CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner

Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.892 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(250 Reviews) 200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (250 reviews)
5 stars
230
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
246 of 250(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mellowjade
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

A wonderful personalized touch

Date:May 28, 2013
"I never had a banner for a party before - this happened to come with the party kit I ordered so I personalized it and was so surprised at the quality and sturdiness of the banner. My husband said we should keep the banner and surprise him with it when he is older. Definitely would recommend. And the Super Mario theme was so hard to find - so happy they had it!! FAST shipping"
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dottie125
Location: United States
Title: 

ok purchase

Date:May 6, 2013
"Was not printed like I ordered. Why give u option of designing yourself if not going to b done that way"
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DOZA60
Location: whittier, ca
Title: 

BIRTHDAY BANNER

Date:March 23, 2013
"WOW! Even better than I had expected. It's big, durable and bright! We love it!"
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shopgirl02
Title: 

Great experience

Date:March 17, 2013
"The banner arrived very quickly. It was well made and high quality."
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lizzieann
Title: 

Nice Banner

Date:March 1, 2013
"I was really happy with the Super Mario Bros banner.
I ordered the small and was afraid that it might be too small but it was just right.
What a nice addition to my grandsons birthday party decor.
"
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nicnash
Title: 

Great product at a great price!

Date:January 18, 2013
"Got this for my son's 4th birthday party and he loved it. It added just the right "flair" to his party and I got it super fast. Great product I will purchase again!"
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wedplanner27
Location: Gilbert, Az
Title: 

Great for birthdays!

Date:December 17, 2012
"The banner was great and looked awesome! The boys that used this for their birthday party absolutely loved it! Will be getting more in the future."
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sunheart
Location: Gulfport, MS
Title: 

Wonderfuly Made

Date:September 11, 2012
"The Super Mario Banner was for my grandsons 4th birthday. It arrived in a great time and was great quality. He loved it all personalized withv his name."
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

AMAZING!

Date:September 5, 2012
"Seriously awesome banner - loved it and my son loved it!"
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilnise22boy
Location: Las Vegas
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:September 2, 2012
"It was bigger than I thought and it was a real banner not just plastic. It's durable and it will last for a really long time.. My son loved it.. It's for his birthday party.. I'm so excited.."
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tia147
Title: 

Mario Banner

Date:July 13, 2012
"With this product, I was able to give my son a wonderful 5th birthday. This product helped us get the theme across to the audience. The quailty is top of the line at a wonderful price. Each year we ahave purchased a banner for our son and will continue to until he gets "too cool" for whatever reason to share his birthdays with others. Thank you for helping us make his day special each year!"
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuigisMama
Location: Small Town Washington
Title: 

LOVED IT!!

Date:June 8, 2012
"Every1 loved it. expect new customers. sons happy"
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nannalow
Location: Modesto, CA
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:May 21, 2012
"This banner was great. My son loved it! At only $16 it was a great addition to the party. We hung it above his bed afterward. Its made of nice thick plastic and solid grommets, well made."
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NoahMom
Location: Stockton CA
Title: 

SUPER-EXCITED 7 YEAR OLD!

Date:April 30, 2012
"We purchased this banner about a month before my son's birthday to hang in his room. It has made him even more excited for the big day...literally goes to sleep with a HUGE SMILE every night. We did the same thing last year for his SONIC b-day and it still works like a charm!"
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MariaGee
Location: Poynette WI
Title: 

Very impressed

Date:April 26, 2012
"I have to say for 15.99 I thought the banner would be very small n made out of paper or something but when I got it and opened it I was beyond impressed with the size and the material it was made out of!! It was much larger than expected and held up in the windy conditions we experienced at our out door April bday party..."
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rowdie
Location: Australia
Title: 

Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner

Date:April 4, 2012
"way better than expected! What a great addition to decorating any party with minimal expence!"
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wreggitt
Title: 

Awesome banner

Date:April 2, 2012
"I ordered this for my grandsons birthday. He was so excited when he seen the mario banner hanging on the wall. Top quality, i will be ordering again."
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ReesiCup
Location: Newport News, VA
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:March 22, 2012
"This Super Mario Bros birthday banner was absolutly everything I was looking for and more. My son who will be three on April 2nd loved it as well. On his first birthday, I also ordered the Winnie The Pooh birthday banner, and I plan on always ordering from celebrate express in the futher as well. Thanks for the great products and prices guys!!!"
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maestramind
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever!

Date:March 15, 2012
"I love this website! This website is a lot better than Party City. This banner is great quality for the price and because of its quality you will be able to keep it as a keepsake. Great buy and a must for the SUper Mario Theme!"
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Esco
Location: Escondido, CA
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:February 8, 2012
"I and my guest loved the Super Mario Bros banner I ordered for my son's 5th b-day. The quality is the best, so I can use this banner for many more years to come. I also purchased a Minnie Mouse banner for my daughter's 1st bday a while back and it was sooo cute. I will def continue to buy more for other occasions. They are so much fun!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>