CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pirates Party Packs

Pirates Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pirates Party Packs
Review 1 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maddipaddi
Location: baltimore md
Title: 

my son party

Date:May 15, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"we had it on a real pirates ship"
Review 2 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rori
Location: Houma, la
Title: 

Thank you card vs. invitations

Date:June 28, 2013
"It was a great party pack however; I received thank you cards and no invitations. I would have much rather the invitations since I could just thank everyone at the party in person. I had to use my thank you card as invites and wasn't very happy about that. When I ordered a party pack last year, it had invitations."
Review 3 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4yroldsmom
Location: Grifton, NC
Title: 

AVAST YE!

Date:May 30, 2012
"If you want to have a pirate party, the buck stops here. We had such a good time at our party, and everyone LOVED the decor. The only item I didn't care for was the centerpiece, which is very cheaply made, but it still added to it once we got it to hold together. I RECOMMEND!!"
Review 4 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Okotoks, AB
Title: 

Awesome package!

Date:April 28, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We had a pirate party for my son's 3rd birthday. I ordered almost everything from birthday express and was super happy with all of it! I got tons of compliments on the decorations too! It was all way nicer and better quality than what you get from the dollar store."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ParryMomma
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Great Party Supplies!

Date:March 6, 2012
"I have bought from this website for the last 3 years for my sons Birthday parties! The Themes are great and I can usually get most of what I need for a party for a great price!"
Review 6 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Blumoonlight
Location: Wilmington, NC
Title: 

Couldnt Been Happier

Date:September 26, 2011
"Bought this for my Son's 5th Birthday!! Everything looked so nice and expensive. If I was ever to do another Pirate party I would buy this again in a heartbeat!!! The parents keep complimenting us on the whole set!!"
Review 7 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hobbitmama
Title: 

Excellent!!!

Date:August 5, 2011
"I bought this for my daughters 6th birthday. The kids all loved it. Even thou i do think it's a bit pricey it ended up being worth it. We had a pirate ship pinata, the kids liked it so much they almost didn't want to bust it!"
Review 8 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacobis6
Date:July 16, 2011
"Very satisfied! Our son & friends loved it. A lot better quality than what I expected!"
Review 9 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jaycies
Location: California
Title: 

Great Pirate Theme

Date:June 14, 2011
"Our 8-year old grandson loved this theme! All products were of great quality and actually withstood his younger sisters as well. =)"
Review 10 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: lvnrnmsn
Date:May 26, 2011
"The product quality was good. Durable plates, cups, etc and the favor boxes were easy to construct although I had to reinforce with tape. The quality of the favors was good. i needed more plates & napkins and less crepe paper and string. Wouldve been nice to have more plates & cups in the package for that price."
Review 11 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaineMumma
Location: Maine
Title: 

Fantastic Theme

Date:April 21, 2011
"I got this theme for my sons 7th birthday and he loves it! The theme is perfect for a 7 year old the pictures are perfect for that age and the delux package came with everything I needed with just a few extras (crepe paper and invitations) Overall a great product!"
Review 12 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TSpol
Location: Nipigon, On
Title: 

Great product!

Date:March 14, 2011
"Love the ease of buying deluxe kits takes so much stress out of planning a party, great merchandise!"
Review 13 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: chardel
Title: 

Great service

Date:March 1, 2011
"Thank you so much! I ordered product from you on Monday and had it shipped standard. I had the product on my door by Thursday. My child loved the pirates. I would do all my ordering from your business."
Review 14 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stayathomemomma2
Location: WV
Title: 

Great

Date:January 8, 2011
"I would recommend this to anyone. My son was so happy. Thanks"
Review 15 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: allicat
Title: 

Cool theme

Date:November 10, 2010
"Our son loved his pirate party. The products were colorful and just what we wanted. We love BPE, buy stuff from them for all 3 of our childrens parties every year."
Review 16 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaLu
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Pirates--Boys of 4-16 yrs loved it!

Date:July 4, 2010
"My son had a party that had a wide range of ages. All of the party goers loved the decorations. The treasure boxes are easy to assemble. Great value with everything you need!"
Review 17 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tina13
Title: 

Adorable Kid's Table

Date:June 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Convenient and cool!"
Review 18 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeymonkey
Location: West Richland, Wa
Title: 

more than expected

Date:February 17, 2010
"Great condition. Everything packaged carefully. Using this set for sons 5th birthday. He loves it and cant wait until April. BUY THIS!!"
Video Review:
Pirtate Birthday
Review 19 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: krossa
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Pirate Party

Date:December 7, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This particular Pirate theme is great for older kids. My DS turned 7 and his friends really thought it was cool. Even my older son who is nine and some of his friends thought is was great. The maroon and black colors are nice together. We also had lots of pirate toys that we could add to the party. GREAT theme!!"
Review 20 for Pirates Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adri
Location: canada
Title: 

Pirate theme birthday

Date:November 24, 2009
"Fantastic party theme for my 3 year old. I bought pretty much everything pirate themed available through Celebrate Express, paired it with a pirate bouncy tent and voila a perfect never to forget party. I received everything in a timely manner in perfect condition and was happy with every purchase.
I also liked the ideas they give you online for food and games.
Great user friendly website!!!!"
1 2 next>>