CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for My Little Pony Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

My Little Pony Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.686 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 35(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Review 1 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilliesmom
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:February 15, 2011
"The only proble I ran into with my purchase was 2 of the balloons had holes in them other than that, my daughter loved them for her party."
Review 2 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMamaof3
Location: Detroit, Mi
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:April 27, 2012
"Very cute! Enough supplies to cover the kids for my daughters 2nd birthday"
Review 3 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: ERC, NB, Canada
Title: 

Thrilled customer!!!

Date:April 26, 2012
"I want to start by saying that the site is extremely easy to navigate. The variety of choices is unbelievable... I found what I was looking for immediately. Prices are pretty good and shipping is really reasonable.
After your order you can leave a comment... I did and was very impressed by the customer service that was given to me. I received a 15% discount... it was refunded to my credit card. Less then 10-12 days later I received my order... It was awesome. Nothing was missing and it looked even better then it did online. We are going to have one awesome party for my 5 year old daughter. She was so happy when she saw the package we got... she now can't wait for her party. I am so thrilled with Celebrate Express that I am most definitely coming back for my future party supplies.
I recommend to every mother out there... trust me!
"
Review 4 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: youngmom3
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Great for a four year old girl party

Date:October 28, 2011
"These were exactly what I needed and they were so pretty. My daughter loved having a my little pony party from this color pattern, I was able to find silverware for boys too."
 
My Product Recommendations
My Little Pony Party Supplies
4.7 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
My Little Pony Sticker Sheets
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
My Little Pony Invitations
4.3 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meg3407
Location: Novice, Tx
Title: 

So cute

Date:October 4, 2011
"I am so happy i bought this! I absolutely cannot wait to use this party supplies at my twin daughters birthday this Sunday. It is so cute and the girls love it. The only thing i wish was that it was in the newer my little pony art style since that is the show that they watch and how their cake is going to be, but either way they know it is my little pony and they love it. They are so excited about it and their party is going to be adorable."
Review 6 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: frozenbunny
Location: Jonesborough, TN
Title: 

Very Cute Decorations!

Date:September 29, 2011
"I bought this for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. The order came really fast and the decorations are very nice. They are cute and colorful, my daughter loves them!"
Review 7 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lolaluvstars
Title: 

best thing in this whole site

Date:July 16, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"this design and pkg is the best thing ever. evertyhing you want matching in one box. its all anyone could ever want. i love it. i had it for my birthday the colors everything came out so wonderful and amazing i reccommend this product for sure. with all these little ponies its worth every single dollar u spend on it. its easy its fast no need to search all over the city to match bday decor. all in one box at a affordable cheap price"
Review 8 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Adia
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Ponyville

Date:March 6, 2011
"My daughter insisted on my little pony for her 4th birthday and no one in town had the theme. I'd ordered from here in the past and was so happy to find it here. The invites, thank yous, plates, table cover and napkins were all great, but I wouldn't recommend the centerpiece. It's just a big piece of card stock with ponies on it. The invites also lack a place to write the party location. That was a bit frustrating."
Review 9 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kbell
Location: wyoming
Title: 

great buy

Date:February 26, 2011
"This party set was a hit for my little girls 4th birthday party. I could have delt with out the place mats but i loved the party bags and the stuff to put into them. the only down fall was there is no happy birthday banner. but we really liked this set."
Review 10 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GiannasMommy06
Location: Beaufort, SC
Title: 

Great As Usual!

Date:November 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I always buy from celebrate express and I am never dissapointed! I asked my almost 4 year old what she wanted for her birthday and she told me my little pony, so of course I came here and found everything I needed! All the items were great and just what I thought they should be! She also was a very happy 4 year old when she saw it all so thank you celebrate express for yet another wonderful party! I went all out for my little princess and got the big package and the pinata and it was totally worth it and way cheaper than anywhere else!"
Review 11 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: NikkiK24
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Could have included a little more

Date:November 19, 2010
"While this set is adorable, it could have at least included the small napkins and small plates. It was my mistake, I was comparing My Little Pony supplies from so many places, I didnt realize this one did not have them. I could have gotten a little more for a little less at another place. So all in all the product is adorable and great but the price could have been a little more reasonable."
Review 12 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lucero
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:September 11, 2010
"I received my order for my granddaughters first birthday parting we are planning. It is a great starter package, and then we let our imagination go to complete to event. Thank you so much."
Review 13 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrandiW
Date:July 20, 2010
"This was a great party theme! My daughter loved it. I loved the add on pack because I could get the number I needed without buying the whole pack over again. I love birthday express!!"
Review 14 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

My daughter loved this

Date:July 5, 2010
"My little girl picked this out for her third Birthday party. Everything looked great. And after the party I cut ponies out of the table cover and turned them into wall hangings."
Review 15 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cely14
Title: 

Excellent service

Date:June 12, 2010
"I sent my little pony for my niece 1ST year and the service was fast and excellent, and the product is good quality. Love IT"
Review 16 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Miosotis
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Great for a small party

Date:April 22, 2010
"My 2 years old daughter have been in love with My Little Pony and this was the right amount of supplies to celebrate her 2nd birthday in the house. Not intended for a big get-together but perfect for a quick and small party."
Review 17 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shortcake98
Location: Verona, Va.
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:April 9, 2010
"My daughter picked out the decorations for her 3rd birthday party, and she has great taste! Not only are the selections colorful and fun, but great quality for little money! Thank you Celebrate Express!"
Review 18 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bjspino
Location: Warm Springs, OR
Title: 

Good

Date:February 3, 2010
"I was really happy w/ what I ordered. I just wish there was more to the package like the rest of the other characters & themes. Good thing my daughter is only 3 so she won't know! :O)"
Review 19 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bfriddle
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

My little pony party

Date:December 30, 2009
"Loved the party package. It included everything I needed for the party."
Review 20 for My Little Pony Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenvie
Title: 

Great package

Date:November 28, 2009
"This is a great package, has everything for a perfect 4 year olds party!"
1 2 next>>