CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Skull Party Packs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Pink Skull Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
104 of 104(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Skull Party Packs
Review 1 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: suzdav12
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:April 27, 2012
" I loved the bright colors of this product. Wasn't too scary looking. Had the perfect young girl style to it. "
Review 2 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomX3
Location: Vista, CA
Title: 

Great buy

Date:July 13, 2009
" I was very impressed with the customer service and the quality of the products purchased. The guests loved the decor and the purse favors were a hit!! This was a great purchase, I was able to buy everything I needed and didn't have to leave the house. I will definately purchase party supplies from here again. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hrdqueen
Title: 

great party!!!!

Date:June 25, 2012
" My turning 7 year old daughter loves unique party themes,so when she saw this pink skull party she knew it was for her! It did not disappoint. It was still girly enough for the g-parents and funky enough for her! Thanks Celebrate Express!!!!!See you for our next party! "
Review 4 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momsofirishtripletts
Location: detroit, mi
Title: 

Girls will love it and boys too

Date:April 27, 2012
" Great party pack just emough for the kids at the party! "
Review 5 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katy216
Title: 

Add Ons

Date:March 29, 2012
" This was perfect for us. The original set came with 8 sets of everything but we had 15 kids coming to the party. The only problem was that it didnt come with dessert plates. We had to buy separate plates. "
Review 6 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aliciae
Location: San Jose, CA
Title: 

All in one

Date:March 21, 2012
" This full set was great, it had everything I needed for the very desired "pink pirate party" my 5 year old wants. She loves the patch and that they are all pink :) Great package! "
Review 7 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luv4tree1187
Location: new york
Title: 

just what i wanted

Date:January 13, 2012
" I received my order on time and at a resonable price. My daughter wanted princess pirate bday theme and celebrate express Is where I found it. "
Review 8 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovemygirlzz
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:January 2, 2012
" Loved the bright, fun colors! Great quality, and great fun! "
Review 9 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luismm01
Location: Killeen, TX
Title: 

I LOVE IT!!!!!!

Date:November 30, 2011
" Ordered this for my daughters 8th birthday she loved it. She had a great time with the placemats there were games on the back for her and her friends to play. "
Review 10 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lbgentry80
Location: Evansville, IN
Title: 

girl's pirate bday party

Date:November 23, 2011
" When I asked my daughter what type of birthday party she wanted, I was floored when she said a girl's pirate party. I couldn't believe my luck when I found this. It is so super cute, priced just right, and came in well ahead of time. "
Review 11 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marineflutterby
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Supr cute!

Date:September 25, 2011
" I'm so glad we got this for my daughter's 2nd birthday! It's super girly but with skulls. Gotta love it! My daughter loves it too and that's the most important thing. :) "
Review 12 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SDietz
Location: Lubbock, TX
Title: 

The Birthday Girl Loved It

Date:September 22, 2011
" My daughter saw this in the catalog and talked about it constantly. We had a small party so the basic pack was just the right size. Everybody gushed about how cute and fun the theme was. "
Review 13 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jami3
Title: 

5th birthday fun

Date:September 12, 2011
" my five year old loved the princess pirate party. It was perfect "
Review 14 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: smudges63
Title: 

pretty good

Date:July 2, 2011
" all items ordered came before due date. would have been a 5 out of 5 rating if not for 2 of the balloons having holes in them. but would probably order from this site again. "
Review 15 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bynda
Title: 

Awesome Pink Pirate Party !

Date:June 27, 2011
" I bought the pink pirate party for my daughter's 5th birthday party. She was quite adamant that it had to be a pirate theme... lol This theme was a big hit at the party not only for the 5 year olds, but the adults thought it was very cute as well. The kids had a ball!! "
Review 16 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NatH
Title: 

awesome

Date:June 13, 2011
" My daughter is so excited for her pink pirate party! Everything was as described. "
Review 17 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jen2004
Location: colchester il
Title: 

absolutely amazing

Date:April 12, 2011
" i ordered this set for my 3 year old birthday party, and she LOVED it!! I thought it was a great value for everything that comes in the package. Very impressed and i received my order in lightning fast time.
I will certainly be ordering from here again.
"
Review 18 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sassykassy930
Location: Beaufort, SC
Title: 

Pink Skull Supplies

Date:April 11, 2011
" I love the deluxe package, I just wish thank you notes were included. "
Review 19 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bunk44
Title: 

SO Cute!

Date:March 29, 2011
" I looked all over looing for a girl pirate themed party and this one was the best!(and the most economical) "
Review 20 for Pink Skull Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RAVER42047
Title: 

VERY WORTH WHILE

Date:March 7, 2011
" CAME IN ON TIME. VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE. MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT. "
1 2 3 4 5 next>>