CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Favor Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney The Little Mermaid Party Favor Box

Each favor box includes: (1) Sticker Sheet,* (1) Blowout,* (1) Crab Squirter, plus (1) Shell Lipgloss Necklace, (2) Sea Gummi Candy, (3) Glitter Bracelets and an assorted Body Crystals. Adult assembly required. *These are officially licensed Disney products. Please Note: One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability.
Average Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MollyEm
Location: Barrow, Ak
Title: 

Awesome

Date:April 21, 2010
"These Little Mermaid Purse's were grrrrreat...haha my daughter and her friends loved the purses and the items inside :D"
Review 2 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princess42981
Location: Riverside, CA
Title: 

4th Birthday

Date:March 17, 2011
"This is so cute. I bought 2 packs for my daughter's 4th birthday party and I know her and her cousin will love them. I also stuffed some extras in them and it fit everything."
Review 3 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof42011
Location: INDIANAPOLIS,INDIANA
Title: 

LITTLE MERMAID PARTY FAVOR PURSE

Date:January 17, 2011
"THIS WAS A GREAT PURSHASE!!! I ADDED CANDY AND THANK YOU CARDS. MY 4 YEAR OLD AND HER FRIENDS LOVED THEM!!!! SO DID US MOMMY'S!!!!"
Review 4 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: makaylasmommy
Title: 

LOVE THIS LITTLE MERMAID FAVOR BAGS

Date:October 11, 2010
"this little mermaid favor box's are soo cute! all the girls loved them i added a few things of my own to the box but itsnt not a must b/c the things it comes with are so cute!"
Review 5 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hebby
Title: 

Not what is shown

Date:July 7, 2010
"I ordered this party favor and did not get what the picture shows. In small print it says that they are substituting other party favors which had nothing to do with Ariel!!"
Review 6 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bellasmommy
Location: Midlothian, TX
Title: 

cute for any mermaid

Date:November 24, 2009
"My daughter loved it!! She loved sharing them with her friends too."
Review 7 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Terry
Location: MS
Title: 

Fun Find!

Date:September 17, 2009
"The Little Mermaid Favor Purse, made of stiff and sturdy paper, is easy to assemble and will be a nice "happy" for our granddaughter, age 3, who eats, breathes and sleeps Ariel. It comes with a string of "pearls", a water toy, hairbrush, belt charm and curly party blowout. She's gonna love it!"
Review 8 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SproutMommy99
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Really great product!

Date:July 17, 2009
"I bought these favors for my daughter's 3rd Little Mermaid Birthday Party and they were a big hit!!! All of the little girls loved the jewelry, the brush, toys and stickers. It was so nice that these fun items were altogether which made it easy for us parents to give out fun and pretty party favors. I know I would've been thrilled to get this favor as a little girl! Keep up the good work, Celebrate Express. We'll continue to happily go to you for all of our Birthday Party planning!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Favor Box
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5