CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Party Packs

Fancy Nancy Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
58 of 59(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlox2369
Location: Pattonsburg, MO
Title: 

excellent purchase

Date:May 12, 2011
" I am totally excited with the purchase of the Fancy Nancy party supplies. They are exactly what I wanted. I could not be more pleased. "
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fancy1
Title: 

party pack

Date:October 29, 2013
" I purchased this party pack thinking that it was the whole Fancy Nancy package. I was disappointed that we didn't receive at least one Fancy Nancy balloon nor a fancy nancy table cover. However, the rest of the items were nice. The plates and the thank you notes were the only items with Fancy Nancy emblem. "
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeanjane
Location: nevada
Title: 

great for a fancy good time

Date:January 17, 2012
" purchased for my daughters 7th birthday. included everything that was described and made the party a real hit for the girls. "
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: damemcphail
Location: New York, New York
Title: 

Great starting point for your Party

Date:October 27, 2011
" The kit contains a little bit of everything and at a really good price, but you will have to buy extra stuff for an average size party. It doesn't contain any treat boxes so I bought the empty ones and filled them myself. I highly recommend buying extra napkins, dessert plates, and a few more foil balloons as well. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bluenosedixie
Location: Canada
Title: 

Thrilled with our purchase!

Date:August 23, 2011
" We ordered the Deluxe package (with loot bags) + several other related items. We are thrilled with our purchase. The items are so fun, and the loot bag items are great quality. The items were definitely higher priced, but when you consider the quality of the items combined with the fact that this theme is very hard to find, we think it was money well spent. Our daughter can't wait for her party! "
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rntulowitzky
Title: 

Fun Fancy Nancy

Date:July 1, 2011
" My 6 year old loved the Fancy Nancy theme. I am so glad that celebrate express carried this very difficult to find item. We were very happy with this product. "
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CZmom
Location: Jersey City, NJ
Title: 

Great value!

Date:May 18, 2011
" I ordered the Fancy Nancy party pack for my daughters 6th birthday. I supplemented with a few other items that weren't included that maybe should have been. The quality is very good and didn't look any different from the online photos.
The only thing I wouldn't have included was the balloons which come in the party pack because I don't have helium. Other than that everything else was great and my daughter was really excited! Ooh La la
"
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maddipaddi
Location: baltimore md
Title: 

madison 2nd birthday party

Date:May 15, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" we all loved this part it was so fancy ...... "
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMami
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:April 20, 2011
" The products were so beautiful. The package was shipped the very next day from placing my order. I cannot wait to decorate for my daughter's 4th Bday Party this Saturday! Lots of stuff for the package price. Definitely worth it. "
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hopeforfun
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Title: 

Fancy Nancy Party Pack

Date:March 15, 2011
" SO cute and great attn to details, like the scalloped edge on the plates. However I was sent the wrong balloons, hoping they can replace in time. "
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missy913
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:March 7, 2011
" My daughter loved these Fancy Nancy party supplies. Everything was perfect!! "
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CelticsAllAbout18
Title: 

That extra special touch

Date:March 2, 2011
" Browsing all of the selections and placing the order from home, for me, is an ejoyable experience. Much more than going to a party supply store. The Fancy Nancy theme has perfect colors and glam for my 6 year old girls birthday celebration. My daughter was giddy setting up the decorations for the party. The table covering had several adorable images of Fancy Nancy to set the tone. Plenty of balloons and streamers to go around. Several people commented on how nice and festive the decorations looked. My daughter said this was her best birthday party yet. We are already talking about possible themes for next years party. Delivery was prompt and everything arrived in perfect condition. Definitely recommended. The only downside was that the paper crowns were too small. "
Review 13 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: willy
Title: 

everything and more!

Date:February 24, 2011
" I ordered the FancyNancy delux party pack and was so happy! It was everything I was hoping for and more! It came right on time and all the party supplies and baloons were perfect! It had everything i needed to throw the most perfect pretty birthday party I loved it so much! Thankyou!! "
Review 14 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JudeF
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Title: 

Exactly as promised!

Date:February 8, 2011
" Happy to find the shipment completely in tact, and items as promised. Look great in person and all the coordinating colors will make for a wonderful party! "
Review 15 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: babysweet2004
Title: 

Cute and Fancy

Date:January 30, 2011
" I did not receive the correct table cover...I got a blue one??? but the rest of the items were there and as described. "
Review 16 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomoftwoPeasinaPod
Title: 

6th Birthday for twins

Date:November 13, 2010
" It was one of our best birthdays yet. We always order our supplies from Celebrate express when the theme ties into our costumes. The kids loved the Fancy Nancy Birthday boxes. "
Review 17 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TruesMom
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: 

TOO CUTE!

Date:October 26, 2010
" All the party supplies came on time and were precious! The only problem was the table toppers were kinda cheesy and the picture printed on them was dark and fuzzy. Don't think we will be using them. "
Review 18 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NatinAustralia
Location: Sydney, NSW, Australia
Title: 

A very special Fancy Nancy Party

Date:October 21, 2010
" Thank you for making my life easier!!. I am a Mum of 2 girls (1 yo and 4 yo) that works full time. I don't have much time to organize things for my girls but I always try to make their birthdays very special occasions. The FANCY NANCY supplies are great. Everything is so fancy and cute.
CELEBRATE EXPRESS is a great one stop shop where you can get everything at an excellent value for money!. And the shipping was so quick (about 3 days and we live in Australia!)
My baby will be turning 2 in March and I am already planning her Tinkerbell theme party from CELEBRATE EXPRESS!!
Thank you again for making my life easy! "
Review 19 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Texasdreamer1
Title: 

Fancy Nancy

Date:October 19, 2010
" My granddaughter loved the theme... We let the kids make their own bracelets and had a best dress contest... Awesome supplies. "
Review 20 for Fancy Nancy Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mndancinggirl
Title: 

Good quality and quantity

Date:October 18, 2010
" I was very pleased with this package when I received it. For the amount I paid, I felt like the quality was favorable. It all coordiantes well and will make such a cute birthday decor without much effort from me. Thrilled with the purchase! "
1 2 3 next>>