CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Review 1 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zemo40
Location: AZ
Title: 

Wonderful products!

Date:December 19, 2009
" We love the Ariel party supplies--my daughter was SO excited when the box came! We opened it up and had it all displayed on the couch in our living room--everything is wonderful and we can hardly wait for the big day to arrive--we are SO happy with the quality of everything in the package! Thank you Birthday Express!! "
Review 2 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMom674
Title: 

Great deal

Date:February 11, 2013
" Went over great, and all the products were of great condition. Happy birthday party for a special little girl. Goodie box was awesome! All the kids loved them. "
Review 3 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angelic12354
Location: St.Louis,MO
Title: 

Party Set,or a wonderful buy!

Date:June 17, 2012
" I loved the theam my daghter picked out for her birthday,The Little Mermaid.The product was great,I recommend this for mermaid or Little mermaid theamed parties,great durability.I like how it comes with a balloon and table-cloth. "
Review 4 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cotejb
Title: 

Cute Theme for a Little Girl

Date:March 7, 2012
" My daughter has been on a Little Mermaid kick so I decided to do her birthday in this theme. When I opened the box she tried taking everything out of it for herself! The colors are nice and I think its going to be great for her birthday party! "
Review 5 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lydiasmom
Location: Madras, OR
Title: 

looked great but not best quality.

Date:February 23, 2012
" The centerpiece broke when I tried to set it up. Ripped right apart. Wish it would have worked. "
Review 6 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ToddlerMomma
Location: Pikeville, KY
Title: 

My girl loves Ariel!

Date:June 14, 2011
" I loved this product, and mostly the way that the plates have a holographic effect in the back. That was a surprise for me :) I think I am going to add some blue colored balloons and other accessories to the party though. That will give it a nice touch! "
Review 7 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aliyah23
Title: 

My daughter loved it,just one problem!

Date:May 26, 2011
" Except fo the party plates,there was missing 2 of each product!I had to go buy 2 extra loot bags last minute,I was pretty upset!! "
Review 8 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dgolla
Location: La Palma, Ca
Title: 

Little Mermaid Party Package

Date:October 25, 2010
" This was a great buy. It had more things that I actually ended up needing. I would definitely order from Celebrate Express again. "
Review 9 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamilleMommyof3
Location: Reno, NV
Title: 

Good Party Pack for the Price

Date:October 22, 2010
" This was a really nice party pack for the price but all of the balloons that came with it had holes in them but luckily I had extras from last year. "
Review 10 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FLmomof2
Location: Winter Spring Florida
Title: 

Always excellent

Date:June 12, 2010
" I am always impressed w/ every order I make, this Ariel party I ordered for my daughters 3rd B-day was awsome. Quality is always top notch! Plates are shiney and very pretty. "
Review 11 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MollyEm
Location: Barrow, Ak
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:April 21, 2010
" this party package was AWESOME... we all had funn.. everything was grrrreat... :D "
Review 12 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VirtueMommy
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:April 9, 2010
" Usually Ariel is always included with the other Disney princesses but this party pack lets Ariel be by herself and it's just perfect! "
Review 13 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: usmcwife123005
Location: yuma, arizona
Title: 

little mermaid

Date:February 16, 2010
" i looked everywhere for party decorations with just ariel on it and this is the only place i could find. my daughter absolutely loved this set "
Review 14 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marf
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great Product !!!

Date:July 14, 2009
" Great Product !!! The packything contains all of the essentials for a great party. "
Review 15 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: greatmom122882
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Little Mermaid party set

Date:July 14, 2009
" I ordered this party set for my daughter who was turning 3. It was an under the sea theme and I was pleased with everything that came in the box. The only thing that bothered me was the center piece it would not stay up, but other than that everything was all good. "
Review 16 for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: newyorkermom
Location: virginia beach Virginia
Title: 

mermaid package

Date:July 13, 2009
" it had everything i needed. it was very flexible to have everything there for the decoration plus it had extra things too. i really recommend it.if i had to buy additional things it was because,i wanted to.but i was surprise with everything that came with for what i paid for.. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney The Little Mermaid Party Packs
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5