CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner

Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100").
Average Rating:
4.851 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
46 of 47(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RienziMom
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:February 8, 2011
"My son is turning 3 and I have bought one of these banners for each of his birthday parties. They are GREAT! Bright colors, big lettering, and made from good quality material!! The banner is VERY durable! I will continue to buy them."
Review 2 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WillsMum
Location: Hickory, NC
Title: 

AWESOME BANNER

Date:September 17, 2012
"My son LOVES Handy Manny & this banner was a total HIT @ his 3 yr old pty. It was WONDERFUL!!"
Review 3 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ticca78
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:June 2, 2012
"I order this banner two years in a row and always turned out great"
Review 4 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnthonysHappyMom
Title: 

Great Job

Date:August 15, 2011
"Celebrate Express sent the banner super fast and what a great quality banner, personalized for such an affordable price. Thank you for the great job and excellent customer service. I would recommend this site to a friend, most definitely."
Review 5 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: camisnan
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:August 8, 2011
"This is the third banner i have ordered .It is si sturdy,lots of fun and will last for years.I will be ordering more AND i need to mention how FAST IT ARRIVED"
Review 6 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CandCsMOMMY
Title: 

Love It

Date:April 21, 2011
"I ordered this for my 2 year old son's B-day. I love it !! I ordered the small size & it's perfect. I think I may even hang it up in his room afterwards. Would highly recommend. It also arrived quickly."
Review 7 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boobarb18
Title: 

Happy

Date:April 8, 2011
"This is my 8th banner purchase from birthday express and I'm happy. The only thing is the color is not bright but faded. If the color was better I would have given 5 stars overall."
Review 8 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: peruana7581
Date:April 6, 2011
"I was very unsure of how this banner would turn out. When i rolled it out.... it was perfect. Much bigger than imagined and the quality is great."
Review 9 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TreysMom
Title: 

AWESOME quality!

Date:February 24, 2011
"This banner was awesome quality! I am so so impressed! It was a bargain! I didn't put my son's age in hopes that we can use it next year if he is still a Handy Manny fan. It will definitely hold up for next year!"
Review 10 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:February 21, 2011
"Awesome product fast delivery.. Made to last incase' u wanted to keep for memories"
Review 11 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elisabetta
Title: 

Amazing product

Date:January 24, 2011
"The Handy Manny Banner is absolutely great. Great quality product that will last a very long time. Made my sons first birthday decor complete. The fact that it is personalized adds a very nice touch."
Review 12 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twinbabyboys
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Would make it through a wind/snow storm banner

Date:November 28, 2010
"A+A+.......You must buy, This banner is AWESOME. It is so durable it would make it through a wind storm no joke. And the quality top notch. Easy to hang using the 1lb Commands....GREAT PRODUCT HANDS DOWN."
Review 13 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bellamafia318
Location: Campti, Louisiana
Title: 

Cute as a button!!!!

Date:November 5, 2010
"I purchased this banner for my son's 3rd birthday party! It was perfect!!!"
Review 14 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DommiesMommy
Location: Lisle, Illinois
Title: 

Second Time Around

Date:September 10, 2010
"This is the second time I have purchased from Birthday Express and I will continue to do so for a long time to come. I heard, from a friend, years ago about the wide selection and great prices. For my daughter's third birthday I personalized a "The Dog" banner and our guests simply loved it. Not to mention my 3 year old's face when she saw a birthday banner, with her name on it! This time around trying to find Handy Manny was much harder in stores and Birthday Express came to the Rescue! Even other party stores (and online)did not have the personalized banner. The price was great and I received it even sooner then expected. My son was delighted to see Manny at his second birthday party and we all enjoyed it just as much as he did. Thanks Birthday Express for making our parties Stellar and allowing the harder to find birthday themes easier to find for a parent like me!"
Review 15 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gummy
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:August 23, 2010
"The banner was better than I imagined it. The material is great & not flimsy. Looks very durable. Size was great also. I would definitely recommend."
Review 16 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vrod
Title: 

GREATTTT...

Date:July 30, 2010
"I was very happy with the banner the colors the writing all perfect.
I would definitely refer friends and family.
Thank you,
vrod
"
Review 17 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: myivory
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

loved it

Date:July 24, 2010
"I bought this for my nephew who is going to have a Handy Manny themed party and it is such great quality and the printing on it was excellent. would definately consider buying these banners again for other occasions."
Review 18 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:July 18, 2010
"The banner is amazing, and I was told that it would not arrive until July 12, but it came in a lot faster than that!!! Highly Recommended!!!!"
Review 19 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rylansmommy
Location: SACRAMETNO, CA
Title: 

I LOVE IT!!!

Date:June 17, 2010
"I LOOOVE THE BANNER AND I RECIEVED IT IN THE MAIL SOO FAST!! MY SON IS SUPER EXCITED WHEN HE SEES IT. I COULDNT ASK FOR MORE. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!"
Review 20 for Disney Handy Manny Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sunni1478
Location: Makawao, HI
Title: 

Quality Product

Date:May 12, 2010
"I was extremely suprised at how fast the product came. Expecially to Hawaii. I expected the banner to be very cheaply made, but was suprised to find out it was the exact opposite! The banner was very high quality and a definite keepsake! I will be using celebrate express again!"
1 2 3 next>>