CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fashionista Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Fashionista Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fashionista Party Supplies
Review 1 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lumic69
Title: 

Totally Cute

Date:January 14, 2011
"My soon to be 10 year old LOVES this theme. I was hoping she would! She wanted a fashion runway birthday and she knows her friends will go crazy for the purse favors that we bought to go with this set. Perfect!"
Review 2 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MNmom1111
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Perfect

Date:December 21, 2011
"Got this party pack fo rmy 9 yr old and she loved it. All her friends loved the favors and the amount of decorations were perfect. Glad we picked this one!"
Review 3 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mari0302
Title: 

awsome for older girls

Date:July 18, 2011
"I ordered this product for my god-daughter's 8th birthday. I encorporated it into a spa & fashion show birthday party. All y guests loved it. We had a blast.."
Review 4 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mumof2Girls
Location: Canada
Title: 

Girls loved it

Date:May 29, 2011
"We ordered this for a 7th birthday party along with some of the other products from the same set and were really pleased with everything. The purses were a big hit especially."
Review 5 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bbbmom
Location: Coram, NY
Title: 

Bright and beautiful

Date:April 1, 2011
"This party theme is beautiful. The colors are bright and vivid, the materials sturdy and hefty. The invitations are intricate enough to be interesting to tweens yet cute enough for younger kids too."
Review 6 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: dsworld1
Title: 

worked well

Date:March 8, 2011
"My daughter picked out this theme, we had a dress up/ fashion show party for her. The only thing I didn't realize is that it doesn't come with cake plates, and I didn't have any on hand so I just used regular paper plates for their cake.
Also instead of using the price tags as coasters, we used them as name tags.
Be careful when filling up the mylar balloon as well, ours popped before the party even started.
"
Review 7 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3k2d1h
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

fashion show party

Date:February 9, 2011
"the fashionista party pack was awesome overall! the purses were easy to assemble and there was PLENTY to fill them with. my one complaint woudl be the party was for 7 year olds and the beads were way to small for their little fingers to manipulate, so we could not use them as a craft at the party and i had to run to our bead box instead. the placemats are also a cute idea, but again the words were too old for 7 year olds. overall great package though! i would order it agina, just al a carte."
Review 8 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tlrivard
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:January 16, 2011
"This was fantastic! We hosted a scavenger hunt at the mall with my daughter for her 10th birthday party and this went perfect with the theme!"
Review 9 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aurorashopper
Title: 

Fancy Shmancy

Date:December 1, 2010
"Fast shipping, very nice looking, good quality, so 5 stars"
Review 10 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hmaret
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:September 13, 2010
"This party package was fantastic. We used this as the theme for our 8 yr old daughters party. Everything was great. The girls loved the them, decorations, the place mats were great because they had activities on the back. The favor purses were another huge hit with the girls."
Review 11 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom26
Location: Brooklyn
Title: 

Best Purchase

Date:August 2, 2010
"Oh My God The Girls from My Daughter 10 year Birthday Party was crazy about the bags and the stuff that was inside. Eventhought the Adults asked me for one. IT is a little expensive but it was a good choice."
Review 12 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cplmom
Location: texas
Title: 

GREAT!!!!!

Date:May 26, 2010
"i have purchased 3 sets from this company and have been very pleased. This set is perfect for the girl with high energy and lots of fashion sense"
Review 13 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bchappell82
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:April 26, 2010
"We ordered this for my daughter's 6th birthday and everything in this package is great!!!! We also ordered the "nail polish pinata" and "purse bank activity"!"
Review 14 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ksaunders
Title: 

great for tweens

Date:February 4, 2010
"I ordered this for my daughters 11th bday. It is precious. She is so excited about it. Gift boxes a little hard to put together but worth it they are darling. Totally recommend for girls ages 10 and up. Thanks!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharona
Title: 

Great for tweens

Date:September 30, 2009
"This is a great design for those tween girls who want their party to be a little "older". It is still cute and appropriate. We are using it for our "Runway Star" party. We will be dressing up and showing off our runway walks. It would also be great for a "Glamor Girl" type theme."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fashionista Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SexyMama07
Location: Waukegan, IL
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:August 11, 2009
"It was a perfect theme for my sisters 11th birthday! The invites were so cute and everything looked great once it was all set up! We went with a lighter purple for the table cover and it looked better than the one that came with the package. She loved it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fashionista Party Supplies
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2