CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Carnival or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pastel Swirl Lollipops

Pastel Swirl Lollipops

A sweet treat for party guests. Each lollipop measures 2" in diameter. Set of 16. Ages 3+. Please Note: Lollipops are individually packaged in manufacturer-printed cellophane and may be lighter in color than image.
Average Rating:
3.936 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
22
3 stars
19
2 stars
11
1 star
10
94 of 125(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Review 1 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cute, but not much taste....

Date:January 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These were very cute to add to the party favors and decorations for the cake, however, when we opened them up to eat them my 5 year old daughter said "I like them, but they don't really taste like anything""
Review 2 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kirbygirl
Location: Texas
Title: 

GREAT!

Date:October 10, 2013
"These were perfect goodie bag filler, fit perfect in the bag! So cute too!"
Review 3 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCBsMom
Location: Clinton, MD
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 3, 2013
"These were perfect for my daughter's 7th birthday. The favors, the favor box, the decorations were all absolutely wonderful."
Review 4 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: lanabanana22
Title: 

Cute but.....

Date:August 23, 2013
"Look kind of cheap, a few were cracked, and the stick was off centered on a lot of them. Very cute colors and matched our theme perfectly just not well made and the labels are ugly."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mp805
Location: moorpark, ca
Title: 

Not as pictured

Date:August 5, 2013
"Fast shipping. None broken. Ugly company name print over wrapper . Color is little bit more dull than pictured. Had Chesire cat idea in mind for Alice in wonderland party candy buffet"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mpalacio
Title: 

Babys 1st Birthday

Date:June 10, 2013
"Saw the purple and pink, went perfect with my daughters theme, had to get theme.... great price, came wrapped and secure .... perfect favors ... love them"
Review 7 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MariahsProudMom
Location: Earlington, KY
Title: 

Best Bierthday Ever

Date:May 30, 2013
"I order these for my daughter's 5th birthday party to go along with the candy shoppe theme. exactly as described. They were the perfect, size and color to go on the candy buffett. My daughter says this was the best birthday party ever!"
Review 8 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Busymamaof2
Location: Surprise, AZ
Title: 

Good quality & good price

Date:May 24, 2013
"Although I didn't taste them they were super nice looking suckers! I put a sticker of the theme we were doing for my girls bday party & put them in the favor boxes! Big big hit with the kiddos!! I had shopped around & by far the best price I could find! Very happy w/ purchase!"
Review 9 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaitlinR
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:February 21, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These Lolipops are really going to tie into our theme and not to mention be a big hit with the kids!"
Review 10 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Review2255
Title: 

Poor quality

Date:January 22, 2013
"I received these lollipops very fast. The lollipops were packaged very well. All were wrapped in bubble wrap and packed so they didn't move in the box. After removing the bubble wrap, I noticed almost every single lollipop was broken. This tells me this did not happen during shipping but they were broken before they were packed. Would not buy again."
Review 11 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashsel
Title: 

Nice Size and Cute Colors

Date:October 30, 2012
"These came packaged in bubblewrap so they were all perfect which was great. They are a nice size for favors and the colors are really pretty. These are perfect for my daughters princess party."
Review 12 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2bhc2
Location: Edmonton, Canada
Title: 

Lollipops

Date:October 23, 2012
"These lollipops are fun, inexpensive and tasty. My kids love them. They are not too big either. They were wrapped up so well for shipping too! Didn't have any break!"
Review 13 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mejia5
Location: Covina, CA
Title: 

Exactly What I Wanted

Date:August 9, 2012
"I was worried when I purchased these lollipop's however they were just what I wanted and worked out perfect on the candy buffet!"
Review 14 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sfszmom
Location: Charleston, WV
Title: 

Cute little pops!

Date:August 6, 2012
"These lollipops are cute and colorful and will look great on a buffet. However, I did not like the writing on the celephane wrappers so I had to buy special stickers to cover them."
Review 15 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katym
Title: 

Awesome

Date:July 26, 2012
"I ordered these for my daughters party, but was a little worried about them getting here all cracked up. They were package very good so nothing was broken or even chipped."
Review 16 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lizzanne
Title: 

Great for loot bags

Date:July 13, 2012
"I bought these for loot bags and favors for a kid party. They were a hit."
Review 17 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: peyton7
Title: 

Swirl Lollipops

Date:June 9, 2012
"The lollipops are super cute however, about 15 were broken when they arrived"
Review 18 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyplanner
Title: 

Cute party favors

Date:June 5, 2012
"very cute lolipops however I wish the wrappers were clear, it will look nicer without all of the writing and would of been cuter with the bow as shown in the picture."
Review 19 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TP12
Location: MICHIGAN
Date:May 19, 2012
"WHILE THESE WERE PRETTY AND WENT WELL WITH THE PARTY THEME. THEY WERE TOO SWEET AND LACKED FLAVOR. AS A SUGGESTION THE FLAVOR SHOULD BE GRAPE FOR THE LAVENDER/PURLE COLOR AND COTTONCANDY FOR THE PINK COLOR."
Review 20 for Pastel Swirl Lollipops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: marty79
Title: 

cute for kids/outside paper not so cute

Date:January 31, 2012
"These were cute for the kids because kids really like any candy! The paper on the outside has writing all over it though. i just rewrapped the suckers ans tied ribbon around them. I stuck them inside the teapot favor boxes that you can also purchase on this website."
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>