CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs

The Wizard of Oz Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Review 1 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: coup11
Title: 

ok

Date:July 15, 2009
"plates, cups, and napkins were nice, but table cover was ripped, there was no confetti, and the centerpice wouldn't stay standing up. So, wouldn't order set again. Also got the rainbow pinata and it was nice, but candy was rotton, and had to go buy other candy to fill it up."
Review 2 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DorothyMom
Location: TX
Title: 

Great package deal!

Date:September 16, 2012
"This was the perfect size to get for a small party. We had exactly what we needed and it was all really cute and fun!"
Review 3 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aprilhuss
Location: Stanley
Title: 

Love my order

Date:March 5, 2012
"My daughter was so excited when she got her package of her party goodies."
Review 4 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ambidexterous
Location: Philadelphia,PA
Title: 

big hit!!!

Date:March 4, 2012
"This Wizard of Oz party package was absolutely better than I could have imagined and at a highly reasonable price.
Everything was so cute and my daughter, who is a huge fan of the Wizard of Oz, was so excited to share the adorable party favors with her friends! There's no place like Celebrate Express!!
"
Review 5 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: khenson
Location: Cohutta
Title: 

Love This!!

Date:August 10, 2010
"Adorable.. we've been looking for Wizard of Oz theme since she was 4 now she is 6 and finally gets to have a Wizard of Oz party! :) Thanks BirthdayExpress!!"
Review 6 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Title: 

Wiz of Oz

Date:April 6, 2010
"I received my order in a timely manner and my daughter absolutely loves it! She can't wait until her birthday!!
Thanks!"
Review 7 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: genosgal
Location: ILLINOIS
Date:March 8, 2010
"MY 5 YEAR OLD WAS OVER THE RAINBOW WITH THIS PLATES AND INVITES. SHE LOVED EVERYTHING. EVEN MY 8 YEAR OLD THOUGHT THEY WERE "COOL" GREAT ITEMS!!"
Review 8 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stephanieback
Location: Russell Springs, Ky
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:February 5, 2010
"My 9 year old daughter has always loved the Wizard of Oz, so we decided to do that for her birthday. It was awesome we had a yellow brick road and toto. The place settings from Birthday Express were so beautiful and all the girls loved them!"
Review 9 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemy2babies
Location: tennessee
Title: 

Can't find anywhere else

Date:December 3, 2009
"I could not find these party supplies anywhere else, and my 3 year old daughter loves The Wizard of Oz. The only thing I didn't like about it is the picture quality on the plates did not seem like it was very high quality, but is good enough that it is not a major complaint."
Review 10 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: San Bernardino, Ca
Title: 

LOVE the Wizard of Oz party supplies!

Date:November 2, 2009
"I had a Wizard of Oz party for my six year old's birthday. I bought everything from Celebrate Express (only place I could find it) and it was all amazing. I bought pretty much every thing they had that had Dorothy or Wizard of Oz on it. Everything was of great quality, I have no complaints. This was not my first purchase from Celebrate Express and I will be buying from them again in December for my son's party."
Review 11 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brandi28
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 5, 2009
"Celebrate Express was the only place that I could find the Wizard of Oz party supplies. They came to me the Friday before they were supposed to be delivered on Monday. I was suprised by the quick delivery. The decorations looked absolutely wonderful and I will be useing Celebrate Express again! Thanks guys!!!!"
Review 12 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pooseygirl
Title: 

Check Products When Your Receive Order

Date:August 31, 2009
"I checked my box and was short two items that were supposed to be in the Deluxe Pack. Just make sure you check and make sure you have everything when you first receive. I will say that I have ordered from Birthday Express for probably 4 years now and this is the first time I have had a problem."
Review 13 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashbob03
Location: Fort Lewis, WA
Title: 

very good for mix and matching

Date:August 11, 2009
"I didn't use this as an add-on pack, I bought it so I can just mix and match with some greens and yellows that I bought seperately. It has all the basic essentials that you need without the unnecessary things you pay for with the other sets and don't need."
Review 14 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof4coolkids
Title: 

very happy

Date:July 21, 2009
"I have purchased many sets from birthday express for all my children and i've been very happy with everything. Very unique, all nice items, they have great coupons to bring you back for service, and the wizard of oz was so awesome!!"
Review 15 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BassinGal
Title: 

I LOVE HAVING PARTIES!

Date:July 13, 2009
"I have always loved getting friends and family together. My kids will always have the "BEST" birthday parties. I let them pick their own theme. Its makes it sooo easy for me and I always have time to enjoy the parties. I am known to throw the best parties and you make it easy for me to do that. So thanks!!"
Review 16 for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leandbrismom
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:June 26, 2009
"I was soooo glad to find this! My 3 year old has been in love with all things Wizard of Oz since she was 2. This is my 4th pkg. I've ordered from here and I am always very pleased. The shipping is super fast! High quality products!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Wizard of Oz Party Packs
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5