CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Special Forces Party Favor Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Special Forces Party Favor Box

Each “briefcase-shaped” box includes aviator glasses, a jet whistle, jet tattoo, bouncy ball, Special Forces watch and sticker sheet. Easy assembly. Please Note: One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability.
Average Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ynnel
Title: 

great package.

Date:July 17, 2011
"kids loved them. only one watch was broken. but i ordered an extra. easy to put together. great price for the favors. large enough to add other things if you want. super idea no candy!! all the kids love it even my daughter."
Review 2 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenNearChicago
Title: 

Super Cool

Date:December 4, 2012
"I was so impressed with the quantity of loot and quality of these Special Forces party favors for such a low price. They looked so impressive - the kids were as excited about the box as they were about the stuff inside. The cool camo sunglasses have been the hit of the week ever since the party - the kids are all wearing them! I could not have put together such a great party favor box for the price Celebrate Express charges. This was an amazing value."
Review 3 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuiZ
Location: Stony Brook, NY
Title: 

special for boys

Date:May 6, 2012
"Really good party favor for my 8 year old son and his friends. They had a lot of fun. It's also a great value."
Review 4 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naaeyore
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

The Boys were So EXCITED!!

Date:May 5, 2012
"My daughter celebrated her 5 birthday party at school and these were the party favors for the boys. They LOVED THEM!!"
Review 5 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cdloney
Title: 

Great Value

Date:April 12, 2012
"Kids loved it! Great Value! Something fun for all!"
Review 6 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofbkeandhnt
Location: Morton, MS
Title: 

Great Purchase & Affordable

Date:March 21, 2012
"My son has been talking about joining the military for a couple of years now. I purchased this product for his 9th birthday. He LOVED it!! When the shipment arrived, he wanted it right then instead of waiting for the party. I recommend Birthday/Celebrate Express to anyone. Kudos!!"
Review 7 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: morrismj32
Title: 

BEST BEST PURCHASE!!

Date:December 9, 2011
"I hosted an Army themed party for a bunch of 7 year olds... these were the HIT of the day. You get so much great quality stuff for the money. I would HIGHLY recommend this purchase!"
Review 8 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: moe5
Location: NJ
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 6, 2011
"The boys all loved these favor boxes They all looked so cute in their special forces glasses."
Review 9 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VirginiaRed
Title: 

Crowd pleaser

Date:September 8, 2011
"I was cheered as the best hostess ever when the kids opened up their party boxes! They loved everything about it and couldn't believe they got to keep it all!"
Review 10 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaySha
Title: 

Used this for a Spy Kids Party

Date:August 29, 2011
"I looked everywhere and couldn't find SpyKids themed party favors. I used the Special Forces party box as a substitute, adding in a magnifying glass I'd found somewhere else. I didn't use the stickers except for a couple of them to decorate the box. The kids (9 yo boys/girls) loved them and the parents thought I'd spent a bundle."
Review 11 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FunTimes
Title: 

Awesome Party Favor Box

Date:June 16, 2011
"This has everything a little boy could want. I like that it is a cool theme no matter what your boy's preferance is to children's characters. I really like the briefcase box it comes in."
Review 12 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gemini16
Title: 

Great Value

Date:April 29, 2011
"I gave these gift boxes out to the boys at my daughter's birthday party and they loved them. Many people were suprised that the watch is real. It's a great value for $5 per box."
Review 13 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: readingtchr
Title: 

Kids will love this!

Date:January 19, 2011
"What boy wouldn't love a pair of camouflaged sunglasses to look cool in! Put the watch on and the tattoo and then you are ready! The bouncing ball is impressive, I expected a little thing but it is actually quite big. As for the jet whistle, well that's a little cheaply made. Overall I would buy this, it's worth the time and money you would spend trying to find these things in a store."
Review 14 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdaymomtwo
Title: 

Excellent

Date:January 18, 2011
"The kids LOVED this party favor. The toys inside will last, not like other cheap stuff that breaks apart a minute after they open it."
Review 15 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WorkingMommy
Title: 

Great Deal!

Date:January 17, 2011
"I purchased this as the goodie bags for my son's 5th birthday and I found it to be a great value for the money. The items were individually packed and once combined made for a great thank you bag for his party guests. I have no complaints :)"
Review 16 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ebby
Title: 

Cool Party Favor for Boys

Date:December 1, 2010
"It was a hit with the boys. The really enjoyed their party box."
Review 17 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommymccoy
Title: 

Great favors for older boys

Date:April 26, 2010
"I am always purchasing favor boxes for my daughters birthday parties and have such a hard time finding good favors for the boys. This is by far the best one I have found as a set. The boys were very happy with this!"
Review 18 for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lupita
Title: 

impresed

Date:January 11, 2010
"I was really impresed with the party favor boxes, the boxes look really cute and the toys to put inside the boxes were even better. My guests were very very happy with their favor boxes"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Special Forces Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2