CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner

Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.907 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(150 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (150 reviews)
5 stars
140
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
148 of 150(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: somethingsweet
Location: st thomas v.i.
Title: 

best purchase ever

Date:July 7, 2012
"This banner is great to see my daughters name hanging high above the party....it was just beautiful"
Review 2 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rocknmommaof2
Location: Frisco, TX
Title: 

A MUST for birthdays!

Date:July 1, 2013
"This is such great quality! It can be used for several years, indoors or outdoors! My girls love it so much! The colors are bright and vibrant. I will definitely be buying more for all the birthdays in my family!"
Review 3 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom6810
Location: MI
Title: 

Perfect!!

Date:June 7, 2012
"The sign is thick and very durable. Perfect for our outdoor party!!"
Review 4 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NADIARI
Location: Houston, Texas
Title: 

LOVED IT

Date:May 7, 2012
"My daughter loved seeing her name on the banner with Minnie and Daisy!!"
Review 5 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Veramaddy
Location: Clovis, NM
Title: 

Personalized b-day banner

Date:March 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I absolutely loved it and so did my daughters. It is extremly good quality and because it is durable we can reuse it next year (if i am lucky enough and my girls still dig the minnie mouse theme). I would definately recommend this to anyone!!!"
Review 6 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brynsmom
Date:January 27, 2012
"Received this so fast for being custom made! Very pleased!"
Review 7 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bounce2This
Location: Bay Area, Calif.
Title: 

High quality!

Date:January 11, 2012
"This banner caught my attention because of it's pastel colors and simplicity. It is high quality, vibrant, and at a great price! I've purchased many banners from C.E. and plan on buying many more."
Review 8 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brinnia
Location: Honaker, Va
Title: 

Awesome

Date:January 11, 2012
"This product is amazing. I ordered it for my baby's first birthday because she loves minnie mouse and I am absolutely thrilled with it! Thanks Celebrate Express!"
Review 9 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rojas07
Location: BRNOX NY
Title: 

MY princess 3rd Birthday party

Date:January 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Everbody loves it <3 ans i will be back for more <3"
Review 10 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sandie5
Location: Cerritos, California
Title: 

GREAT!GREAT!GREAT!

Date:September 27, 2011
"Great product, bought it (medium size) for my daughters 1st birthday/baptism. Just wanted her name "Sophia" on banner, customer service agent helped me pick out the perfect color! Verrryyy very satisified and everyone loved it! Had lots of wonderful comments about it!"
Review 11 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SidneysMom
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:September 21, 2011
"The banner turned out great. The quality of the material, lettering and size are better than I expected. I was shocked to find that the mid-size banner was so large. The smaller banner will work very well in most party rooms and certainly in most rooms in a house. I am very pleased with my purchase and experience at celebrate express."
Review 12 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ileang
Location: Madera, CA
Title: 

Good Product

Date:September 13, 2011
"I think the quality of the banner is very well made for the price. It was very beautiful, my grand-daughter really loved seeing it. It would be nice though if the lettering was offered in different styles like something more cursive."
Review 13 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Becks
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

Very Good Quality

Date:August 22, 2011
"This banner was great! It is made of heavy vinyl which can be used for many more years to come. I ordered the medium length and it is a great size. The colors are bright and vivid. Very happy with this purchase!"
Review 14 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KAH3
Location: Everett PA
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!

Date:August 22, 2011
"This personalized banner is going to be the best thing at my lil girls 1st birthday party. Can't wait to use it."
Review 15 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilCupcake
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

Great banner

Date:August 20, 2011
"love the material!! letters are large everyone can read who is the birthday girl :)"
Review 16 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Powercat
Location: Little Rock, AR
Title: 

Exceeded my Expectations!

Date:July 11, 2011
"I was expecting a thin plastic banner than would "hopefully" make it through a day of being hung outside. This banner is top quality all the way around and without putting a specific birthday on it, we will use it over and over again. Love it!"
Review 17 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luckythree
Location: Groton, Ct
Title: 

Awesome!!!

Date:June 27, 2011
"I am so glad I purchased this product!! It was beyond worth the purchase price & delivery was quick. The pictures & colors are so vibrant. I am also very impressed with the durability of the banner itself. I will be ordering more banners for future parties. It is nice to be able to get such a great product without paying a fortune."
Review 18 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beansmommy
Location: pa
Title: 

1st birthday banner

Date:June 12, 2011
"i was so surprised with the banner...over all i thought it was beautiful but i noticed a tear on the side and called customer service to see if it happened when they cut the banner. i wasnt complaining but the lady was so so so nice and helpful and was more upset then i was. they sent me a new banner. so excited for her birthday party!!! i highly recommend these banners to everyone. the colors are amazing and the banner is beautiful plus wonderful customer service makes me want to come back for every party we have!"
Review 19 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilsMomma
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:May 27, 2011
"I purchased this banner for my daughter's first Birthday. I received this product just in time and I am very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend this banner for all the minnie mouse lover's out there. My daughter is a huge Mickey Mouse Clubhouse fan and this was a perfect addition to all her Birthday decorations."
Review 20 for Disney Minnie Mouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Charisse27
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
Title: 

Love it

Date:May 22, 2011
"The banner was beautiful,and was shipped very quick!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>