CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Party Packs

Construction Pals Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Party Packs
Review 1 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MistyMoon
Location: Sapphire, NC
Title: 

My Son Loved This!!!

Date:July 14, 2012
"The Construction Pals party pack was so cute! My son absolutely loved this since he's really into trucks right now! This pack includes everything so you don't have to go out and buy anything except maybe some party favors. And the construction cone candles were just adorable! I also bought the Construction Pals Edible Icing cake topper and it just put my sons party over the top, and my son loved it! I buy both of my kids party packs from here every year. I would recommend Celebrate Express to anyone."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Construction Pals Edible Icing Cake Topper
4.1 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lacydeshae
Title: 

Excellent Party Pack

Date:August 31, 2014
"This was my second party pack from this company and I was very pleased. I love buying everything all together and I love the decorations to match. I will buy from the company from now on."
Review 3 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LinB
Location: Omaha
Title: 

Easy.

Date:August 9, 2013
"This was great and super easy. All the children received the same thing and I didn't have to shop anyplace else."
Review 4 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudHockeyMom
Location: Drumheller, Alberta
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:January 31, 2013
"I was really impressed with the quality of the products. I cant wait for my little guy to see them on his birthday"
Review 5 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ColtJackMom
Location: Albany, NY
Title: 

Very Happy

Date:April 2, 2012
"My eldest son is about to turn 2. He loves trucks. I love that this theme is a "generic" truck theme. The place mats are very sturdy, I was expecting just paper like you get at a restaurant but these are so much better. Very cute, and he loves it."
Review 6 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tibs055
Title: 

So cute!

Date:January 20, 2012
"I loved this set. It turned out adorable. I also used caution tape to decorate and I used a tonka truck to serve chips and salsa. They party was a hit and thanks to celebrate express.com I was able to get what I wanted at a reasonable price! Woot! Woot!"
Review 7 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Islandmom23
Title: 

Great for boys

Date:October 25, 2011
"My son loved his paprty supplies...everything was great quality"
Review 8 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharon10
Location: Massachusetts
Title: 

Overall good

Date:October 21, 2011
"Wish that the package came with thank you cards that matched."
Review 9 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Subguy8
Title: 

Looking forward to a fun B-Day Party

Date:August 11, 2011
"We haven't used this product yet, but we bought from Celebrate Express for our child's first birthday (this is his second). They include everything you will need. It would be nice to get more than 8 sets of things, but 8 will do. I did put the center piece together, and I had to use scotch tape to get it to hold together and be a little bit more sturdy than just using the slots and tabs. We are looking forward to the birthday party!"
Review 10 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kdsmom19
Title: 

Very Cute!!

Date:August 9, 2011
"Everything that came with this package was really cute and my son loved all of his construction party products. He can't wait for his party now."
Review 11 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mindi1030
Location: Anchorage, AK
Title: 

The best construction set!

Date:April 20, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son LOVES trucks and this set was perfect. My favorite part was the construction cone candles! I got everything I needed and it all came out perfect!"
Review 12 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ADub
Location: Lincoln, NE
Title: 

Construction Pals

Date:April 18, 2011
"This was for my sons 2nd Bday!! It turned out really cute, the price was right and you get all the items you would need for a fun party!!"
Review 13 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rockintheDay
Date:April 11, 2011
"Fun balloons and curling ribon to match. Streamers were fun & good amount. Candles were great! Centerpiece was not flimsy paper. All great! Only thing I curled my nose at was the invitations didn't fit in the envelopes without refolding them."
Review 14 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jimsmomma
Location: manteca, ca
Date:April 3, 2011
"This package is cute. It includes everything and makes for an easy party. My son loved it. He just turned three."
Review 15 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JD12
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
Title: 

Mega Construction Party Pals

Date:January 31, 2011
"This package was excellent. My son and his friends loved it! The party favors were a big hit, as were the construction zone placemats. The only criticism I have is the centerpiece - it was a little flimsy, but it's only made of paper/cardboard that folds together - very easily I might add.
Would def recommend to anyone whose kids love trucks/construction stuff.
"
Review 16 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bdaydad
Title: 

Good Enough

Date:October 21, 2010
"Compared to some of the other sets we have recieved from this website, it was sort of lacking. Most of the accessories are solid color, and the centerpiece is not as sturdt as expected. If you have the ambition, it would be well worth buying the accessories and solid color items seperately and only purchasing the printed items. We, however, weren't ambitious and bought the set. Another unexpected flaw was that the invitations do not fit entirely into the envelopes provided. Overall, it is what it claimed to be..."
Review 17 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: luishi
Location: Maryland
Title: 

BEAUTIFUL PACKAGE

Date:October 19, 2010
"Everything was beautiful. The surprise boxes were a little small, but they are adorable.
The center piece is really cute but it is a little complicated to put it together.
Overall, it was a great purchase.
"
Review 18 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandaToo
Title: 

Repeat Customer Here!!

Date:October 11, 2010
"We have used this company twice now. We were very satisfied the first time and this time also. My son loves the trucks and so did we. I like the place mats that you can turn over and color. More than enough crepe paper and balloons. Everything was perfect! Thanks for the prompt delivery too!!"
Review 19 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nancy76
Location: Quebec, Canada
Title: 

Great party mix!

Date:September 30, 2010
"This is the second year that we get all of our party supplies from celebrateexpressc.om - we just love them. Everything is always in order, well packed and soooo complete!!! Oh and the items are always as shown, no bad surprises! Thank you so much. Nancy :)"
Review 20 for Construction Pals Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babbydo
Location: Blacksburg,SC
Title: 

Party Time

Date:September 17, 2010
"This party pack is great. It has everything you need."
1 2 next>>