CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Review 1 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BsMommy08
Location: Milan, IL
Title: 

Super Cute Package~

Date:June 23, 2011
" I ordered this package for my son's 3rd birthday party. He loves Dora and he was thrilled when we found this package and couldn't wait to see it when it got delivered. I'm sure our guests will think that its adorable as well :) "
Review 2 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Asdwkns
Location: new rochelle, NY
Title: 

Quality Products

Date:November 8, 2012
" Typically I am never disappointed by celebrate express products. Colors are always vibrant as seen online.
I do not recommend using their free shipping option. I ordered over 1 week in advance and my items were shipped 2 days before it was due. I received it @ 9:30pm the day before expected delivery date. "
Review 3 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dorapartyhost
Title: 

Very Basic

Date:September 4, 2012
" The kit was very basic, you will definately need to purchase some add-ons to add thr fun factor. "
Review 4 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CDavenport
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Dora The Explorer Party Supplies

Date:March 21, 2012
" Great quality products and very vivid colors! All of my grandchildren love their birthday themes from BirthdayExpress!! "
Review 5 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amaber27
Location: Allentown PA
Title: 

Very Fun

Date:November 25, 2011
" I always buy this product for any of the birthday parties I do. it just has everything on it. A huge money saver :) "
Review 6 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jcheray
Location: georgia
Title: 

very economical

Date:February 16, 2011
" I ordered the dora deluxe pk and it covered everything I need for one affordable price. I was very pleased "
Review 7 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: faithsmom
Location: Pasco, WA
Title: 

Awesome

Date:February 9, 2011
" This package worked wonderfully for my daughters 2nd birthday! She absolutely loved it! The only thing that had issues was the centerpiece. The characters didn't stand up very well and kept falling over, but overall, this was great! Some of the balloons didn't blow up well, but it was ok, we just used the others. For an all inclusive package this was GREAT! "
Review 8 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bstmommy06
Location: Texas
Title: 

Wonderful product!!

Date:January 16, 2011
" I bought this for my daughters 2nd bday party. Everything I ordered was included. Got here in a reasonable time frame. Great quality and beautiful bright colors!! I am VERY impressed and my daughter as well as my party guests loved it! Will ordered party decor from here from now on! "
Review 9 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrooklynQueen
Title: 

Best thing I could have purchased

Date:December 19, 2010
" This was not my first time ordering from this site but first time I ever bought a party pack and I am so happy I did. This had everything and then some. We didn't even end up using some products. This was perfect for my 3 yr old, she LOVED it and it made my life so much easier. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heathsgirlie
Title: 

She loves it

Date:December 5, 2010
" I bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday and she goes around saying backpack backpack. She loves Dora and these topped off the party "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KoolMomof2
Location: Greenville, SC
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:December 3, 2010
" I puchased the Deluxe package with the Party Boxes for my 2yr old's birthday. She loved the Dora plates, and the centerpiece was so cute! I loved the colors and the quality of the products. The party boxes were a great addition to the party, and the children at the party loved them, especially the binoculars! I did not like the ball included so much because my 4 year old was ablle to bite the ball, so be careful with the ball. I have always purchased my girls' birthday supplies from Birthday Express, and I always will! "
Review 12 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jazmin
Title: 

Love it

Date:October 19, 2010
" love everything it has... its got everything u need and some more.. my 3 year old daughter is a huge fan of dora... this couldn't be better for her 3rd birthday... she will love it.. Thank you. "
Review 13 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommienwife
Location: jersey
Date:October 19, 2010
" i loved loved this dora theme! my daughter and all her guest had such a good time with the goodie boxes! i def recommend this! 2 thumbs up!! "
Review 14 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bttrflyzone82
Location: Kokhanok, AK
Title: 

Great purchase!!

Date:October 11, 2010
" My daughter just turned two and she loves Dora! She was excited about her Dora Everything when she came home in-time for her party. Highly recommended for those Dora lovers out there:) "
Review 15 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyGirlsX2
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

excellent package

Date:August 27, 2010
" Had everything we needed and included somethings we didn't think of. Great bargin! "
Review 16 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bosslady8747
Location: Sulligent, AL
Title: 

Made things a lot easier

Date:August 11, 2010
" The add on was great for my daughter's party because it gave us extra plates, napkins, invites/thank you's,stickers, etc... SInce it was a large party but not huge we done the Deluxe pack plus the Add On which worked out much better than our original plan to just buy two of the Deluxe Packsages...... "
Review 17 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsNiNew
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Everything you need

Date:June 4, 2010
" My daughter turned 2 and is in love with Dora. When she walked in and saw Dora everywhere she was so excited. Everything that was included was just enough for a party of 8. Didn't take much to set up or break down. I also purchased the Dora pinata which was a great hit with the children. "
Review 18 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: armymomof2
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Interesting find

Date:April 11, 2010
" I got it for my daughters 3rd birthday party and it had somethings I needed some things I didn't and somethings I needed more of I probably would have done better by purchasing things seperately or maybe having more in the package for the amount of money spent. "
Review 19 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MadisonMom
Location: Cape Cod MA
Title: 

Best Way to Buy

Date:March 22, 2010
" This is the best way to purchase EVERYTHING for a brithday party! My daughter loves Dora we purchased everything from the site! We can't wait to throw her a party! Everything arrived in one big box, neatly packaged and organized. Perfect for the mom on the go!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dora the Explorer & Friends Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WirthACE
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Everything I was looking for!

Date:March 1, 2010
" I used this this package for a boy's birthday and thought it was wonderful! Great quality, heavy plates, and everything was there. I combined this package with the Party Pack Add-On and even had a few napkins left over! :) Quick shipping! Love it! "
1 2 next>>