CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Party Packs

Fire Trucks Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Review 1 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SunnyHoney
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great Buy!!!

Date:June 6, 2011
"My son and all his friends loved their gift boxes."
Review 2 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Okinawamom
Location: Okinawa Japan
Date:February 4, 2014
"This Product is very cute can't wait to have the party. I'm just bummed that there's was no invitation."
Review 3 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: milletth
Location: Mount Vernon, KY
Title: 

Excellent purchase

Date:October 29, 2012
"Haven't had the party yet, but know the kids and my 2 year-old are going to love these party supplies and favors! Very good quality and deal!"
Review 4 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gabby1984
Location: AZ
Title: 

Firetruck party!!

Date:May 13, 2012
"Did this for my youngest sons 1st b-day party & love every bit. Kinda wish I got the deluxe with the party favors."
Review 5 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LollyMommy
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Coolest for the Kiddo

Date:October 17, 2011
"Got this party pack in the mail earlier than expected and it was just what I expected. My son loved it and it was really the nicest style of "Fire Truck" party stuff out there, I looked at everything. Quality was great just as it has been the last 2 years with other party supplies from "Express", would recommend this product as well as this company. Thanks!!!"
Review 6 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TorontoMOMofpreschooler
Location: Toronto
Title: 

Everything I Need

Date:May 3, 2011
"I was very pleased to get all my party supplies (loot firetruck boxes, things to go in them, decorations, plates) all at once. My son has no idea about the items for his 3rd birthday. Yesterday he told me that he wants cups and plates with firetrucks on them for his birthday- he will be thrilled that I actually found them."
Review 7 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2beautifulboys0711
Location: NJ
Title: 

LOVED IT!

Date:March 23, 2011
"We ordered this for our now 4yr old son's birthday and he absolutely loved it! We loved it as well as our guest too. The colors are vibrant and beautiful and you get so much for your money. Everything is well made and you will not be disappointed with this purchase. I do wish thank you notes came with it, but I know that's how it goes.
Highly recommended"
Review 8 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: miracle1
Title: 

Loved by everyone

Date:February 11, 2011
"My son loved his "Fire Truck" theme party. Everything was so colourful and bright.
The loot boxes were worth the $4.79 and more.....
"
Review 9 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meeker4
Location: Wheelersburg, OH
Title: 

Great for little guys!

Date:November 10, 2010
"My son is crazy about firefighters so this was his 1st theme choice. He loved the decor and the piñata is a must have! And the latex balloons with firefighting symbols are too cute!"
Review 10 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Ohio
Title: 

It's a Good buy

Date:September 21, 2010
"It's a really good buy, the only thing I would suggest, it has the crayons waiting for the children, because that is the only thing that doesn't come with this kit! All in All We were very pleased!"
Review 11 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gramdmadeb
Title: 

great birthday

Date:June 25, 2010
"My 3 year old grandson was thrilled with his fire truck birthday. The box set made mom's job much easier. We were very pleased with the products."
Review 12 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GGK1
Location: KY
Title: 

ok

Date:March 28, 2010
"This set is ok; I think they should have used brighter colors instead of grey, but it is ok."
Review 13 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crsmre
Location: Marysville, WA
Title: 

More product than I expected

Date:March 5, 2010
"I ordered the Firetruck Deluxe set and I was happily surprised when I opened the box and saw all the supplies. There were so many things I didn't expect to get. We can't wait to set up for the party!"
Review 14 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GJFarm
Location: Janesville, WI
Title: 

Quick response

Date:October 9, 2009
"Birthday Express helps make our party theme come alive. The boys want to start when the box arrives. The add ons made the basic package affordable and fun."
Review 15 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Penny
Title: 

Best Quality

Date:August 16, 2009
"I got this theme for my son's 3rd birthday party. I got the deluxe package with 8 favor boxes and it was everything you could ever amagine for a party. It was perfect. My son was so amazed. There is no where else I will buy my children's birthday supplies because everything comes in one box instead of going store to store looking for all the items you need."
Review 16 for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ajhill
Location: Brighton, CO
Title: 

Love the fire truck party supplies!

Date:July 13, 2009
"I ordered this for my sons. One was turning 4 and the other turning 5. They were absolutely thrilled! And I love the quality of the supplies! I would definitely recommend this to anyone whose little boy is into firefighters!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fire Trucks Party Packs
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5