CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box

Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box

Young gamers will love getting their hands on these fun favors. Each box includes a Super Mario Bros notepad*, a Super Mario Bros. sticker sheet*, Super Mario Bros. assorted tattoo*, 4 crayons, noise putty and a glow light stick. Adult assembly required. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small Parts. Not for children under 3 years. SAFETY WARNING *This item is an officially licensed Nintendo product. IMPORTANT! The following product(s) are currently out of stock: Super Mario Bros.Tattoo. But don’t worry, we will replace them with item(s) of similar quality of our choice.
Average Rating:
4.598 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
85
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
112 of 117(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeganY
Title: 

Great product

Date:August 21, 2011
"these boxes are great & the kids loved them! I added some candy & Super Mario fruit snacks. I love giving away party favors so the kids don't leave empty handed...the bday boy shouldn't be the only one getting cool stuff!"
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsMave
Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Title: 

Sugar Free Favor Boxes - Yay!

Date:January 24, 2010
"The kids at my son's sixth birthday party LOVED these Mario Brothers favor boxes. They were jam-packed with fun things like tattoos, stickers, crayons and a notepad...and lets not forget the "noisy putty"... a HUGE hit with 6-year-old-boys! The best part for me was NO CANDY! I'm not one of those over the top "no sweets" moms, but kids get so much sugar as it is. It was nice to see the boys enjoying sugar-free goodies! If you order these, you won't be disappointed!"
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Curlymom
Location: NY
Title: 

Good party favors

Date:April 16, 2012
"Most party favor bags/boxes have cheap stuff that kids never use. This one has items that are actually fun -- noise putty, crayons, tattoos. And it's good value compared with buying the items a la carte. We used the same ones last year and the kids really liked them."
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaga1253
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

mario party

Date:March 12, 2012
"I recieved the party favor boxes REALLY fast-way ahead of time for my son's 5 yr party, the attractive Super Mario boxes were very attractive
Thank You
"
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BaileysMum
Location: Auckland, NZ
Title: 

Awesome!!!

Date:February 1, 2012
"I bought a sample so I could see what it was like before purchasing a bulk order for my son's b'day party. He absolutely loves it and my nieces and I had fun with the slime and lolly pop was yummy!!! It's definitely going to be a big hit at my son's bday party in April!!!! I hope you have anough in stock because I will be placing a big order, not only for this prefilled favor box, but for the other one too :)"
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Charlie857
Title: 

Great value

Date:December 14, 2011
"Fun box all kids would enjoy. items were of good quality."
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: katydid22
Location: Kansas
Title: 

great purchase

Date:December 10, 2011
"I was so glad to get this before my son's birthday party. He loved it and so did the other four children. Thank you for making my son's party a success!"
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommybelle
Location: Lake Charles, LA
Title: 

Coolest mom ever

Date:October 3, 2011
"thats what he told me when the boxes came in. All the kids loved the gifts!!"
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heamo
Location: Vacaville, CA
Title: 

Awesome favors

Date:September 20, 2011
"Mu son loves Mario and really enjoyed passing out these goodies to his friends. High quality and the toys inside were things kids would play with an not just throw away. Very nice! Recommend!"
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bluetiful
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Very cute

Date:September 8, 2011
"I love these , they were very cute and the little add-ons were as well. The kids liked the tattoos the most. I added some candies in these and they were satisfied."
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom1and1
Location: Northridge, CA
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:August 25, 2011
"I was very disappointed with this order. I ordered these party favor boxes along with the Barbie party favor boxes (which I also had problems with). When I received my order, it was missing the crayons. I called and they did send out the crayons in time for my daughter's party. The second problem I had was that the boxes kept coming apart at the sides. I attempted to repair them with glue and tape. But they did not stay repaired and when I was handing them out at the party, many of them came apart again. Because of these problems, I am very hesitant to purchase from Celebrate Express again."
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mnmama
Location: minnesota
Title: 

kids and adults loved it

Date:August 23, 2011
"This was a hit at my son's 6th birthday party. There was nothing in the box that the kids didn't like."
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mumm
Location: CA
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:August 1, 2011
"The box seams came apart when handing it to the kids after the party. It was disappointing because they looked nice."
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rntlc
Location: Hanford California
Title: 

easy and fun

Date:May 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"After years of doing birthday parties for my own kids and now for my grandson if I have learned anything it is, The easier, the better. These gift boxes are just that. Easy for you the parent and fun for the kids. I added a few Mario Theme candies I found along the way, plus the Mario Water Bottles, along with a few pieces of tissue paper-perfect thank you treat bag."
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sonomas
Location: Pennslyvanai
Title: 

So-So

Date:May 13, 2011
"FIrst i want to say that my order came fast! The boxes were very cute and durable. I just think that other items should go in there instead of the glow stick and noise putty. The Crayons, note pad and tattoos were great! The glow sticks only lasted a couple hours and my kids did not like the noise putty at all. It smelled funny and was hard to get it to make the noise that it was supposed to. Overall it was a cute party favor but next time I'll just buy the boxes, then buy the items that go inside."
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: akalibby1
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:May 13, 2011
"Ordered this product for the kids attending my son 7th bday party. It arrived quickly, however I was missing 3 glo sticks. After contacting celebrate express customer service of this error, the quickly sent the missing items to me. The product seems to be of good quality and durable."
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momofdisabledchild
Location: New Mexico
Title: 

Kids loved these!

Date:May 1, 2011
"We bought these as extras to go along with the party pack we ordered and the kids just love them. They are easy to assemble, just push them open and it "clicks" together. No fuss at all. Putting the fillers in and kids party pack is ready to go! Good buy."
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JAD052006
Date:April 28, 2011
"The kids loved these goodie boxes and the items inside are cute too!"
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: April2002
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 22, 2011
"This product is exactly what I was looking for. Minimal/easy assembly. It comes with a decent amout but I like to fill them up, 4 small toys and a 2.5 pound bag of candy divided by 8 worked well.
*Shipping was AMAZING! Arrived days before I expected.*
I would have purchased more impossible to find Mario products if I had the money to.
"
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brysgirl27
Location: willow grove, pa
Title: 

Loved the already made boxes!

Date:April 13, 2011
"Having already made favor boxes was a lot easier on my boyfriend and I to just purchase the five filled boxes instead of buying 8 empty ones and then having to purchase the items to fill it up."
1 2 3 4 5 next>>