CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs

Super Mario Bros. Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.785 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(325 Reviews) 263
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (325 reviews)
5 stars
272
4 stars
43
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
319 of 325(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yamahagirl
Location: hillsville,virginia
Title: 

super birthday party

Date:January 24, 2012
" our son loves mario and lugi we loved the mario party supplies we ordered. we couldn't find them in any store anywhere.we was so glad we found these so he was not disappointed.the prices was great and so was the service. it was so easy to order and was delivered right on time. thanks so much. "
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammyAllen
Title: 

Wonderful!!

Date:May 17, 2014
" Had this sent to my grandson as a birthday surprise, and I am told he couldn't stop smiling all day!
The banner is durable, and I had it read:
MIKE
#1 MARIO FAN
so he could hang it in his room after the party... that's the party he couldn't wait to plan!
This comes with Thank You cards, so add Invitations.
"
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chari
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

In Love

Date:May 28, 2013
" The best Mario party ever!!! I highly recommend :-) "
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beckyher1541
Location: New Windsor, New York
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE EVER !!!

Date:April 16, 2013
" The package includes everything !!!!!!!!!! One stop shopping at its finest. All I did was add some candy. "
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hclark0224
Location: Brookston, Indiana
Title: 

Super Amazing!

Date:March 22, 2013
" This party pack is a MUST HAVE for any Mario themed birthday party! It comes with everything that you could possibly want to make your party a success! This worth every penny that it cost! "
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamiof2blessings
Title: 

Super Good Buy

Date:February 22, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The only thing missing was the invitations which I thought were included. Also couldn't blow up the foil balloon bc we didn't have access to a helium tank. Worked out well for the party we held except I had to purchase extra plates and napkins which was easy to do. Thanks! "
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mizzjenny20
Title: 

Best Mario theme

Date:January 27, 2013
" I love the fact that I found Mario theme party, but price wise was too expensive for the deluxe pack for 8, I wish they would give u the option to choose for your packet, but I love that they had the Mario theme, b/c I couldn't find no where else. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Granmy
Location: Texas
Title: 

Loved it

Date:January 23, 2013
" I have purchased supplies thru here before. I was really glad to be able to buy my little grandson the super Mario party supplies... He was so happy, which makes this granny happy. These supplies were not available In any stores near us... Thank you!!!! "
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kim522
Location: Texas
Title: 

PERFECT

Date:January 9, 2013
" This was absolutly perfect! Great quality, and price. We got the water bottles also and the kids loved them. I shop Birthday express every year! "
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SILVER380NT
Location: FLORIDA
Title: 

GOOD KIT

Date:July 31, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Even though I did not require everything it was still worth the price. I just wish they added the dessert plates and maybe some party hats. "
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelsBells
Location: DSM, IA
Title: 

GREAT PARTY THEME!

Date:May 17, 2012
" This was the complete package! Everything I needed for my son's party was right there in the box! This website really was a one-stop shop! I'll be back for sure. :) "
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hengman10
Location: edmonton, alberta
Title: 

amazing quality and detail

Date:April 29, 2012
" my son is very excited to use his mario party supply in a few days. we are very happy with product. we will for sure be using this site again for other birthday parties. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oregonmom75
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Beautiful party supplies!

Date:April 26, 2012
" These are excellent party decorations...everything was as shown in the photos and the colors were vivid and bright. My son loves Super Mario Bros. and he is very happy about this. The price was excellent for everything you get - it's perfect for starting your party, everything you need is included. I love the party packs... "
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marioMom5
Title: 

Bang for your buck!

Date:April 13, 2012
" I was so pleased to have found a packaged deal. And Mario and friends nevertheless! Good quality and the product shipped SO fast. Favors will be a hit fun and not cheap quality. Thx! "
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kt6876
Title: 

Mario Party

Date:April 4, 2012
" Very pleased with this Mario package. In the past, I've tried to "Save money" by getting things at local shops, but have never found everything I'm looking for at one place. And often, I've not found certain items that I was hoping to find. Celebrate Express helps me out SO much with not having to travel (especially with gas prices these days) and getting all my decorating supplies in a few simple steps. Besides all this, I'm able to get specific themes that my kids want, that I haven't been able to find locally! "
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shawnda22
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

LifeSaver

Date:March 30, 2012
" My son really wanted a Mario party and I could not find Mario in any party store. I told him that we would have to do another theme. I decided to go to pinterest and look up some ideas for a mario cake and the person's page I was on gave me a link to this website. And BAM! I found Mario on this website. I had to pay extra to get it here quickly but I would do it all over again for my son. He absolutely loved his party and his mushroom cupcakes I made. I know in the future I will look here first for his next theme. "
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grantandgracemom
Location: WV
Title: 

Great For Fifth Birthday

Date:March 24, 2012
" My Son was super excited when it came in the mail. He wanted to play with the stuff for the bags right away. "
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SRickard
Date:March 21, 2012
" My party pack was missing the plates it was supposed to come with! i`d suggest them to double check their lists, to make sure they dont forget, for next time! Other than that, im happy with everything else. "
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sucrets
Title: 

Great Product

Date:March 18, 2012
" My son loved his decorations for his Mario birthday. I found everything pretty durable and very colorful! "
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessey
Location: laurel, de
Title: 

Great place to order from

Date:March 18, 2012
" Everything was packaged well and all supplies were there. My son loved the Mario themes party supplies. Packaged arrived on time as well. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>