CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Review 1 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: billywasjr
Location: Willington, CT
Title: 

Adorable

Date:December 31, 2011
"My daughter loves Littlest Pet Shop and the party decorations for the theme are wonderful. She had a wonderful party and loved to show off all the decorations to her party guests."
Review 2 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Neicy1980
Location: Hohenfels, Germany
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:August 9, 2011
"I love this product. It has everything that I need. All I have to do is go and buy a cake and some ice cream. My daughter took it our of the box the first day it was delivered and put everything together and her birthday is not until the next month, LOL!! I didn't expect everything to be perfect because nothing is perfect but this was all in great shop and nothing missing. Love it!"
Review 3 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ingerd76
Location: Watertown, NY
Title: 

I will not be back!

Date:February 5, 2011
"I recently purchased the Littlest Pet Shop Deluxe pack for my daughter's birthday. At first I was quite excited to recieve so many goodies, and then I realized.. almost 60 dollars for THIS?? The centerpiece was flimsy and when we assembled it, it was impossible to make it look symmetrical. The table cloth was so thin it was see- through. And to top it all off, when I had the ballons filled with helium, the mylar balloon had a hole in it and was unuseable. I had to purchase another balloon somewhere else. Horrible quality for the price you pay, I will not be back!"
Review 4 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LPSGirl
Title: 

Good & A Little Bad!?

Date:November 4, 2010
"This was pretty good use for my daughters birthday. Only thing was that it was open before we even opened anything!!! But it was only for the favor boxes!? Even thought that came out wrong, the other things were perfectly fine. Just ask before you order it!!! =T"
Review 5 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Clove
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Perfect Purchase

Date:October 15, 2010
"I knew when my daughter wanted a LPS birthday theme, I was in for some searching. I didn't even bother with stores because I knew I wouldn't find anything. I came straight to Celebrate Express! The products I ordered were perfect and my daughter was so happy. Celebrate Express really does have the largest variety or party supplies and I'll be a returning customer for life!"
Review 6 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shylo
Title: 

Extremely Happy with our purchase

Date:July 1, 2010
"I was extremely happy with my purchase and the promptness they got my selection to me in time for my granddaughter's birthday. I will definately being buying my other granddaughter's Birthday package from here. Thank you so much for a wonderful birthday."
Review 7 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: isren
Title: 

Party supplies

Date:May 28, 2010
"I love how easy this party pack makes planning a birthday party. My daughter picks her theme, I choose the package on Celebrate Express...and everything we need is delivered to our door. It doesn't get any better, or less stressful!"
Review 8 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: neta
Date:April 18, 2010
"my daughters surprise party was great and the package made it that much better! she loved it!"
Review 9 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clustine
Location: Springdale, AR
Title: 

Excellent Value

Date:April 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I couldn't find what my daughter wanted at any of the local stores and we found exactly what she wanted on line at Birthday Express. It was cost-effective, included everything I needed except the cake, and equally importantly the product was of good quality. Everything came shipped in 1 box to my front door. I highly recommend it!"
Review 10 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyofac
Location: PA
Title: 

Great fun and lots of smiles!

Date:March 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We ordered the Littlest Pet Shop party pack and add on package for our daughters 6th birthday. It was great. The colors were bright, the balloons were great, and we all loved the look of the party. The kids loved it all! I have included some pictures for you to enjoy. Thank you for another great product. The only thing I wish is the add on package would have included placemats like the original package. We were short but we made it work. Thank you!"
Review 11 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Goldenpaws28
Title: 

Great Deal

Date:March 4, 2010
"I absolutely loved this package. We haven't set it up, since we ordered it ahead of time - but looking over everything in the box, it came in wonderful shape and I am sure my little girl will love it! Definitely something I would purchase again!!"
Review 12 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: steff
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

BEST PARTY FOR ANIMAL LOVERS

Date:January 29, 2010
"My daughter is a LPS fanatic. She loved this party pack."
Review 13 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof4girls
Location: Turlock,CA
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:January 19, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Everything in the deluxe pack was great. My daughter and her friends LOVED it. Even the boys thought it was kinda cool. This was for a 7th birthday. I really like that the crepe paper rolls, balloons, curling ribbon and confetti are all included. Such simple things took my decoration to a new level and impressed all the parents, as well. Better pricing than getting all the same items from dollar stores or wal mart."
Review 14 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MiDragonfly
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Delightful Table

Date:December 13, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was a beautiful set up for the party!! To bad no one showed up."
Review 15 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WildWahine
Location: California
Title: 

Nice assortment

Date:November 28, 2009
"Good qualtiy, plates are sturdy and don't soak through even for the adults."
Review 16 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moonstar
Location: Elgin, IL
Title: 

AWESOME

Date:November 27, 2009
"Every year we get our birthday party in a box! It has just about everything except the cake! This saves me valuable time and money. My child and the guests are always impressed with our themes."
Review 17 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: orcawhale
Title: 

Love it!

Date:November 27, 2009
"Perfect party pack for your littlest petshop lover!"
Review 18 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ilikebirthdays
Title: 

Everything was great!

Date:November 26, 2009
"This was very convenient. I only had to add a few extras, and our party was complete. Very nice set!"
Review 19 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: webzgirlz03
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 25, 2009
"Bought this set for my daughter's 6th birthday. Shipping was great, received in less than 4 days with regular shipping. Set was colorful and included everything we needed, except the cake!"
Review 20 for Littlest Pet Shop Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaryB
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

excellent deals

Date:July 15, 2009
"I purchase these packages every year for my granddaughter. They are complete and make life so much easier for me. They include everything I need. I place the order, it arrives quickly and I put it away until the day of the party. I love the convenience. The children always love the gift boxes that come with the full package deals."
1 2 next>>