CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bowling Party Favor Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Bowling Party Favor Box

Each box includes a bowling pin keychain, mini candy gumball machine, assorted-color glow stick, mini bowling party game set set and bowling sticker sheet. Easy assembly. One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability.
Average Rating:
4.516 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bowling Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: oldandtired
Location: iowa
Title: 

average purchase

Date:February 17, 2011
"The glow stick, stickers and bowling set were what was to be expected. The keychain was substituted for a gold trophy which was very cheaply made and one came broken. The candy gumball machine was OK, one broke as the child opened it."
Review 2 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: amyell
Title: 

Bowlng Favor Box is Worthless

Date:March 22, 2014
"I got these favor boxes for my son's birthday party. They are junk. The box is flimsy-not sure will hold up with the kids. The bowling games are too big for the box so the box will not shut. Ether I have to buy another box/bag to put the stuff in or leave the game out. Also, it was supposed to have a replacement for the candy ring but there was no replacement item. Piece of junk-would not recommend. Will not buy from birthday express agan."
Review 3 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MH0927
Location: New York
Title: 

Great Party Favors!

Date:February 17, 2013
"I came across these when I was searching for "bowling party favor" ideas (to make something myself). Boy was I thrilled to find this! Not only was the price pretty good (I probably would have spend $5.00 per party favor when all was said and done with whatever I would have made), but the stuff inside was great for 5-8 year olds. The customer service was great, too. I had question on the shipping, and the rep on the phone was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful! The kids loved the favors! :)"
Review 4 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Imee
Location: WI
Date:October 6, 2012
"The delivery was fast and the items were in good condition! I'm happy with my purchase!"
Review 5 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Singleasianmomusa
Location: Portland, Oregon
Title: 

Bowling Party Favor Box

Date:March 26, 2012
"Didn't get the mini candy gumball machine like I hoped and the box is too small."
Review 6 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bowler
Location: CT
Title: 

Perfect Goody Bag for Bowling Party

Date:February 29, 2012
"I have mixed feelings on this pack. The box and items in it are perfect for a goody bag. The issue I had was with the little bowling set. It doesn't fit in the box AND the ones that they sent me were in terrible condition. They were on a paperboard backing and it looked like they had gotten wet at some point, the board was saggy and falling apart, and someone went around the perimeter and stapled the separating board together. The bowling pins were also yellowing because they were so old. In saying that however, I was sent replacement ones in 2 days that were perfect."
Review 7 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Worldtraveller
Title: 

Great service, great product

Date:February 27, 2012
"I had planned a birthday for my 7 year old daughter and it was a great hit. All the kids were excited to receive a colourful box full of bowling theme toys!
And the service is excellent.
"
Review 8 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BizzysMom
Title: 

Makes life easy!

Date:December 14, 2011
"We were very happy with the party favor box. The kids loved the items, and the box itself is adorable! My only complaint is that the packaging for the mini-bowling set is too large to fit easily into the favor box; we had to bend it to make the package fit in a way that allows the box to close properly."
Review 9 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: El Paso, TX
Title: 

Great Product

Date:December 13, 2011
"Great product at a reasonable price. Shipping was very fast."
Review 10 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlbertoZ11
Title: 

Great party favor Box

Date:November 9, 2011
"My son loves it and his birthday celebration was a sucess...; actually, I would need to buy another bounche of party favor boxes to my other son. I need to moved since it would be next Nov 18th, 2011."
Review 11 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vegankitty
Location: NY
Title: 

Happy Birthday

Date:June 1, 2011
"i love these gift boxes. They were not filled with flimsy toys, but instead quality party favours. My soon-to-be 8 year old want to play with them wks before his party. A big hit with the other kids , too."
Review 12 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Collegeville, PA
Title: 

Love this package

Date:May 25, 2011
"This bowling favor package made my life for finding party favors a lot easier. I did not have to search around. Everything I needed was in this one set at a reasonable price. Plus the kids loved the items."
Review 13 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SFSmom
Location: Santa Fe, TN
Title: 

It's a Hit!

Date:April 1, 2011
"This went over great! Lots of "thank you, thank you" from 4 years to 11 years. Great value!"
Review 14 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcpammy5
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Awsome Favor box

Date:March 28, 2011
"The Party box was the best favor I've ever give out at a party. My kids which are twins had 30 kids at their bowling party and for the value it was the best choice.."
Review 15 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GAMichele
Title: 

Everyone Loved these goodie boxes!!

Date:March 22, 2011
"This is a really cute bowling goodie box, and everything inside is just great! The mini bowling set is made of glass (I think) - my kids played with them forever! They loved the little gumball machine too. You won't be disappointed."
Review 16 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

So Much FUN!

Date:January 21, 2011
"We had a bowling party for my 10 yr. old daughter and these were the perfect goodie boxes - especially for the price. They had a great assortment of things that kids won't just throw away, and the quality was good too!! FUN!"
Review 17 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maczmom
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:January 16, 2011
"This bowling Favor box was a hit for my daughters bowling party!"
Review 18 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sammie25
Location: toledo, washington
Title: 

Loved it!!

Date:October 22, 2010
"Everyone at my son's bowling birthday party loved it. I placed a gift box in front of each plate setting which added a special touch to the table decor. grandma even took one home."
Review 19 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ALAS
Location: San Mateo
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 17, 2010
"The box is small but is perfect size for the birthday party of my son. I really like the product and arrive on time for my son party.
I really recommend this product.
"
Review 20 for Bowling Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sk8ersmom06
Location: Plainfield, NJ
Title: 

made my nephew happy

Date:July 5, 2010
"My nephew loved the favor boxes I ordered for my kids and wanted some for his party. I recommended the bowling boxes for his party @ the bowling alley. He loved them. His face lit up & he couldn't wait for the day of his party to give them out."
1 2 next>>