cheaper then trying to purchase the items separately. Great buy for the price!"
Review 7 for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anniebannnanie
Location: NY, NY
Title: 

terrific

Date:February 21, 2010
"The kids were so happy with their party bags. Great stuff at a great price."
Review 8 for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onyxandtrixie
Title: 

Great Party Favor!

Date:September 7, 2009
"I ordered these for my 3 year old's classroom. I was pleased with the quality of the contents and how many little items there were to fill the box. The kids loved them! If your child likes Dora, I definitely recommend these for favors."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thefly
Location: Brisbane , Australia
Title: 

Satisfaction 110%

Date:August 20, 2009
"This exactly what I had written to your Customer Service on the day I received the parcel.
"I just want to say thank you for the delivery of my order 3days ahead of schedule albeit that I only made the order last Friday (Australia time). It means so much to me as I did not want them to arrive after my daughter'sBD (thisSunday). Your service has been second to none. Furthermore, my wife was surprised about the package and you should see how delightful she was when she opened the parcel. The contents of the Dora box have met my expectation 110%. My wife was so happy that they are for Sarah'sBD.
Thank you so much and will recommend your merchandise to our friends and anyone. Again your timely delivery is exceptional that is hard to find anywhere these days. You certainly live up to your "ON-TIME GUARANTEED DELIVERY" motto!!!!! I'll be back."
On the party day, everyone was so so so delighted when we handed out the Dora Box. We never meant to compete but that was the best kiddie gift box anyone has organised at any kiddie birthday party. We received a lot of complement the day after the party and friends asked about where I got the box from. With no hesitation, I recommended them the Birthday Express.com
All the best to your service. Keep it up! Keep coming with new ideas!!! we'll be back. Our friends will come to you too."
Review 10 for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinsMama
Location: TX
Date:July 20, 2009
"A little disappointing because the items don't come in the box. The items are individually wrapped & takes more work than I wanted to do but overall happy with it for its purpose."
Review 11 for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Party boxes

Date:July 14, 2009
"I'm always impressed with the party boxes from Celebrate Express. It is so handy to just put them together and be done with them. Thank you!"
Review 12 for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fabulosness
Location: kissimmee,fl
Title: 

great buy

Date:July 13, 2009
"I ordered 22 of this gift boxes they were ship on time and arrived on time.The children loved them,they were a hit at the party"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dora and Friends Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5