CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cowboy T-Shirt

Cowboy T-Shirt

For your little buckaroo. Pure cotton; machine wash. Imported.
Average Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy T-Shirt
Review 1 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: paula61080
Location: Gloster, LA
Title: 

Completed the outfit

Date:August 19, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Overall I liked the shirt but I thought the color was a little too off. The face was very pink, not a flesh color. Also, I would recomend ordering one size larger than regular clothes. I ordered an 18 month size but he could have really used the 2T."
Review 2 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TMoorehead
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: 

Cute Shirt!

Date:June 21, 2012
"I ordered this shirt for my son's first birthday party (along with the other Cowboy party pack). It is really cute and I am excited for him to wear it. I went with the 12-18 months and it will fit good (probably on the smaller side). He is 23 pounds, so a big boy."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: valk
Title: 

poor quality

Date:April 15, 2011
"This shirt looks great online but when it arrived I couldn't believe how cheap it looks especially for the price I paid. I washed it as directed and it came out faded and my son hasn't even worn it yet. DON'T waste your money on this Tshirt!"
Review 4 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ss7781
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 12, 2010
"This t-shirt is so cute. My 22 month old son LOVES it, which makes it even better. My only caution is: the t-shirt does run small. I debated between ordering a 2T or a 3T, and ultimately chose the 3T. I am glad I did because the shirt fits like all of his 2T shirts."
Review 5 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: daniele1
Date:October 6, 2010
"The only complaint I have is the t-shirt run small. Get a size bigger for your child when ordering. But the shirt was cute and goes with our party theme."
Review 6 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JudyinMN
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Really CUTE

Date:August 2, 2010
"This is a VERY cute shirt. It didn't shrink much when I washed it before wearing.... and it matched his first birthday theme PERFECT!"
Review 7 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nation
Title: 

SIZE

Date:June 27, 2010
"My son is one year old and barely in a size 18 months and I ordered a size 18mnts. Thank goodness I didn't get the 12 mnts! I wont wash it because it will shrink at won't fit for his party! I highly recommend ordering Larger than planned."
Review 8 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: celebrategoodtimes
Title: 

Adorable, but may shrink!

Date:June 7, 2010
"I bought this adorable shirt for my boy's one year old b-day party. When I received it in the mail I just fell in love but I am not washing it before his party because I am afraid it may shrink. My boy is average size so I definetely would not consider this a 18m size shirt. Perhaps 9-12 months is more like it."
Review 9 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Magstang
Title: 

Liked the t-shirt

Date:June 3, 2010
"I ordered the shirt one size bigger. I also bought t-shirt paint so I could write "It's my birthday, I'm 2 today.""
Review 10 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: landmom
Location: Tyler, Texas
Title: 

Our Cute Little Cowboy!

Date:March 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Got this shirt for my one-year old son for his Cowboy Themed Birthday Party! The sizes do run a little small so I recommend ordering one size larger, but overall-it was a great buy and he looked absolutely adorable!"
Review 11 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: maggiemae3
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

cute t-shirt!

Date:February 26, 2010
"This t-shirt is adorable, but it runs very small. I bought the 3T and it fits like an 18 months. Bright colors and cute design!"
Review 12 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: js000
Title: 

so cute

Date:January 7, 2010
"We are so happy we got our son this shirt. Its adorable. We followed the advice of another reviewer and got a size bigger than he wears and its perfect."
Review 13 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sojo7868
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Great Shirt

Date:November 25, 2009
"This shirt is great, very cute and everyone at my son's first birthday party loved it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the fit. It is very tiny! Order at least a size bigger than your child wears. I got the 2T and it fit like 12 months."
Review 14 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FistyLaRue
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:September 3, 2009
"My little man looked SO cute on his 1st birthday in his little cowboy t-shirt! Too cute!"
Review 15 for Cowboy T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: gamom
Title: 

Cute shirt--just runs small

Date:July 18, 2009
"Loved the shirt, is very cute--but my son wears a size 18 mo now (which is the size I ordered) & he won't be wearing this long, looks like I should have ordered a 2T. Otherwise, would have given 5 stars."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cowboy T-Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3