CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dinosaurs Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Dinosaurs Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Review 1 for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bunaroo
Title: 

Happy 4 year old

Date:April 26, 2010
"My son loved all the dicerations and he also loved the ballons. He didn't want me to hand out his invatation since they were so cool and he wanted to keep them. I'm always pleased with my orders and they arrvie on time."
Review 2 for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElaineM
Title: 

Dinosaurs

Date:January 25, 2012
"My grandson loves his Dinosaur stuff . It arrived to Canada quickly and was easy to track. I will be back!!!"
Review 3 for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuvMy2
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:July 13, 2011
"I bought this pack for my son's 5th birthday party & he is beyond thrilled!!! Seriously the coolest dinosaur theme out there & believe me, I looked at ALL of them!!!"
Review 4 for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: binkki6869
Location: lyons, NY
Title: 

super fun

Date:June 30, 2011
"my son picked this out and loved it when it came in the mail for his 5th birthday. he helped put the boxes together and loved all the items in theboxes"
Review 5 for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: militsa
Date:May 19, 2011
"I ordered the supplies well before my son's birthday and hoped they would survive for the actual party because he loved it ."
Review 6 for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rhilyn
Title: 

Daughter loved it!

Date:October 23, 2010
"We always order our party supplies from this site and have never had a problem with timing or quality. The dinosaur party was a huge hit. It was for my daughter and I thought the set was great for both boys and girls. Highly recommend this site and its themed parties. For a dinosaur party, the dinosaur iron on's were a great addition."
Review 7 for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaangie
Location: WA
Title: 

loved it

Date:October 2, 2010
"Ordered this for my sons 4th birthday party! I loved it..arrived 1 week early and my son was so excited!!! I will be ordering again"
Review 8 for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaluvs2
Title: 

Great Dinosaur Theme

Date:June 9, 2010
"I purchased the Dinosaur Deluxe Pack with the Favor boxes and Pinata. Everything was wonderful! My 6 year old Son and his friends loved it all. Everything went great together and it was nice to be able to shop in one place for most everything! Thank You Birthday Express for making Mom's lives easier."
Review 9 for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crafty92
Location: Laramie,WY
Title: 

Great party supplies

Date:May 17, 2010
"My 6 year old son loved the dinosaurs. I loved that I could get everything I needed in one purchase and it all matches. Thanks again Birthday Express for helping us have a great birthday party!"
Review 10 for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jazzzy
Location: Salinas, CA
Title: 

Love it!!!

Date:February 10, 2010
"My son's bday is coming up in May & i've been searching around for dinosaur themes. Birthday express had the best items & deals!! I can't wait for my son's bday to come up, he's going to LOVE it!!"
Review 11 for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: connoranddeaconsmommy
Title: 

Perfect for a dinosaur lover

Date:January 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was more than pleased with this set of party supplies. My son even helped me to blow up balloons, hand streamers, put together the centerpiece, and put out the confetti on the table and it was his fourth birthday. All of the kids liked the plates and cups. It was a big hit, and the colors would be great for a boy or a girl."
Review 12 for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mollie
Location: Hartford, CT
Title: 

Spectacular

Date:September 22, 2009
"For my son's 3rd bday he wanted Dinosaurs, and have looked everywhere and couldn't find anything, Thanks to a friend of mine; she gave me this site, and i found exactly what i wanted/ needed. My son loved it and so did my friends, i have shared the site with everyone."
Review 13 for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gblack
Location: louisiana
Title: 

dino party pack

Date:July 14, 2009
"I ordered this pack for my nephew's 4th birthday. He loves dinosaurs and this was the perfect party pack. The decorations we great he loved it!
This was a great purchase and the ordering process was easy. I would tell anyone to choose birthday express for great quality and a great price. Thanks birthday express I will be back for the next party!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dinosaurs Party Supplies
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2