CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Birthday Princess Party Packs

Birthday Princess Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birthday Princess Party Packs
Review 1 for Birthday Princess Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmommaof2
Title: 

adorable birthday party package

Date:August 9, 2010
"my daughter just had her 3 yr old bday party. she loved the idea of having a crown princess party. my husband thought it was too much pink, but we went with it anyway. it ended up being the perfect amount of pink once the pink was spread out throughout the living room and dining room. it was adorable! The only complaint I might have is the table cloth was paper on top and plastic on the bottom. it ended up looking really trashed because of the paper with kids spilling, eating, drinking, etc... but not enough that I wouldn't buy it again! Thank you birthday express for helping me make the perfect princess party for my little princess!"
Review 2 for Birthday Princess Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCmommaof3
Location: Cary, NC
Title: 

good product

Date:April 7, 2013
"Our 3yr old loved the decorations for her birthday party from this pack. we also purchased some additional items from this site with the same theme to really get the affect we wanted & it worked!"
Review 3 for Birthday Princess Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AarisMomma
Location: Nevada
Title: 

I plan to buy another pack next year

Date:April 2, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Overall these products were exactly what I expected, I purchased a big to-do for about sixteen children. I chose the unlicensed products so I wouldn't have to stare at Cinderella all day. I don't think my soon-to-be 3 year old will mind. I now have a Party-in-a-box stuffed in my closet until the big day. This bash is going to be perfect. Take advantage of the free budget shipping and order ahead of time."
Review 4 for Birthday Princess Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: siemprechipil
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Title: 

Great Princess Party!

Date:June 28, 2011
"This box of pink princess decorations and favors was the perfect and easy way to make my daughter's 3rd birthday completely pink and princess-y. She was thrilled."
Review 5 for Birthday Princess Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdcort
Location: PL, Tx
Title: 

love it love it!!!

Date:January 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"So cute, and perfect for my little one! What a perfect first birthday ensemble."
Review 6 for Birthday Princess Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Triplets
Title: 

Great value except the invitations

Date:November 7, 2010
"I ordered the invitations separate and also by this package, but the envelopes came smaller... I would said to reviewed why is that difference?"
Review 7 for Birthday Princess Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LynnMarie
Location: Louisville, KY
Date:August 9, 2010
"Very good party supplies. Contained everything we needed!"
Review 8 for Birthday Princess Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cassfab
Location: cumberland,md
Title: 

PERFECT

Date:March 7, 2010
"decorations are perfect for any girl to make her feel like a princess.very nice!!"
Review 9 for Birthday Princess Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazzyskids
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:February 6, 2010
"I ordered this product for my daughters' 4th birthday party. I was very impressed with not only the price and quality of the product but the speedy delivery as well. The box came with everything I would need to make my little girl feel like a princess on her birthday. I strongly recommend this product. Your little girl will love it."
Review 10 for Birthday Princess Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsfrench
Location: Montesano, WA
Title: 

Great Products

Date:January 17, 2010
"I have shopped at other stores and online stores for birthday and party supplies and the options are limited and the prices are "WAY TO HIGH" for the products you are buying. I love that "Celebrate Express" has so many options. I bought my daughter the princess party supplies and was completly satisfied with what I recieved and how fast I recieved them. The products look exactly like the pictures. I am definately going to shop here first for both of my childrens birthdays in the future."
Review 11 for Birthday Princess Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom29
Location: WI
Title: 

My nieces just loved this

Date:July 16, 2009
"My nieces just love this party package. It was a great theme for both of them when they turned 4 and 8yrs old."
Review 12 for Birthday Princess Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dbachma
Title: 

Great "party in a box"

Date:July 14, 2009
"I've been telling all my friends about how they can indeed get a "party in a box". It was simple to order the complete party kit and it came in a box ready for my kids and I to dig into and set up. The quality of the plates, cups, forks/spoons and the balloons was fantastic. I'll definitly order from you in the future."