CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candy Land Party Packs

Candy Land Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
23 of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy Land Party Packs
Review 1 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AuntJane
Location: Catonsville, MD
Title: 

Great Value

Date:February 19, 2011
"This kit includes everything you could think of. Very colorful, good quality and good value. Couldn't be happier."
Review 2 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: hockeychick012004
Title: 

Invitations not included

Date:August 14, 2013
"I have ordered party packs from Celebrate Express for 7 years and this is the first time I have been disappointed. All the other party packs always came with invitations but this one didn't."
Review 3 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JOANNARENE3
Location: DALLAS, TEXAS
Title: 

My daughter Loved It

Date:March 14, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought her the dress too... Party turned out great ... Everyone asked about the decor ... I will be recommending this site to my friends."
Review 4 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ktholly
Title: 

Love this package

Date:May 23, 2012
"Love everything about this. One stop shoppineg with this package. So easy and hassle free. Great value too!"
Review 5 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaOthree
Location: Salt lake city
Title: 

Such a fun idea!

Date:September 6, 2011
"We bought the Candlyland Deluxe Party set for my twins 3rd birthday. everything got here on time, including the last minute gift boxes i needed. Bright fun colors we had a great time, thanks for such a cute theme. I couldnt find anything CandyLand anywhere else!!"
Review 6 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaFry
Location: Montana
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:August 19, 2011
"I got these for my daughters 4th birthday and she loved them! I used the plates as inspiration for her cake. Very worth the money!"
Review 7 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aubries3rd
Title: 

loved it

Date:June 1, 2011
"my soon to be 3 year old daughter told me she wanted a candy birthday...so i found candyland...and ordered and in less than a week we had all the stuff we needed for her candy birthday...i let her open the box...she was sooooooooo happy...thank you for having candyland party supplies...thank you aubries mommy"
Review 8 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oregonmommy
Location: Salem, OR
Title: 

So cute!

Date:May 16, 2011
"Selection is great.... hardly anyone has Candyland party supplies. I wish there would have been a little more to choose from, but I'm very happy with what I got. Shipping is always super fast!"
Review 9 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maddipaddi
Location: baltimore md
Title: 

my baby party

Date:May 15, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"every one sad i never seen this before"
Review 10 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

LOVE this theme!

Date:May 3, 2011
"With a 5 year old, and 1 1/2 year old we LOVE theme parties! We've done the usual princess parties and were looking for something different and came across this Candy Land theme pack and instantly loved it! We also ordered some of the other items, like the hats and goody boxes (empty). My 5 year old is so very excited about her sister's Candy Land party planned for July, and since most of the kids invited are 3-5 we know it will be a big hit!
Easy order process, and very quick delivery. I was very pleased!
I'll take pictures and upload them after our party :)
"
Review 11 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bananie532
Title: 

All Ages

Date:April 12, 2011
"This stuff is great! Ver colorful! I'm using it for my Sweet 16! Which proves that it can be used for all ages!! :)"
Review 12 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bmart
Title: 

loved it

Date:March 16, 2011
"my little girl is going to love this stuff! very adorable"
Review 13 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubbles1999
Title: 

placemats don't match

Date:August 14, 2010
"I wish they would have used red or pink placemats instead of teal. There is no teal at all in the $19.99 candyland package and it clashes bad with the shades of blue. Maybe if the teal placemats were candyland themed instead of generic that would have helped."
Review 14 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MzButterfly
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great Deal

Date:June 12, 2010
"This product was a really great deal and made the table look wonderful!!"
Review 15 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Milly
Title: 

Fun and original

Date:March 9, 2010
"My daughters first birthday will rock.. ive been looking for a theme that will allow me to pull from all the colors of a rainbow and this set delivered it is bright fun and i was able to match it with so much... made the party"
Review 16 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ange0305
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Best 4th birthday EVER!!!

Date:February 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My daughter's FAVORITE game is the candy land castle game and when we saw that there was actual candy land party supplies she was in heaven.The colors are beautiful and vibrant and the pics look like they came straight off the game board.The quality all around was the best like always. This was the best party and was sooooo much fun to plan."
Review 17 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kathmaroha
Title: 

Best Birthday Ever

Date:January 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My daughter wanted a Candyland Birthday and was thrilled to find you had everything to make a "sweet" birthday party. She and all of her friends really loved it! Thanks Celebrate Express for making Bridget's 6th birthday so special! I'm sure she'll always remeber it."
Review 18 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melnan
Location: warwick, ri
Title: 

Perfect

Date:January 23, 2010
"Not available anywhere else. Just what I needed for a candyland party."
Review 19 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweethart9802
Title: 

it was great

Date:November 19, 2009
"i got this for my daughters 2nd birthday. she loved it. the colors are so bright and when every my daughter see something about candyland she says "party" she loved it also"
Review 20 for Candy Land Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: UGOLULU
Location: chicago il
Title: 

CANDYLAND THEME

Date:September 28, 2009
"this was a big hit at the party it was easy to accessories (just buy candy) awesome my daughter wants her next birthday candyland again she loved it so much thank you for continuing to have a excellent selection"
1 2 next>>