CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Review 1 for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tabistutesman
Location: Hutchinson, Kansas
Title: 

Best Deal Ever

Date:February 22, 2012
"It was exactly what i wanted for my daughters princess party and it was affordable too. thank you."
Review 2 for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jaysparadise2
Title: 

Beautiful Princess Party Supplies

Date:May 16, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved the party supplies. Very beautiful and durable."
Review 3 for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kathy91
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:September 29, 2011
"ive ordered from here for my daughters bday party 3 years now and each time I'm satisfied with my purchase"
Review 4 for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bmsnyde1
Title: 

Love, love, Love

Date:February 28, 2011
"I absolutley loved this set for my daughters 2 year Birthday. The party purses are adorable. I was a little sad about them not having the cinderella braclets but the company made it better with light up princess braclets. The Cinderella piniata was rough looking but my daughter loved it."
Review 5 for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Motherof2Bothell
Location: Bothell, WA
Title: 

Most everything needed

Date:October 25, 2010
"This is a good basic party starter for 8. NIcely done in baby blues, pinks and yellows so even though it is princess themed it did not become too pink. My daughter turning 4 loved it."
Review 6 for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: violet
Location: toledo, ohio
Title: 

wonderful purchase

Date:July 27, 2010
"it was easy to get all the things i need for my daughters b-day. everything came really fast and i was able to get everything i wanted for a great price,"
Review 7 for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fishinfool
Location: Spokane, Wa
Title: 

fantastic purchase

Date:May 10, 2010
"I purchased the Cinderella dreamland party pack and a total of 6 of the cinderella party favor purses. It was all adorable and the purses? were a hit with all the little girls. Everything was as advertised and well priced too. I would recommend these products to anyone who would like to give their little princess a dream come true party"
Review 8 for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spchcomm
Location: Clovis, CA
Title: 

Great value

Date:April 28, 2010
"Such a great price for MANY items to make my 3-yr-old, Cinderella-obsessed daughter happy at her birthday party! The Cinderella centerpiece is especially beautiful."
Review 9 for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CindyB
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Love it!

Date:April 10, 2010
"The whole set is beautiful! These will make such a pretty party for my 2-year-old daughter."
Review 10 for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4andmommy
Location: Virginia
Title: 

loved it

Date:February 27, 2010
"this little pakage was great, it had all you need for party of 8 and the price was nice"
Review 11 for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: modom
Location: Lillington, NC
Title: 

Princess perfect purchase

Date:February 24, 2010
"The Cinderella party supplies are perfect for my soon to be 3 year olds birthday. Cinderella is her favorite and these party supplies will make her birthday princess perfect. She enjoyed helping me put the favor boxes together for her and her freinds! They are just what I've been looking for. Thank you for quality products with lots to choose from."
Review 12 for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KareeAnn
Location: Texas city, TX
Title: 

Excellent as always

Date:July 13, 2009
"This is our second year purchasing from celebrate express. As always we received quality products and couldn't be happier. Our little Princess had a great time at her party!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Cinderella Dreamland Party Supplies
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5