CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs

SpongeBob Classic Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
39 of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Review 1 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: adecker
Location: WY
Title: 

partyware

Date:May 9, 2011
"The products in this party pack are bright, and added extra excitement to my great-nephews b-day party."
Review 2 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TiffanyVictoria
Location: Orange County
Title: 

Spongebob Party

Date:May 26, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Awesome Sponge bob party pack. It came with so many things. Very cute, good quality, great colors... and my boys loved it. Thanks to birthday express I can have amazing parties at more than half of the cost. Instead of cupcakes I used the little characters on the cake."
Review 3 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kevans
Location: B'ham AL
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:March 9, 2013
"my son loves spongebob and this was the best b'day package for the price. everything that you will need is in this pack."
Review 4 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ambz
Title: 

Entertaining

Date:July 9, 2012
"My daughter loves Sponge Bob and this is a well put together kit that is sure to entertain"
Review 5 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brownhorse
Location: Pinellas Park, FL
Title: 

The only place I go for party decorations!!!!

Date:March 2, 2012
"Birthday Express is the only place I go for my kids party decorations. The quality and price is outstanding. I've reccomended this website to other parents and they've loved it and were satisfied with the product. I'm deffinately coming again next year!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: soapsuds64
Title: 

Spongebob mania

Date:December 24, 2011
"I thought the amount of product versus the price was a great buy. I am a little disappointed that the entire pack of green balloons had holes in them, though the other 2 packs were fine. Scrambling last minute to replace those was a hassle but the remainder the the products were great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CDavenport
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:October 25, 2011
"I just loved the SpongeBob deluxe party pack. It has everything you need to celebrate your grandchilds birthday! Shipping is fast and easy and I dont have to worry about purchasing anything else, its all together!"
Review 8 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aura
Location: Latta, SC
Title: 

Great Birthday Surprise

Date:July 4, 2011
"My children were jumping with joy when they say all the spongebob decorations! I found this product great and it filled not only my children's day with joy but mine also!"
Review 9 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JadiAnne
Location: Australia
Title: 

Very Very Happy

Date:July 2, 2011
"Very good quality and fast delivery, so very very happy."
Review 10 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Greedy
Location: feasterville
Title: 

here ot is...

Date:May 16, 2011
"When I have a party.....this is the 1st Place I go to look for something great,and fun!!!!"
Review 11 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom23456
Location: Champlin, MN
Title: 

Cuter than it looks!

Date:September 29, 2010
"This package was great. My 5 yr old wanted a spongebob party and I was not excited about it at first, but I must admit it was really cute! There is a lot of emphasis on the blue in the background which tones down some yellow/brown. He had a blast, and the kit came with everything we needed for a great time!"
Review 12 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: fly4lyfe
Title: 

Not so happy

Date:September 12, 2010
"i loved the prices and products how ever i think that you guys should include an extra pack of each color balloons and streamers in the add on kit"
Review 13 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BESTMOMMYEVER
Title: 

Smartest Purchase

Date:May 27, 2010
"This was one of the best things I could have done for my son's birthday. It was extremely convienent, priced well, everything arrived early and nothing was missing. Excellent Quality. I have told all my friends that this is the best site to use in regards to party planning. I plan to use this website for future parties and gatherings. One stop shopping is wonderful!"
Review 14 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vianca
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:April 30, 2010
"My soon to be 3 yr old loves this cartoon! All the items arrived in one shipment a week after ordering and we are living overseas! I love that part! My son will have a blast at his party."
Review 15 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tamaj
Location: McMinnville, OR
Title: 

Great SpongeBob Party Pack

Date:March 16, 2010
"My soon to be 3 year old daughter was so excited to see all of the Spongebob stuff included. The bright colors are great for matching to other party decor and the cake."
Review 16 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamie2083
Location: SANFORD.FL
Title: 

GREAT TIME

Date:March 2, 2010
"WHEN IT CAME TIME FOR MY DAUGTER'S 2ND PARTY. SHE WANT IT TO BE SPONGEBOB. SO I SAID OK BECAUSE THAT IS ALL SHE LIKE TO WATCH ON T.V. AND THAT WHY HER SPONGEBOB PARTY WILL BE A BLAST. THANKS TO CELEBRATE EXPRESS THEY HAD EVERYTHING I NEED FOR ONE CHEAP PRICE. I LOVE THESE GUYS."
Review 17 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikky
Title: 

Best day ever

Date:February 14, 2010
"there was everything i needed for a fabulous spongebob party! The quality of the items supplied was great! Very good value for money it would have cost me double in my local shops. SEE YOU NEXT PARTY!"
Review 18 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Celiamarie
Location: McAlester, OK
Title: 

Perfect for any Spongebob lover!

Date:February 2, 2010
"We bought this pack for my son's 4th birthday party!! He loved it!! He is a huge Spongebob fan so it was perfect, very colorful and cheerful!! Highly recommend this for any Spongebob lover!!"
Review 19 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LiznBre
Location: Phx, AZ
Title: 

Great Package

Date:January 26, 2010
"I brought this package for my 2 year old and it was great. The colors are bright and the kids loved it."
Review 20 for SpongeBob Classic Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisy1229
Location: Lowell, MA
Title: 

Greatest purchase on a timily matter...

Date:January 20, 2010
"I ordered for the first time, and I was pleased with my order... Recieved my on time and complete... Very satisfied..."
1 2 next>>