CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner

Nature Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chris5152
Location: Rodeo, Ca
Title: 

Awesome

Date:May 20, 2012
"This is a high quailty product well worth the money spend. Everyone loved it!!"
Review 2 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taffy09
Title: 

Awesome!!!

Date:February 23, 2012
"This is my favorite piece to order for my daughter, for her birthday. each each i order a new one so everything who comes can sign and write a little note for her. The Banner is absolutely beautiful."
Review 3 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amaber27
Location: Allentown PA
Title: 

Surprise then with a Banner !

Date:November 25, 2011
"There is not a better way to surprise the kids or the guess with a banner with their names on it !!."
Review 4 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hardy
Title: 

great item for party

Date:May 10, 2011
"personalized this and ordered it . was shipped and got here within about 5 days. was even cuter than i had thought it would be. the lettering was very nice, no runs drips or smudges . my granddaughters are going to love this"
Review 5 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: erikita
Location: new jersey
Title: 

its excellent!!

Date:April 20, 2011
"The banners from celebrate express are truly amazing.. great quality ans vibrant colors that really make the party or whatever ocassion a unique one ..."
Review 6 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Foggy
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:March 31, 2011
"I had gotten one for my twins years ago and still use it for every birthday. now, I got one for my 2-year-old I can use for many birthdays. They are very durable and a great price."
Review 7 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KoolMomof2
Location: Greenville, SC
Title: 

Wouldn't Recommend

Date:December 3, 2010
"I always order my girls' birthday supplies from BE mostly becasue of the adorable banners. However, I was not pleased with this Dora Banner because the colors dont match the Dora Birthday Party Supplies, and there is no Dora on the banner. I wish there could have been a Dora image on the banner to match the theme."
Review 8 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KayGA
Title: 

good fine

Date:July 26, 2010
"I was looking for a banner with butterflies for an adult party. This worked great, but I wish the size of the butterflies were much larger."
Review 9 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PURJT
Location: Hollywood, FL
Title: 

LOve It

Date:May 6, 2010
"this is a great item, very huge, just wished I didnt add the age to hang it in my daughter's room until she gets tired of the dora theme"
Review 10 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadyV
Title: 

Good Investment!

Date:April 23, 2010
"This product is good, the only issue I have is the font could have been bigger, it's not as big as it appear online. But I know it's going to last for many year."
Review 11 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chammee
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Great Customer Service

Date:April 17, 2010
"I purchased a banner and had a question in regards to the order. Not only did they answer the question in a timely manner, they were very personable on -email. I felt as if I had just spoken to someone personally on the phone. I would buy from them again!"
Review 12 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjleyva
Location: Lander, Wyoming
Title: 

Dora Birthday Banner

Date:January 25, 2010
"Wow, This is a great banner. It will last a looong time. The banner is made of vynel and will last for years to come. Very good quality. And the price is very reasonable. I will continue to buy your products. And highly recommend all your products. I bought the Winnie the Pooh last year and still have it. Couldn't use again because we put a number on it. Plus we wanted a different theme. This banner will come in handy every year if you don't put a number for your childs age. You will not be disappointed. Hope this review helps someone. I depend on reviews now and I appreciate reading them. That's why I started leaving reviews with all my purchases. Hope this helps."
Review 13 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Clarkston WA
Title: 

Sturdy birthday banner

Date:November 25, 2009
"I love how sturdy this banner is and I got it so I could use it for many birthdays to come which is what I intend to do. The colors are great and I am completely satisfied with this purchase."
Review 14 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dennipad
Location: new york
Title: 

excellent

Date:November 25, 2009
"This was a product I used in my daugthers first birthday and everyone commented on how good and well done it was. It brought light to the party it made the hall really stand out."
Review 15 for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peaches
Title: 

Best Banner Ever

Date:July 13, 2009
"You get more then what you pay for!! Excellent banner"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nature Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5