CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE DOG Party Packs

THE DOG Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.755 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 49(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE DOG Party Packs
Review 1 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cocololas
Title: 

Arrff-Arrff! Great Kit!

Date:May 2, 2010
" This was the perfect Puppy Party Kit for my puppy Bella's 1st Birthdy party! It had the cutest picures of dogs on everything! I wish that the kit included party hats but the dogs and their owners were stll blown away by how well put together the decorations were. It really added to the party! "
Review 2 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbird78
Location: Upstate,NY
Title: 

the dog party supplies

Date:June 22, 2014
" I highly recommend this company for all your party needs. Extremely helpful customer service and unbeatable prices! I will continue to buy our childrens birthday party supplies from this company from now on. The party packs and favors will be a big hit at our childs party I'm sure! And I love that I didn't have to shop all over or buy everything seperate! Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! A++ "
Review 3 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Whipzend
Location: Lexington, KY
Title: 

;-(

Date:September 14, 2011
" The kit was nice if a bit overpriced but I was very upset to find that a third of the balloons in the kit had holes in them. Wouldn't purchase again even though my daughter loved the designs. "
Review 4 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zimmerman
Location: Anchorage, AK
Title: 

A Great Doggone Party!

Date:February 2, 2011
" My daughter was SO excited about her DOG party. She is an animal lover & "oooed" & "ahhhed" over everything in the box when it arrived. Thanks for making my daughter's birthday party such a festive & memorable time. "
Review 5 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdwru70
Title: 

Super Buy!!!

Date:January 9, 2011
" WOW, you get everything that you need except the cake, the pizza and the gifts. It cut my shopping down tremendously. Thanks soooo much! "
Review 6 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hludford
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Title: 

Amazing Purchase

Date:November 25, 2010
" We ordered the Dog party supplies for our daughter's 2nd Birthday! Her and the other kids loved it! It was perfect! The activity placemats especially! The pre-made goody bags couldn't of been a bigger hit! I felt like the best Mom ever! Will deffinately order more in the future! "
Review 7 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smalltownusa
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

excellent deal

Date:September 30, 2010
" We ordered this package because my daughter loves puppies. We saw the separates in stores, but not all of the items. This was much cheaper and got more stuff with it. Love it! "
Review 8 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nery
Location: Florida
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:July 17, 2010
" My daughter loves Puppies and this Dog collection is Super Cute. The Party Boxes are great! Very Original. "
Review 9 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KierasMom
Location: Dallas
Title: 

Perfect for the Dog LOVER

Date:July 13, 2010
" My just turned 7 year old is completely Dog crazy. We bought this package and several other add-ons. They created the perfect celebration for her. Our bakery even designed a cake from the table centerpiece, it was adorable too. She absolutely loved this stuff, we might even use it again next year! "
Review 10 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Guitar
Title: 

The Dog Party set

Date:June 22, 2010
" Cute stuff. A little pricey but daughter really liked it. "
Review 11 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom1984
Location: Califonia
Title: 

super cute!

Date:April 25, 2010
" This year has been popular for dog parties, but all my friends saw my party supplies and went wild at how much cuter it all was! Plus, the matching banner was just perfect to set the tone! I would also reccomend calling in for any questions or anything because the associates are super helpful and nice! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: neel
Title: 

Good party supply

Date:April 7, 2010
" The overall experience with celebrate express is good. I have ordered dog scrooll which was missing and couple of other things were missing too. The quality of bone cup was ok. But kids love that. I made lemonade for kids and they have enjoyed very much. Bone pinata was ok size. Pinata filler was very good. "
Review 13 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tesa
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Best Dog party

Date:March 29, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My 8yr old loved the Dog theme and all the matching products was awesome. The party favor boxes were a HUGE hit! I liked how everything came together with very little work from me and it was real good quality too! "
Review 14 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ATLGRL
Location: Atlanta
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 29, 2010
" My daughter loves dogs and it was the cutest. We couldn't wait to get it. Her birthday party is going to look great. The only problem we had is that someone during packing wrote with pen on our mylar ballon. "
Review 15 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimdbm
Title: 

Super

Date:March 25, 2010
" My daughter got a puppy for her birthday- this package was the perfect way to make our puppy party ! "
Review 16 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mandyj2458
Location: Texarkana,AR
Title: 

Kids Loved the Theme

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This was a great idea because I had both my son's and daughter's birthday parties together and with Birthday Express, it was very affordable and the theme was great for both. I will be a continuing customer with birthday express. "
Review 17 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: girlmommy
Location: fl
Title: 

girl version

Date:March 19, 2010
" I love the Dog Party just wish you had it in pink or purple for a girl...I have seen the poodle one, this one would be perfect if there was a girl version. "
Review 18 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smudge
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Title: 

Great Quality, Great Price

Date:March 16, 2010
" I ordered two Deluxe Party packages with favors for my daughters 6th birthday party. It included everything we needed to throw a party based on her favorite thing in the world (dogs). The quality was better then I expected and even with the over the boarder charges was a great price. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Flowermomma
Location: Lakeview NY
Title: 

Very cute and cuddly!

Date:March 15, 2010
" I purchased this for my 7 year old daughter and she loved it! I have been a customer since her 1st birthday and have ordered a new theme through Celebrate Express every year =) My kids look foward to getting the catalog and choosing their birthday theme. Love Celebrate Express!!!! "
Review 20 for THE DOG Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jzeringue
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Everything you need

Date:March 15, 2010
" This was a great purchase - it included everything necessary to deck out your child's party. Streamers, balloons, spoons napkins etc. All is great quality!! "
1 2 3 next>>