CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sea Life Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Sea Life Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sea Life Party Supplies
Review 1 for Sea Life Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kaida13
Title: 

Worth the Money

Date:February 26, 2010
"In the past, I have talked about looking on line for party supplies. Now that I finally did it, I will never do anything different. Despite the cost of freight, it actually works out to be a better deal. I am not one for giving out candy(ie. sugar), so the themed party favors are perfect. The kids at the party ranged from 18 months to 12 and they were a hit with everyone."
Review 2 for Sea Life Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyLongLegs
Location: Storrs, CT
Title: 

Worth Every Penny... and then some

Date:July 1, 2012
"This was the best investment we made for our daughter's party. It helped complete the whole look and feel for her (as she called it) "Shamu" party. We didn't find anything close to the theme she hoped for anywhere else and felt fortunate to find Celebrate Express' themed package. Little did we know that every penny we spent would be SO worth it regarding the value of the party supplies we received. Everything was made/manufactured really well and was not flimsy discount-store quality. It really was the best you can get."
Review 3 for Sea Life Party Supplies
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: YazZiyaz
Title: 

Missing products

Date:May 3, 2012
"I ordered this to save time and have everything in a pack. It arrived the day before her party and was missing napkins, placemats, and invitations. I had to go out last minute and buy the missing pieces which defeated the whole purpose of convenience."
Review 4 for Sea Life Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maddenmom
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Bright and colorful

Date:March 5, 2012
"My daughter selected this theme for her 6th birthday. I was very happy with how bright and colorful the images were. Plates were sturdy. Dolphiin and whale were very cute. We were both very happy with this choice. Also delivery was amazingly fast!"
Review 5 for Sea Life Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bambina
Location: Tucson, AZ
Title: 

Sooooo Fun!!

Date:November 6, 2011
"This sea life theme was so fun, I ordered it for my sons 4th birthday, the kids LOVED it!!! (its not the common stuff you see at every party) I would absolutely recommend this!!
The party favor boxs were awesome too! :)
"
Review 6 for Sea Life Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heartmykids
Location: Canada
Title: 

Happy Overall

Date:October 5, 2011
"Overall we were pretty happy with this theme set and we did get a lot of compliments. I was disappointed to get a plain blue foil balloon, instead of a sea life themed one, but that was mentioned in the write-up before I made the purchase. Each of the 8 favor boxes came unglued, so before the party, I found myself gluing every one back together. Other than that, we loved it."
Review 7 for Sea Life Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: adamsmommy
Date:July 23, 2011
"I love the set i wish i would have known there were only 8 plates 8 spoons and 8 forks. and i would have gotten more plates to late now."
Review 8 for Sea Life Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TropicalIslandGirl
Title: 

Good starter

Date:May 22, 2010
"This is a very good starter for a big party. You will need to complement it with many other details, but it is very nice, colorful and fits any age or gender."
Review 9 for Sea Life Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: girlsmomma
Title: 

Sea life party supplies

Date:July 24, 2009
"the colors were so vibrant and the theme was so great for my six year old b day i loved that everything i needed came in one pack and that there were minimal things extra i needed to get im a mom im too busy to get everything seperate so i loved it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sea Life Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: noodle52002
Title: 

very cute

Date:July 13, 2009
"it came earlier than we thought and my little girl loved it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sea Life Party Supplies
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3