CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Abby Cadabby Party Packs

Abby Cadabby Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Abby Cadabby Party Packs
Review 1 for Abby Cadabby Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YvetteFL
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Title: 

Lots of Abby Cadabby fun!

Date:November 28, 2009
"A great party pack for any Abby Cadabby fan, at an even better price."
Review 2 for Abby Cadabby Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JanaM
Location: PA
Title: 

Great Theme

Date:January 16, 2013
"My daughter loves Abby Cadabby and this was the only place where I found her birthday themed items. When the items arrived, my daughter was so excited she ran around holding the invitations and screaming "Abby! Abby!" If it makes her happy, it makes me happy."
Review 3 for Abby Cadabby Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teresandrea
Location: Lamar, CO
Title: 

Abby Cadabby

Date:November 21, 2011
"It was so pretty my daughter loved it so did everyone else. they said that they had never seen that theme before. :) Thanks
Andrea
"
Review 4 for Abby Cadabby Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LondonSMommie
Location: HOUSTON, TX
Title: 

Loved it

Date:August 2, 2011
"I absolutely love my Abby order! The colors are amazing and look exactly like the pic on the web! I only wish more cups and plates came with it...but you can always order more of what you need at a great price on here or pic of the same colors in a store! VERY PLEASED CUSTOMER! oh and the shipping was very FAST!"
Review 5 for Abby Cadabby Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: munkee68
Title: 

Love It

Date:March 6, 2011
"Looking forward to celebrating my daughter's 2nd Birthday with these Abby Cadabby party supplies. The colors are great!
This is the second year I have ordered birthday supplies from this site and I have been so pleased with all of their products!"
Review 6 for Abby Cadabby Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twosahara
Title: 

Awesome Party

Date:March 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was a very cute 1st bday party... The kids loved the bright colors"
Review 7 for Abby Cadabby Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: alwaysthehostess
Location: philadelphia, pa
Title: 

so cute!!!!

Date:March 22, 2010
"i haven't used my kit yet; however, when i opened it to view it, it was so cute, the colors were vibrant and bold....the banner is espcially cute as well, i will definitely order, and order, and order again!!!!!!!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Abby Cadabby Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MotherofAniyah
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Too cute for words.

Date:November 24, 2009
"My daughter just turned 2 this month and she loves Abbay Cadabby so we had to get it for her. It was beautiful, it complimented the Abby Cadabby cake we had for her perfect. We will order here again."
Review 9 for Abby Cadabby Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moakley825
Title: 

Super Cute Party Pack

Date:August 11, 2009
"I just received are Abby party pack and it its just to cute. All the colors are amazing and very lil kid friendly. My daughter is turning 2 and keeps asking me when is having her Abbys party. She is so excited about it as well. I love the fast shipping and it truelly looks like the picture in person. Thanks birthday express for another great party pack."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Abby Cadabby Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: china
Location: cleveland, oh
Title: 

awesome first time purchase experience

Date:July 21, 2009
"The best site to order from... got everything I expected n a lil more. I will order here for all my childrens party. I can't belive how well it turned out."
Review 11 for Abby Cadabby Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayeT
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

She Loved It!

Date:July 13, 2009
"My daughter is three and we have ordered from you every year. I have always been satisfied but when she asked for Abby Cadabby I panicked because she is hard to find. You had everything. She loved it. The colors were so brilliant and beautiful.Thank you for your large selection of characters!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Abby Cadabby Party Packs
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5