CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Kit Products or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hannah Montana Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Hannah Montana Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hannah Montana Party Supplies
Review 1 for Hannah Montana Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmmasMommy
Location: Hattiesburg, MS
Title: 

FANTASTIC! JUST PERFECT!

Date:January 27, 2010
" I ordered this for my step-daughter's 7th birthday. She loves Hannah Montana and just went crazy when we showed her this stuff. Everything is very good quality, even the cutlery. The colors are bright and vibrant. This is my second time to order from Celebrate Express. I have been more than pleased each time and will ordering all my party stuff from here from now on. "
Review 2 for Hannah Montana Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mof2
Title: 

Love it!

Date:March 31, 2010
" I bought this for my soon to be 4 year old and we absolutely love it! By chance we caught it on clearance and then I also had a coupon so I got the party pack VERY cheap! I always check around locally but celebrate usually has the best prices. Going to the store and buying all this, you just wont get this good of a deal !! My daughter is so excited and can't wait for her party! "
Review 3 for Hannah Montana Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ramsgusher
Location: gallipolis ferry, wv
Title: 

great purchase

Date:March 30, 2010
" I purchased this for my stepdaughters 8th birthday party which she loved. She is a big Hannah Montana fan. I didn't let her know what her theme was going to be until the day of her party. When she seen everything she went hysterical. Her and her Hannah Montana fanatic friends had a great time and enjoyed everything. This was a really great purchase. "
Review 4 for Hannah Montana Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melodyliz
Location: San Diego, Ca
Title: 

Great Deal

Date:March 19, 2010
" The products are great and received many items for a great price! "
Review 5 for Hannah Montana Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyack
Location: Nantucket, Ma
Title: 

Affordable, Great quality

Date:March 18, 2010
" love it. i bought for my daughter's 5th birthday she loves it. has pretty much everything.. "
Review 6 for Hannah Montana Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMomma2010
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Hannah Montana Party Supplies

Date:March 4, 2010
" My daughter and I love this set! She started screaming right when she opened the box! Thank you celebrate express! "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hannah Montana Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoyRob
Location: Rhode Island
Title: 

great purchase

Date:February 11, 2010
" My step daughter loves hannah montana and this is just the perfect theme eveyrhting was included that was supose to be. "
Review 8 for Hannah Montana Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Daughter happy with product

Date:July 14, 2009
" Daughter is a big fan of Hannah Montana and the pieces that were in this kit made her very happy. Would buy from them again "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hannah Montana Party Supplies
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2