CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box

Fire Trucks Party Favor Box

Sizzling favors for little firefighters in a cool box! Each includes an empty firefighters favor box, a firefighter sticker sheet, foam fire truck activity, a fire truck coloring poster, 4 primary crayons and an assorted play whistle. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: firefighterkareem
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:October 16, 2011
"This is a great buy. I bought 8 of these and a pack of empty favor boxes which was perfect because I was able to divide the favours into all boxes. The quality wasnt good though. The firetruck toys broke, only 3 are still intact. The favour boxes had to be taped as the bottoms tend to fall out. Overall, I would recommend for a little firefighter !"
Review 2 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2boyshubby3dogscareer
Location: madison, ms
Title: 

Boys love Firetrucks!

Date:December 7, 2013
"These are easy to assemble and they are of good size, bright, and fun. The kids (girls and boys alike) really liked them. The only problem is that some of the items that are to go into the truck do not fit because they are too big!!! (coloring book and foam firetruck craft). However, the kids did not mind or even notice and they really loved the trucks. Excellent shipping time (2 days with ground)."
Review 3 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: milletth
Location: Mount Vernon, KY
Title: 

Excellent purchase

Date:October 29, 2012
"Haven't had the party yet, but I know these party favors are going to be a big hit!! The box was easy to put together and sturdy. The fire truck is bigger and nicer than anticipated and all the other favors are good quality and nice. Very nice purchase!!"
Review 4 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kylee
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Fantastic Favor Gift for All Kids

Date:August 23, 2012
"This favor box is outstanding for the price! The items were great quality much larger than expected. The kids loved everything, especially the fire truck. The box was stuffed full of fun gifts and most kids would love everything in it. The children at our party were both boys and girls and ranged from 2 years old to 10 years old ... they all love it! You cannot beat this party favor for the price and quality. I am thrilled with it and extremely happy that I chose this party favor for my son's third birthday party."
Review 5 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2424
Location: Plano, TX
Title: 

Perfect Party Pack!

Date:June 25, 2012
"The fire truck party favor boxes were a hit with both the boys & the girls! From the play dough with the cute cookie cutter & rolling pin to the mini toy truck.....it was the perfect parting gift to all that attended my daughter's fire truck themed birthday party! Thank you!"
Review 6 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mum2
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:April 15, 2012
"These were a massive hit at my son's party. The children loved the fire truck boxes and the fire truck toys were definitely the favorite item."
Review 7 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JCMom
Location: Brooklyn, NYTuesday
Title: 

Fire truck to the rescue

Date:April 1, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My son loved his fire fighter themed party. The party started out at guys school and continued home. The only problem I had with this order was that I could only order 6 party favor boxes. These were given to close friends and family."
Review 8 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LanceKrpata
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Very cool

Date:March 26, 2012
"Items that come with the box are very neat and awesome for a kids party."
Review 9 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Ravenna, TX
Date:December 16, 2011
"I got the favor boxes for my sons fifth birthday, and was very happy with everything in it! The toy firetrucks were larger then I expected! The kids were soo happy with it!"
Review 10 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aneta
Location: Duluth, GA
Title: 

Cute!

Date:May 31, 2011
"Very cute fire trucks. Took me a while to assemble 30 of them, but this party favor is just great!"
Review 11 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommytwins
Date:April 4, 2011
"We got binoculars instead of the toy fire truck which I wasn't happy about, but the kids didn't seem to mind at all. Overall, this is a great favor box and so easy to assemble!"
Review 12 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pietre
Date:February 21, 2011
"The kids really enjoyed these! They were a great hit"
Review 13 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heydi
Location: puerto rico
Title: 

so cute

Date:February 14, 2011
"i bought this favor box for my friends kid cause he was the only 2 year old boy and it was adorable he went crazy i also thought it was cute"
Review 14 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cxc786
Location: canada
Title: 

really good price

Date:February 11, 2011
"i bought this for my godsons birthday witch he loved but the only thing that i didnt like was the playdough it was sticky i tried putting in flour but that didnt help and it just changes the color"
Review 15 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meschter
Title: 

Fire Truck Party Favour Box

Date:February 11, 2011
"This box is worth every bit of the cost!! They went together very easily. The kids loved them!!"
Review 16 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofCollin
Location: Northwood, IA
Title: 

Love them!

Date:January 21, 2011
"These are great! The box is awesome, a little bit of work to assemble, but not bad if you're only doing 8 of them like me.
The firetruck toy was a lot bigger than I expected and made pretty nice for a plastic toy.
The rolling pin is cute and a nice touch to go with the play dough and the coloring poster is great.
I just can't believe how much stuff I got with it and for only $5! I couldn't hardly fit it all inside the box!
"
Review 17 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sarahh
Title: 

Fantastic for my 3 year old son

Date:September 30, 2010
"Brought these for my son's 3 year old birthday party. They are fantastic value for the money and perfect for the party.
Very easy to assemble boxes.
"
Review 18 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Romoorho
Title: 

Kids loved it!

Date:September 26, 2010
"Bought these for my son's 6th birthday party, as it was in keeping with his firefighter themed celebration. All the kids---boys and girls---enjoyed the goodies. I was pleased with how sturdy the box was and with the variety of items included. My son developed an assembly system and got all the goods into the box no problem. My husband and I were especially pleased that the box didn't include any candy or other sorts of flimsy plastic knick-knacks. All for under $5 each was a real deal!"
Review 19 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabaRocks
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:July 21, 2010
"I ordered these as a favor for my 4yr old bday party. It was a huge success."
Review 20 for Fire Trucks Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: austindad
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

very cool favor box!

Date:June 8, 2010
"First tiem shopping birthday party items online. Initially I thought the box and the toys inside would be of low quality, but was i wrong. We ordered the 8 packs one so that my son can have one of his own. He couldn't wait and has already playing the toy truck. Well worth the price. The box is sturdy so it helps when packing. Good value and the kids will love it!"
1 2 next>>