CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Special Forces Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Special Forces Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Special Forces Party Supplies
Review 1 for Special Forces Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenn1
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 3, 2011
" Bought the Special Forces Party Supplies for my son's 6th Birthday! He absolutely loved it! Very good quality and price for everything that is included. Also, very quick shipping! "
Review 2 for Special Forces Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pairgirl
Location: Roanoke Rapids North Carolina
Title: 

very pleased

Date:March 9, 2011
" I was very satisfied with my purchase. My son was thrilled with the way everything looked. The value was great. I loved the way it was color coordinated and shopping online was so easy. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Special Forces Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cheli70
Title: 

Very Satified with Purchase

Date:October 28, 2010
" My son and his friends loved the party favor boxes(even though were were mssing a ball). The activity placemats were a hit. I will continue to order from your company. This was the second time I ordered and I was very satisfied. Representatives are always courteous and delivery time is excellent. I love the convenience. Thanks again for a great party!!! "
Review 4 for Special Forces Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ktjohn
Title: 

Great birthday

Date:September 22, 2010
" The picture of the party supplies looks good on the computer, but even better in person. It all coordinates well. This will make a great birthday party for my five year old son. "
Review 5 for Special Forces Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: renaK1981
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Just like the picture!

Date:June 26, 2010
" The package came in the mail way before the date promised. The products were awesome! I really liked the picture, you can look at what comes in the package deals. I was also able to chat online with a representative abut any questions I had. I will definitely be ordering from this site again! "
Review 6 for Special Forces Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FoxyCamp
Location: Spokane WA
Title: 

Great Quality!

Date:April 27, 2010
" This is just wonderful. Great products, not cheap at all. This is for my 11 year old. "
Review 7 for Special Forces Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom1984
Title: 

AwsomeProduct!

Date:March 31, 2010
" I got this for my son's 3rd birthday and loved it! The quality of the items were great and some of his other friends were wantig the same stuff for thier birthdays! "
Review 8 for Special Forces Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jpcmom
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Great decorations

Date:March 16, 2010
" I was very please with this party set. The boys enjoyed the Camo themed party. The only downside to my order was a mis-pick in my packaging. They sent me Thank You card instead of Invitations. I had to call customer service and have them RUSH me the invitations so they would get out i time. The order was corrected at no cost to me and I got them in time! Thank you!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Special Forces Party Supplies
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5