CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Horse Power Party Packs

Horse Power Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Horse Power Party Packs
Review 1 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bonobo
Location: DAY, NY
Title: 

Great product, excellent price

Date:January 29, 2011
"I can't wait for the party! My daughter and I both love everything and had fun putting the favor boxes together."
Review 2 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PaulaG
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Amazing great deal!!

Date:September 30, 2013
"This powerpack came with everything we needed and a few extras (like thank you cards, candles and balloon string) we were not expecting. This made party planning so affordable and easy that I will buy party packs for all future birthday parties."
Review 3 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alaw2013
Title: 

Amazing service

Date:July 15, 2013
"Not only was a very happy with the products that I had for my daughter's birthday but I was very impressed with the customer service. We had mistakenly thought that someone had stolen our package and had to repeatedly call customer service. The wait time was a minute if that each time and the representatives were so nice and helpful. Would definitely order from this company again."
Review 4 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcin
Location: Australia
Title: 

Would buy again

Date:March 13, 2013
"I was very pleased with my recent purchase. Everything was packaged well and neatly. Everything was of a high quality. Would buy again."
Review 5 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: debir
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Just what we wanted!

Date:June 3, 2012
"My daughter is horse crazy and wanted a horse theme for her 5th birthday party. We ordered this kit and it was just what we wanted. Everyone loved it, especially my daughter!"
Review 6 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CountryMom1978
Location: Summerville, GA
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:November 16, 2011
"I've purchased other Birthday items from you guys and this one and the John Deere were by far the best I've ever got for my money. The kid's really enjoyed the theme's and had fun with the gift boxe's!"
Review 7 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SosMom
Location: VA
Title: 

Just the thing!

Date:September 21, 2011
"I'm so glad we got this for my daughter's 10th birthday party. She and her friends all love horses and thought they looked great--not too little girly!
We also got the favor boxes--perfect--the pinata, the bracelet craft. My daughter is so thankful for the great party and all of her friends had a blast. The only disappointment--no horse balloon as shown in photo.
"
Review 8 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Horseparty
Location: LA
Title: 

Very convenient and cute

Date:August 9, 2011
"The party box had All the decorations I needed. It was just as described...good quality. Cheaper than the party stores. I'd use this service again. I got lots of complements on them"
Review 9 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf2ArmyBrats
Title: 

It was okay...

Date:June 26, 2011
"If you invite only 8 kids then it would work. In the end I wished I had purchased the items I needed separately. Spent too much money on items that didn't get used, and it was too expensive to purchase the extras needed. In the end, the kids enjoyed the party more than the supplies."
Review 10 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GreenClan
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:June 25, 2011
"My 14 year old loved this set. Its perfect for a horse lover!"
Review 11 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: schrodenger420
Title: 

Good quality

Date:June 11, 2011
"Everything came in the mail very quickly. It was better quality than I had expected."
Review 12 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chicky
Location: Walton, NY
Title: 

Another Great purchase

Date:May 9, 2011
"My daughter is taking horse back riding lessons so for her 12th birthday we had the party at the stable where she rides.
In planning her party I looked through your book to see if you had a Horse theme and of course you did. Not only did I buy the power pack but I got the boot cups, bandanas, cowboy hats etc.
The kids had so much fun putting on all their items and drinking out of their boot cups, they even tried to talk and act like real cowboys with the yee haa, howdy partner etc.
Another great purchase, another successful birthday party.
Thank you very much for making my daughters birthdays so much fun.
"
Review 13 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KLPPP
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Title: 

Everything you need all in One!

Date:April 10, 2011
"As always, we are totally pleased with the birthday package. You cannot beat the price of having everything you need for the party sent in one package. The favor boxes are always a hit and the design is just perfect!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caseydog
Title: 

Great Value

Date:January 23, 2011
"Love it! The products are all nice quality. My daughter loves it. Products are much nicer than I expected."
Review 15 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cbakker
Title: 

Love It!

Date:November 21, 2010
"I love ordering the deluxe party packs, they provide everything in one box for decorating. The loot boxes are great, they toys inside are definately worth the $4.99. I would reccommend this product to others. Loved the realistic look of the horses."
Review 16 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flyfshdds
Location: Pasadena, CA
Title: 

So Convenient

Date:August 26, 2010
"You can't get much better for $5 party favors and delivered to your front door. All the items were good quality and the kids loved them! Best of all I didn't have to run all over town! The decorations balloons and matching plates were really cute and everyone loved them. Best party in a box!"
Review 17 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cadere
Title: 

Great Set

Date:June 18, 2010
"This is a great set, well worth it. Looked great at my daughter's party. Only complaint I have is the white balloons they sent. The red bandanna and blue balloons were great quality. The white balloons, 4 of them had holes and the other 2 deflated after an hour. Besides that, would fully recommend."
Review 18 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HoosierMama
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Great Package

Date:June 14, 2010
"Thank you so much for creating such a great package. My daughter absolutely loves it!! It came quickly too, which is always a plus. :)"
Review 19 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mybabies
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:May 14, 2010
"My daughter was so excited when she saw the product. I loved it myself. It's worth the money we spent on it."
Review 20 for Horse Power Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Francesca
Location: MN
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 11, 2010
"Product was exactly as pictured! Complete party pack with a great price!"
1 2 next>>