CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations

Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations

Includes 48 self-stick, reusable decals (up to 4¾"H). They stick to almost any flat surface. 2008 ©Nintendo.
Average Rating:
4.841 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(145 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (145 reviews)
5 stars
127
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
142 of 145(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: densigler
Location: Bristolville, oh
Title: 

awesome wall decorations

Date:April 8, 2011
"these wall stickers are big and very colorful. perfectly detailed images, my boys ages 3 and 8 love them. they have been moved a few times and still stick great!"
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: knitknut
Title: 

Son loved it

Date:November 26, 2009
"My 6 year old had a blast decorating his room. He moves the stickers around from time to time and they come off the walls perfectly."
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missy1226
Title: 

great buy

Date:April 5, 2013
"These were perfect. We made the whole house into a mario world! It was so fun these were vivid and easy to remove. Totally worth it!!!"
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JeannieD
Location: New York City
Title: 

Pull Your Party's Theme Together

Date:August 26, 2012
"The Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations were a terrific accent to our son's birthday party. I was doubtful that they would really stick, but they did. They're made of a durable vinyl-like material, that made adhering them and taking them off a breeze. After the party, we saved them, and used them to decorate his bedroom. (They didn't go back to their original sheets, but even when they stuck to each other upon removal, they easily unstuck, and could be used again.) Great purchase!"
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sucrets
Title: 

Great decorations

Date:March 18, 2012
"Great decor for the walls for the party and perfect for my son's room after."
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great for bedroom walls!

Date:December 23, 2011
"I boguht this for my sons birthday party and once we're done using them for that I can put them in his bedroom on his walls. Not only will he have them as a birthday decoration but he'll be able to use them for a new bedroom theme as well! Well worth the price :)"
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2tots
Title: 

Unbelievable stick power

Date:November 30, 2011
"We got these for a Mario birthday party and used them in the kitchen for décor. They were then transferred to the boys bedroom. After a few weeks they started to remove them from the wall and put them on their tent. Those decals are still sticking really well. Yes they are on the small side but they include all the characters and are sooooo much fun!"
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heamo
Location: Vacaville, CA
Title: 

Nice decor

Date:September 20, 2011
"We bought these to decorate the room walls at the bounce house party we had for our 7 year old. He loved them and it worked well because the venue would not allow tacs only stickers or tape on walls. A bit small so if you have a large space to fill check amazon.com for the extra large sizes."
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2girls3boys
Title: 

mario wall stickers

Date:June 13, 2011
"Great product and easy and good looking even for kids to put up and replace somewhere else."
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BoyMom2
Location: Madison, WI
Title: 

Well worth it!

Date:May 31, 2011
"My almost 6 year old boy loves these!! Very easy to use and has added a great touch to his new room."
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tanyilla1
Title: 

Happy with Product

Date:May 16, 2011
"Really added spunk to son's room. Impressed with product and how quickly it was delivered."
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: deven
Location: Canada
Title: 

mario saves the day

Date:May 9, 2011
"A big hit with my family! There are lots of stickers to make a complete theme room. The colors are great and we have removed and relocated the stickers without any problems."
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kacLubbock
Location: Lubbock, TX
Title: 

My son loved them

Date:May 2, 2011
"My son loved these decals. There are a ton of them and they were bigger than we expected."
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JAD052006
Date:April 28, 2011
"My son love these removable wall decorations and they do not ruin the paint. Definitely a good buy."
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2boys124
Title: 

completes any mario theme

Date:April 3, 2011
"Got these for my son's Mario bedroom along with the small banner. He LOVED them. They are great quality and plentiful, to cover his wall. Excellent varity and great for your imagination. You can make your own Mario scene with all your favorite characters and power ups. Great buy."
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2boysand1ontheway
Location: PA
Title: 

Awesome

Date:April 2, 2011
"We did our 4 year olds room in Mario Brothers and had a hard time finding items for the wall. These were perfect!! He helped me put them up and they really just complete his room. He loves the way his room is now and occasionally takes them down and moves them. They are very durable and easy to put up. They don't ruin the paint or leave any sticky residue behind. An AWESOME buy!"
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyM40
Title: 

Kids LOVE them

Date:March 28, 2011
"Toad and Koopa T greeted birthday guests, along with some coins, on the glass panes of our front door. Mario and Luigi were at the center of the "Happy Birthday" banner, placed opposite each other on a gold star (purchased at a local retail store). The possibilities are endless."
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaBird
Location: PA
Title: 

Awsome

Date:March 17, 2011
"AWSOME! Easy to put up and it really makes a sweet kids room"
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MarioMom76
Title: 

A Fun Product

Date:March 16, 2011
"I read the review(s) about these not sticking very well, and I was a little worried. But they stuck perfectly--I used them on the walls of the party room for decoration, and then moved them to the walls of my son's room. He has even moved them around a few times, and they are still sticking great. They are very cute and fun vinyl stickers."
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mari0526
Location: FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA
Title: 

Great Decoration

Date:March 14, 2011
"I got the stickers for my 4 years old who is in love with Super Mario Bros. We decorated two walls with them and let me tell you... the room looks fantastic! My son is so happy with his new room. The only thing missing now is some curtainS (mario) and the room is a VIDEO GAME!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>